I thought the older generation English vocabulary and grammar are supposedly to be of good standard. But some people here saying they are old and retired write atrocious and terrible grammar. I have a feeling that they are young pretending to be old. If so, probably out of ten sentences maybe only one is true. Take it with a pinch of salt. The way they write, you know they are young punks.
Strategy- Don't buy until buying momentum breaks resistant 0.21 with volume. Price must close above 0.21. Don't hope for 0.80 price if resistant is not broken. Refer to tdameritrade support and resistance Youtube it please.
when I read the majority of comments here, seems to be no more hope for this counter. Those who already holding their capital will burn and go along with the wind, as good as this company going to be bankrupt and close business and delisted from KLSE. Is that so?
when syndicates had cleared their position, the stock price is allowed to plunge freely. Right at the real bottom, the syndicate will restart their shares accumulation with esos, pp, RI, etc, for next round of uptrending move with fund from ATM companies. The new shares they issue can be many folds the original NOSH as though there's no act to control the yearly shares issuance. Metronic had issued the last tranche of PP IN feb21. Now they propsed another 30% pp and expected to be approved freely by authorities soon. Many penny stocks belonging to the same group of syndicates r practising the same modus operandi.
Pp talks big only here. Look at his childish comments already know he is not an old folk or smart investor.An old folk with successful portfolio will not be holding such poor quality and immature behaviour. If you are a smart investor, will you say I just feel excited to dump in the money even I know it is likely to lose the money? This is only a primary 6 standard of scumbag..
Sometimes need to face the reality. The more you average down, the more going to lose. This is exactly the XoX pattern. Unless we have the unlimited capital like the ping pong master ..then there will be no way to lose unless the company closes down.
Can average down the price but maximum still 10% form yr total investment portfolio. So yr risk portfolio only 10%. High risk portfolio can get high return.
zulmuiz In my 5 years in this counter...true what all the negative info about this company...pandai buat wayang, create rumours, main push harga 3in1 kemudian tebar jala memerangkap ikan2 bilis terutamanya oleh OPERATOR + ghost rider dlm XOX. Business is no 2, 1st they think how to make easy money through PPs, esos, RI and many more. So this counter and related company to this Managements, AVOID ftom it...at the End XOX macam tu juga...yang rugi teruk ialah long term investors....sendiri fikirlah 24/03/2021 7:13 PM X numberone Thanks Gtrade for exposing the fraudster management. People work hard to build business, generate profit and share price will go up. This management managed to gather 150M cash share issuance and take away the money instead by purchasing their own gang shares, and launder out the cash to themselves at another side.
All companies are at LienHoe Building, Cheetah Chia family is at tropicana and another green ocean berhad is at PJ area. These are culprits together with corporate secretaries, waiting to be jailed in future.
RM150M can develop the business and build a good ecosystem, but brainless enough to burn the money. They organised party after party to claim themselves as wolf of wallstreet (I have all the screenshots already), pray Eddie like a god, they buy cruises to burn money all the time, but taking directors fees and salaries by consuming listed company's public fund.
Let us blow this to all other forums, until Whole Malaysia know these individuals, if they do not divest those shits. 19/03/2021 3:28 PM 24/03/2021 7:14 PM X numberone A friend h9e XOX at 38cent, 500 big lots. now he is sitting on huge loses. DONT BUSHIT 2 RGT PLS. YOU ARE MISLEADING INNOCENT RETAILERS. 12 QTRS OF CONTINUOS LOSE, EVEN chai WOON CHET , the driving force of this company are dumping all,holding ZERO shares on dec 24,2020. 19/03/2021 3:10 PM
Gtrade most likely if this share-right issue-fraud continues, another 3.9b new shares wand ill printed via right issue, 1 new share at 3c for every existing share,to make XOX PRICE DROP TO 3C. And cash of about 120m rgt coming in again. no need to dobusiness,just keep cheating public with new shares 19/03/2021 3:19 PM 24/03/2021 7:16 PM X numberone XOX is part of of fintec,At,mnc, m3tech con-group of company. All have issued shares of 3-4billion.Once they do ESOS, at least 1 billion new shares printed to depress the share price. Once they do right issue,t least 3 billions to kill victims caught at high price. XOX last 12 QTRS are all loses or 10k profit. 04/04/2021 4:00 AM
Actually there's a group of them running around acquiring shares in other companies. Just be careful of those shareholder names. Either you gain big initially or they flatten you until no return.
This was reported with much huhahuha last year, market of pennystocks were affected but for a while but then traders jumping in again when saw huge gain in several pennystocks... who don't want to make money and to gamble on it... after all it's legally traded in the stock market. If the authority concern doesn't do anything to curb this kind of trade then what can anyone do but to continue to trade or join in when it makes a return... and it will definately return and those who have said so much against this will themselves join in the chase.. cos they got the money to gamble... their money they decide...
All these rubbish cos will have results like TechnaX, whose NTA dropped 70% in just 3 months after massive multi-hundred million share placements @ 30% below the mkt price & recorded the largest losses since 2016 & shareholder funds dropped to 14%, below PN17 levels & cash dwindled in the balance sheet even after getting $$$ from placements...where did the $$$ go?
Don't you think those top volume counters - minus the said con counters - which are traded in the market at present are doing the same kind of trading by their operators?
I know of someone kept averaging each time when it was dropped.. they are now regretting and cursing all the way...averaging to minimise your risk doesn't work all the time.
Would you continue to average it when next drop to 10c?
Now operator strategy is sell low and buy back later at a much lower price. Look at how much macpie share waiting to sell each time they press down. Better wait until no more heavy sell orders. Below 10 cents is a possibility.
Kihkihkih... Ppmaster patience is virtual... don't get angry... smile la you will earn back your money stucked here... Others who already got angry have lost their money by cl cl cl..
Kihkikh, yes, i jus will keep all my stock, wont sell. If rebound double in 10 years still better than put fix deposit, nothing to worry, i still have many counters to generate money. 2m maybe few days can gain bk.
Kihkih, im not angry, i jus like to shoot some brainless and poor people here, they dun want to comment on the stock , jun want comment on me. Force me to shoot them, they will have no luck anymore in thier life time. when i go in the shop than the shop business none stop, if im shoot the shop, normaly will close shop. I also dunno why. My friend also cant explain. Funny.
Below is an extract of a portion of the press news by Techninier end last month.
Esukan.gg is the National Esports Tournament platform developed for Esports Integrated Initiative (ESI), an initiative to create a vibrant, sustainable, and inclusive eSports ecosystem powered by Impact Integrated, under the purview of the Ministry of Youth and Sports. The platform is being progressive developed by Techninier, a leading software and mobile game development company in Malaysia. As a proud partner of this project, Techninier believes Esukan.gg will greatly benefit the Malaysian eSports community by fostering collaborations among various industry stakeholders, government agencies, and enthusiasts to provide a comprehensive foundation for the local gaming and eSports ecosystem.
"We appreciate the opportunity and trust given by The Ministry of Youth and Sports (KBS) and Impact Integrated to develop Esukan.gg. as Malaysia’s most comprehensive esports platform. Following the discussion with the Ministry of Youth and Sports, we acknowledged that the government is highly supportive of the eSports industry which can potentially contribute significantly to Malaysia’s economy. We are grateful and honored to be able to contribute towards the growth and development of National eSports development strategies. We aspire to achieve 1 million unique registered users by 2022," said Dato’ Lion Peh, CEO of Techninier.
For those who wish to know what is Esukan or Esport and what is its business potential. The following link may have some informations for your reading..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ppmaster
4,431 posts
Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-03 13:39 | Report Abuse
Life happy than life is more longer.