MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.025 (2.75%)

0.90 - 0.945

66 people like this.

66,105 comment(s). Last comment by sailang_now 11 minutes ago

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-11 17:08 | Report Abuse

if u have no confident sell je, ape how
Shark bought near RM0.90, Company Buyback RM0.91
Ape lu takut xd

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-11 17:11 | Report Abuse

Dont panic, be patient je <3
If the stock worth the price, one day will be there

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-11 22:01 | Report Abuse

I will momo if BN wins

listen87

26 posts

Posted by listen87 > 2022-10-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

Epf transfer unit for short seller?

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-12 09:36 | Report Abuse

Sharks are collecting day by day, once finished collect they gonna push up the price again.
US S&P 500 & Nasq dropping low, i think that's the reason affecting Msia market especially tech stocks

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

Momo now.

listen87

26 posts

Posted by listen87 > 2022-10-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

shark start to profit taking ald, they collected since 70+cents

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

In fact, they are still collecting. Check recent activity
For long term investor, this is still a good counter. Ignore the minor volatile, focus the future advantages such as business fundamentals, block chain market and etc.
Should not share too much, make your own choices ! :D

adikkici

822 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2022-10-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

Maybe BN cash out. Buat modal GE

47,682 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

OK.. TQ Rr88 sifu

47,682 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

Dow up 200pts

47,682 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

Tmr rebound?

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

I momo here

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-12 15:46 | Report Abuse

Still Red. Keep praying for good.

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

Cash out and stay away from stock market! Go for a vacation now and you won’t regret!

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-12 16:41 | Report Abuse

Woah Idol James Bond came back! Every time he shout for sell, the price goes up xD
When price goes up, he went missing for weeks until it start to turn red again. xD

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-12 17:23 | Report Abuse

I follow Elon musk. He said sell, I sell. He said buy, I buy lah.

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-12 18:04 | Report Abuse

October is the curse month for stock markets… looking back to the past histories, in many occasions, big crashes happened in the month of October!

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-12 18:07 | Report Abuse

Looking at the cryptocurrency market, all going SOUTH, NOT TO THE MOON! ARE YOU BLIND, TO THE MOON?!

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-12 18:08 | Report Abuse

Bitcoin crashed from 50,000+ to 19,000+ now! ARE YOU BLIND, TO THE MOON?

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-12 18:08 | Report Abuse

ELON said CASH OUT!

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

Ignorance is really scary
People already heading web 3.0, you remained stuck in old July news (which the government want people to see)
Google just accepted crypto payment, blackrock partners with coinbase, binance setting up their base all around the world, even biden ask US team to study more on crypto.
Most of the top stocks have been broke all time low, while BTC still remained strong at the 18~19k support line
Man... do some research before acting like sifu... something i really cannot lah....so speechless...
Sometime watching you posting fact i wanna laugh... know that minor stuff act like sifu aldy xd
Investing memang not your cup of tea...

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-12 23:21 | Report Abuse

You're like pasar auntie watching some fake news on facebook, and spread around the world like it's real.

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-13 04:20 | Report Abuse

Momo lah

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2022-10-13 07:24 | Report Abuse

Going down further,,,ph high chance to win..

Posted by Stock beginner > 2022-10-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

with US fed rate keep on raising, there is no way for technology stock to "going to the moon" as why take the risk when you can earn similar yield in FD?

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

Technically all US stock will falls if US continuously raise the rate, surprisingly gold is also falling.
You cant predict when is bottom or top. As long as you think this is really fair price for you, you buy.
There is a reason why US stock dropping that much, because most of the *sky price* stocks are overvalue.
There are tons of funds all around the world investing in US market, when things happen they withdraw it to avoid losses. That's what we call price adjustment.
In US market, a stock with book value of USD 1 can sell around 30x price. That's really normal due to massive amount of funds from all around the world. (So call buy the future price)

Posted by LcKevinLee > 2022-10-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

Masuk longkang

BarrettTeo

407 posts

Posted by BarrettTeo > 2022-10-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

Wait for a cheap price to enter again

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

To The Moon, sorry to say that your view really LOL, myeg share price heading south, masuk longkang! Understand that your intention to lure silly investors to collect tickets from you at higher price so that you can cash out!

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Baby bond, my price still remained 0.7x (where you cut loss) ROFL
Ikan bilis like us don't really affect the price much, daikor in and out can cut your head off and buyback from your panic hand with cheaper price.
Every green u disappeared, once turn red you appear and keep acting like sifu. Shame sia

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

Is this how you invest or trade? buy high sell low? haha

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

Why trying hard persuading someone to sell? so you may collect some at the bottom?
You see the potential of the stock right? else why you trying hard here?
If you have no interest in this stock, you don't even comment here. Am i right?
Acting like sifu for public sake? bro copy paste your statement in every bursa's stock (bear market predict drop, everybody know this ok?)
Oopss..exposed

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2022-10-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

what happend?

47,682 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

Look like AW the next PM liao

paktua73

18,262 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-10-13 16:52 | Report Abuse

paktua back on myeg..
now paktua team manage get at rm0.795-0.80 for 43% stage..

tut tut
let battles begin

listen87

26 posts

Posted by listen87 > 2022-10-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

pump up then cash out for election money. tomorrow another blood bath

paktua73

18,262 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-10-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

paktua love be back here..
after success load from 0.80 til 0.795
for 43% stage..

tomorrow will stand wait for final reload at 0.78..
if base today wave..
rasanya easy can hit rm0.78..

tut tut
if success get at rm0.78..
paktua will stand hold till back above rm0.89-0.93

paktua73

18,262 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-10-13 17:20 | Report Abuse

mybe many not know..
the red wave now is reflect to
US inflation data that will release tonite..
so most impact is on tech sector..
myeg still in tech sector..
even recently green due on local political interest..

tut tut
tomorrow is bargain time..

ken2004

1,421 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-10-13 17:29 | Report Abuse

I think no longer bargain, all the way till below 0.75 till after election most probably with US market in red impact........

Posted by Stock beginner > 2022-10-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

To the Moon, yes you got the point.
With overall negative market sentiments, there is still plenty of room for MyEG to drop.
I will continue to hold my horse for cheaper bargain. :)

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2022-10-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

i think need to cash out for GE

rr88

6,321 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-10-13 18:27 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 0.79 because i think BN will win.

If you think BN will win, you buy Myeg.
If you think PH will win, you buy ASB.

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-13 18:32 | Report Abuse

2 more hours for US Sep22 CPI, aiya lebih kurang one la hahaha
Ada magic ke?

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-13 18:38 | Report Abuse

Wow, to the moon, said bought at 0.7x… wondering why not taking profits when myeg trading above 0.8x? What investment logic behind…

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-13 18:39 | Report Abuse

I sold myeg at 0.7x- 0.8x to shift my money to hibiscus, and won a fortune from hibiscus…

James_Bond

2,393 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-10-13 18:42 | Report Abuse

Enjoying my holidays now… watching how the market reacts to economic recession… expecting hard landing, not soft landing…

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-13 18:47 | Report Abuse

I'm long term investor, have longer vision with lesser activity.
Like u meh, hari hari tp 0.45-0.50
From the reference you share, i believe many of us knew that you're just a person who talk big when the thing happen in favor of yours ; and disappeared when you fail guessing.
Aiya whatever, you suka lah lmao

Posted by To the Moon > 2022-10-13 18:50 | Report Abuse

You so active during MyEG all time low 0.715, afterward disappeared until today (start turning red)
Green or Red, I'm staying as i believe the paper and future opportunity that MyEg have. :>