SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): SANICHI (0133)

0.015 - 0.02

25 people like this.

14,996 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 month ago

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-06-30 19:26 | Report Abuse

http://www.marinapoint.com.my/gallery-site-progress.php
http://www.marinapoint.com.my/contact-us.php

Sanichi property is the developer of Marina Point, Klebang, Melaka.
See the progress at the webpage link above.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-06-30 19:34 | Report Abuse

Anybody live near Klebang, Melaka?
Can update on the progress of Marina Point project?

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 23:17 | Report Abuse

I bought sanichi last week at 0.06..bleeding..

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

I bought Sanichi at RM0.095 .
I plan to keep it long term:
1 year, 2 years, 3 years, 4 years, 5 years..... no problem.
No fret. No worry. No panic. No sleepless night. No sweat.
No regret. No tears. No crying. No pain. No fear.... just don't
care about anything for now.
I will just close my eyes for now. I am not
going to look at short term price fluctuation.

As I said above, I don't mind to wait for years ... as many
years as it takes.

Can update on the progress of Marina Point project?

SLB166

29 posts

Posted by SLB166 > 2021-07-01 14:28 | Report Abuse

Very bad co., no actual biz earnings. Even 3 cents is expensive. All reported project or so called MOU will never be materialised. Talk is cheap, actual project???? Glove ventilator so what?? Earn money ??? Big players topglove, supermarkets is bleeding in share price, lower ASP is happening. What else?? Avoid it totally.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

Hi SLB166,
I actually agree with what you say above. But what about the Marina Point
project at Klebang, Melaka?
That is a real project! You can see the site progress at the webpages below:

Can update on the progress of Marina Point project there?

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Refer to:

Sanichi actually started the Marina Point (Klebang, Melaka)
project on June-2017.

Then Covid19 strike in Year 2020. Until today Covid19 situation in
Malaysia is still very bad.

So the Covid19 is sort of like a distraction to Sanichi's
Marina Point project. All construction projects in Malaysia
are affected adversely by Covid19.

When Covid19 is over (hopefully soon), Marina Point
project should be a crown jewel for Sanichi (hopefully).

That is why I am keeping Sanichi shares.
Hopefully I am right about this.

Can update on the progress of Marina Point project there?

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-01 19:50 | Report Abuse

I just manage to communicate with one property agent from Melaka.
He told me that Marina Point project is still under construction, but
projected to be completed by end of this year

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-01 20:11 | Report Abuse

At least Sanichi has one REAL project at
Marina Point, Klebang, Melaka.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

So, I am KEEPING my Sanichi shares.
1 year, 2 years, 3 years, 4 years, 5 years..... no problem.

anurov

33 posts

Posted by anurov > 2021-07-01 21:45 | Report Abuse

i follow you

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

As I said earlier, I bought some Sanichi shares at RM0.095
Though it drops to RM0.04 now, I am not worry.
I am not worry because at least I know Sanichi has one REAL
project at Marina Point, Klebang, Melaka.
I plan to keep for long term. I will just close my eyes for now,
and not look at short term price fluctuation.

Posted by telurgoreng > 2021-07-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

Lol... the pattern same as when it was 9 cents, 7 cents. 6 cents... now 3.5 cents pretending to go to 4.5 cents, later queue at 4 cents disappear, all get caught off guard again lol

Bullkobear

315 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2021-07-03 10:12 | Report Abuse

sell before the evil shark cuttttttttttt lost at 3.50pm

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-04 10:30 | Report Abuse

nokchin Thanks for the update on Marina Point. aI think Plastic injection mould also real. The ventilator if approved will be bonus. My cost is around .10, so if I have more bullets may top up some.

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-07-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

Probably take some time for recovery ..

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-04 18:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Peace99,
It doesn't matter whether your cost is .10 or 0.04.
If we invest long term, we should not bother about short term price fluctuation.
My cost is RM0.095 , and I am not worry even though now the price drops
to 0.04 , because I know (at least) Sanichi has one REAL project at
Marina Point, Klebang, Melaka. So Sanichi is not going to disappear anytime
soon. If Sanich disappears, then what is going to happen to that Marina Point
project at Melaka? So no worry !! Why need to worry??

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-04 18:40 | Report Abuse

But this is my plan ....
In case one day in the future if some operators happen to 'goreng'
Sanichi to more than 0.10 , then I will definitely liquidate (sell) my
shares to take profits.
But for now, I am NOT worried, even the price drops to 0.04, because
I know Sanichi is not going to disappear anytime soon. So no worry.

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-05 00:15 | Report Abuse

Sanichi hired an experienced manager for the glove venture, and plan to locate factory at pasir gudang. I think good choice as it's near port. With more variants, the covid will be around for a long time as it evolves into an endemic In fact, Singapore is planning it's defence along that endemic direction. Sanichi aiming to start production with 6 lines in Dec. Hopefully it will not have issues faced by TG with US, and able to pull it off to reward us as shareholders!

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-05 00:18 | Report Abuse

Nokchin I plan to wait for 6 months to see if ventilator get approval or not before selling any.

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-07-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

Peace99, thanks for the update on Sanichi glove venture.
My advice is: try NOT to sell at a loss.
After you wait for another 6 months, and if the share price still
does not go above your cost of 0.10, my advice is just for you
to keep holding on to the shares, and NOT to sell at a loss.
As I said above, I have no problem waiting for 1 year, 2 years,
3 years, 4 years, 5 years ....
because I know Sanichi is not going to disappear anytime soon.
So there is no need for worry. It is not wise, and there is no point,
to sell at a loss. Just keep holding the shares until we can make profits.
My cost is 0.095 , more or less the same as your cost of 0.10

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-07-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

On 1 July a substantial shareholder sold 20M. Still holding another 115M. Every possibility may still sell down further and cease to to be a substantial shareholder & exit Sanichi altogether.

Miey089

86 posts

Posted by Miey089 > 2021-07-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

Ok sell now..

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-07-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

On 11 June, this substantial shareholder have 214M shares. Started disposing on 23 June 13M, 25 June 63M, & 01 July 20M

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-06 10:53 |

andytfyap

72 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-07-06 12:00 | Report Abuse

Let me recap as my sour example to alert myself and others.

Please do a study on how the big shark maintained and manipulated their share price at 0.07 starting May 2020, and then stagnant for few months and slowly pushed the share lower and lower. Then ikan bilis like me went and average down few time thinking that when it recover, I can quit without loss around 0.06.

They kept pushing the share prices down till 0.03 and then used the " Consolidation" trick 10:1, at 0.03 level and so many other corporate exercises as below: etc.

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS
SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("SANICHI'' OR THE ''COMPANY'')

(I) PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION;
(II) PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION;
(III) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS;
(IV) PROPOSED TERMINATION OF EXISTING ESOS; AND
(V) PROPOSED NEW ESOS

Let me do a simple calculation for loss:-

1. When share price dropped from 0.07 to 0.03, I lost 57% of my portfolio,
2. When the share was consolidated from 10 to 1, the share price was adjusted to 0.30 with 10 times lesser quantity and then they started to dump the share price all the way down to 0.10, again, I loss another round of 75%.

3. I then subscribed the right issue at 0.08 hoping to gain back something, but then after my shares were allotted, the share price was cornered at 0.75 level. This round without hesitation I sold all the shares and rights with a small loss of 10%, AGAIN.

Should I not quit at level 0.075. I might have loss for another round of 46%.

The reason why I managed to dump and cabut at 0.075 was that an investor guru told me this:

"If a person has tricked you once, do you think he/she will not trick you again?"

I also wondering why SC could simply approved all the above scheme as this is the loophole for big shark to slaughter the innocent who subscribed for the right for 0.08 and within less than a month, the subscribed price gone half?

Let us learn our mistakes and dont buy penny stocks ANYMORE.

As the SC never have strict rules to control these thus we minority ikan bilis are extremely vulnerable to the rampant schemes.

Please be careful with our hard earned money and happy investing.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-06 15:47 |

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2021-07-06 18:23 | Report Abuse

The substantial shareholder who sold 20M on 1st July disposed another 10M on 2nd July . Still have 106M

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-06 20:21 | Report Abuse

nice, wait them dispose balance 106mil shares then is time rebound~~

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-07-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

Another syndicated group. All the syndicates will rot in hell with their families & generations to come duping innocent newbies. Malaysia has no laws, they’ll act only after the syndicates have made a KILLING of which the regulators & politicians are hand in glove!

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-07-09 07:59 | Report Abuse

@whistleblower99 Can you enlighten me why Sanichi nta is 1.39 so high?

Posted by telurgoreng > 2021-07-09 10:46 | Report Abuse

Major shareholders have inside info, all disposing. Got people here collecting falling knives?

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-09 12:54 | Report Abuse

major shareholders dispose maybe is good news, coz they give you cheap tickets, hehe

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-09 12:55 | Report Abuse

normally those penny company is buy high sell low, thats why all big loss in their account, but their shareholders maybe self earn in the open market

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-07-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

@kfliau yes I also gave same question as you, nta 1.39?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

@kfliau, it is unaudited financial statement. The accountant could have taken the consolidated total issued share which was exdate on 1/4/21. Refer to multiple proposal on share consolidation and rights issue with warrant. They should use the total issued share before consolidation to compute then the nta is 0.139. They like to cook figures in report to deceive unsuspecting retailers.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

NTA is not 1.39, don't be deceived

@kfliau @Peace99

=========================================================
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3145613

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("SANICHI" OR THE "COMPANY") (I) SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND (II) RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "CORPORATE EXERCISES")
SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MULTIPLE PROPOSALS
Description SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD ("SANICHI" OR THE "COMPANY")

(I) SHARE CONSOLIDATION; AND
(II) RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS

(COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THE "CORPORATE EXERCISES")
(For consistency purposes, the abbreviations and definitions used throughout this announcement shall have the same meanings as those previously defined in the announcement dated 3 February 2021 in relation to the Corporate Exercises, where applicable, unless stated otherwise or defined herein.)

We refer to the earlier announcements in relation to the Share Consolidation dated 3 February 2021, 19 February 2021, 22 March 2021 and 5 April 2021.

On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities wishes to announce that the Share Consolidation has been completed following the listing and quotation of 200,471,911 Consolidated Shares and 36,932,791 Consolidated Warrants E on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. today.

This announcement is dated 6 April 2021.
=======================================================================

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3160557

Announcement Info
Company Name SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD
Stock Name SANICHI
Date Announced 06 Apr 2021
Category General Announcement for PLC
Reference Number GA1-06042021-00055

SANICHI - RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF 1,202,623,503 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN SANICHI ("SANICHI SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES") TOGETHER WITH 601,311,751 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS IN SANICHI ("WARRANTS F") ON THE BASIS OF 6 RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH 3 FREE WARRANTS F FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING SANICHI SHARE HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")
SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

Kindly be advised that Sanichi’s additional 1,202,623,503 new ordinary shares issued pursuant to the aforesaid Rights Issue with Warrants and 63,302,561 additional warrants 2018/2021 (“Warrants E”) issued arising from adjustments pursuant to the Rights Issue with Warrants will be granted listing and quotation with effect from 9.00 a.m., Friday, 28 May 2021.

We are also pleased to advise that Sanichi’s 601,311,751 Warrants F issued pursuant to the Rights Issue with Warrants will be admitted to the Official List of the Exchange and the listing and quotation of the Warrants F on the ACE Market, will be granted with effect from 9.00 a.m., Friday, 28 May 2021.

The Stock Short Name, Stock Number and ISIN Code of the Warrants F are “SANICHI-WF”, “0133WF” and “MYQ0133WFY58” respectively.

Announcement Info
Company Name SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BERHAD
Stock Name SANICHI
Date Announced 27 May 2021
Category Listing Circular
Reference Number ILC-25052021-00025

============================================================
Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 31 Mar 2021

Total issued shares :

As at 31/3/21 = 2,004,719,110
6/4/21 - 27/5/21 = 200,471,911
From 28/5/21 onward = 1,403,095,414

Now compute yourself the NTA for the QR of 31/3/21

============================================================

TAYOR

(If possible, better to avoid trading loss making penny stocks with huge Total Issued Shares)

mikeann

810 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2021-07-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

Stock seems grossly oversold. It having plunged from 0.35 to 0.04 within 7 weeks

It has been consolidating at 0.04 for the past few weeks.

Rebound is imminent. Immediate resistance is at 0.08

Posted by telurgoreng > 2021-07-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

if got opportunity, better grab cash while you can... otherwise you become long term "holder" of the company. Economy is getting worse and MCO doesnt have an end date now. Bursa will be in bear market until 2022. Even if we can resume after everybody gets vaccinated, most people have their savings wiped out.. so people need years to get job, save again and build cash reserve to invest. Fresh graduate lagi harder to find job and wont be able to invest anytime soon also. Hold cash to be safe la in my opinion

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-14 11:40 |

NicmannNg

310 posts

Posted by NicmannNg > 2021-07-14 13:13 | Report Abuse

chill~~

Hai Hai

663 posts

Posted by Hai Hai > 2021-07-15 08:42 | Report Abuse

Mahu bemahu beli itu bsl pulak.tapi tak dak naik.. Pelabur sudah tak percaya ini orang..hahaha

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2021-07-15 08:49 | Report Abuse

go for other counter...this counter really con retailers ...AWARE!

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-07-15 09:06 | Report Abuse

King cobra, I like your comments.

Pennyloo

90 posts

Posted by Pennyloo > 2021-07-18 00:21 | Report Abuse

Like to read gorent tipu bursa klse. informative

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-18 10:31 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-22 14:26 |

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-07-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

can buy more sanichi stock at 0.035, very good deal.

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-07-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

my friend in klse told this sanichi share will up to 0.060 next week. reliable info

cheahgood

366 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 2021-07-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

average trend at 0.20, so 0.060 is possible