XOX NETWORKS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XOXNET (0140)

-0.005 (16.67%)

0.025 - 0.03

12 people like this.

8,100 comment(s). Last comment by ID007 2024-02-17 09:21

123timtim

19 posts

Posted by 123timtim > 2021-04-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

can see 0.07 very soon

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

bought rm 500k g3 today and earn 30 percent while pmaster losing 500k on this counter ,noob!!!

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-15 17:04 | Report Abuse

dun act like a sifu la please

B4b4

7,577 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2021-04-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

Can someone explain why still got conversion of Wb at 16s when you can buy in open market at 9s

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

The focus drop more than i expected, lucky jus buy some at price 0.285 - 0.29, now will wait the price continue drop than top up at the price 0.10 - 0.15 Change plan, look falling knife is happen. Maybe is another macpie, have to monitor focus tightly.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

If the trader throw 1b focus stock, the price can drop to 0.05, the problem is they willing to do this?

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-15 18:44 | Report Abuse

This macpie with fake buy queue double the genuine sell queue. Just proved that operator is still in dumping mode.
Major support at 0.04. Still it could be false major support. Really can not be trusted this share.

halooo

464 posts

Posted by halooo > 2021-04-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

Enough with your irrational plan ping pong master. People buy uptrend stock you bought downtrend stock. Continue live in fantasy. Lol.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-15 19:25 | Report Abuse

Now you buy any stock also, you have to keep fews years time becos last year best buy time is over, now all the price not at the low price. What ever counter you buy , you also will fall into trap. Buy this fall into trap, cut lose buy another counter than fall into another trap again, cut lose again than buy another counters again, still fall into trap, keep repeating till your capital lose all if you not enough capital to keep 10 years time. My sincere advise.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-04-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

Reposted.
Reminder to specially newbies

Please stay away from these stocks if you like your money. And if you don't, give it to me:)

anzo
AT Systematization
bornoil
compugt
dgb
eah
eduspec
green ocean
fintech global
focus
kgroup
kanger
mlab
nexgram
phb
pworth
talamt
tanco
seacera
m3 technologies
saudee
lambo
netx
mnc
metronic global
sanichi
mtouche
oversea enterprise
pdz
trive
vsolar
xdl
xox

If you find more of lapsap scam penny stocks, please add in to this list

07/04/2021 5:49 PM

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-15 21:43 | Report Abuse

Messi, yes all you list down the counter are goreng counter, push n pump , pump and push.

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-04-15 22:42 | Report Abuse

Focus is a special case. the shark can easily corner the share price .the shark must dump some of the shares to avoid being targeted by the authority.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-15 23:44 | Report Abuse

Macpie share - nothing can PREDICT this share price. Not TA or FA. Reason as below

It has FAKE buy queue volume double the genuine sell queue volume. Just proved that operator is still in dumping mode.
Major support at 0.04. Still it could be false major support. Really TA can not be USED with this share. I GIVE UP. Not giving any report on this share.

BUT i am correct to give SELL CALL when the share was 0.34.

Posted by newuser9021 > 2021-04-16 08:51 | Report Abuse

if your average share price is less than 10c, you are safe. Most likely operator had it around 8 to 10c, but they have made up their profits in the recent months by selling high. Looks like they will maintain 7c-10c range for next few months until reach their target.
Just an assumption based on what's going on..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

Today buy some focus at 0.21, see how the price run.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

Jus Average down the focus price to 0.23.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

Waiting focus to break 0.20 by today.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

talk like a pro but everyday loss money hahaha

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2021-04-16 10:52 | Report Abuse

Bro Ppmaster, l have been busy trading HLT-WA, didn't have time to look at your comment.

Didn't you see my earlier comment asking you not to buy FOCUS?l think you are an inexperienced and lousy investor. MACPIE and FOCUS are the same stocks that are trading huge premium based on its warrant and PA convertion price and ratio.

I start to doubt you ever made money from stock market.....5m here, 2m there Hehe

Apple2353

1,681 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2021-04-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

aiya Surewin111.. don't believe PPmaster lah. who in the world with a sane mind would invest in counters that are plunging.. PPMaster's million investments maybe are all in rupiah..

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2021-04-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Apple2353, this guy Ppmaster must be damned angry at you, Rupiah investment. You are very naughty le. Hehe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

Sold some focus at price 0.22 buy today 0.21, do daily trade.

Apple2353

1,681 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2021-04-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

surewin111 - he deserves to be humiliated at the rate that he is bragging about his millions of ringgit investments...

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

All the lien hoe group counter is throwing becos of the news of the investigation, after that all the price will rebound. I will have big profit at that time.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

The estimate profit for all lien hoe counter is 20% - 50% in this year.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 11:14 | Report Abuse

Now want trade more flexible, wont like macpie anymore.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Later will buy back focus below 0.20.

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2021-04-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, honestly, the way you think show that you are really a lousy investor, don't know how to seize opportunity and hope pumped and dumped counters t give you big profit. Wait long long la.

You should be very alerted when you trade every day, you know covid19 cases are surging World wide, and you are not buying glove counters, especially HLT-WA, but buying FOCUS from 0.28-0.29. I give up la, how you make money ah?

Almost every counters you bought are burned and got to put in cold storage. Siau liow la....hehe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

Surewin111, i trade so many counters, some daily, some keep for short term, some keep for long terms. Change plan here, change plan there follow the trader footstep. Wont like invest counter this counter, jus want play and happy., finaly freeze 2m for the happy cost.

Apple2353

1,681 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2021-04-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

superbull88 - totally agree with you. PPMaster is talking cock daily...syiok sendiri...

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2021-04-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, didn't l told you be focus?l only trade one counter today, you can buy 5m-10m pupiah, be focus, and it give me good good profit, trading many counters waste time and loss money. What for, be a smart investor la, Hehe

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2021-04-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, what l want you to do is to trade one or two counters every day, open your eyes wide wide, read more news and be alert. If you still have MACPIE or FOCUS mentally, you should not buy shares any more, waste your time la. Hehe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Surewin, focus i jus have RM 20k on hand now at price 0.285 - 0.29, drop till 0.10 also nvm , jus meal money only. After the price close today than only see how, not rush.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

wow from one mil to 20k?? haha finally pmaster become honest

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

Ucrest continue move up today but i sold all yesterday. Im not greedy 100% return is enough for me.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-04-16 12:37 | Report Abuse

pmaster please play other uptrend stock la why always play this kind of sharp dropping stock leh

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

Focus now i will play daily trade. Wont keep much, until is the right price than only see how, i think will reach base soon next week.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

Today focus sure close red, maybe 0.15 - 0.17.

surewin111

149 posts

Posted by surewin111 > 2021-04-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, trade other counter to make money, wait till FOCUS drop below 0.15, don't waste time. By the way you know why l ask you not to buy FOCUS now?hehe

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

I rise the permaju max 5m to 10m, i will continue buy more , hope can double up before year end 2021.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

Permaju q buy more at 0.175 hope can top more stock at this price.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

Surewin, actualy i trade many counter, i jus talk on focus only, where got time to talk so many counters at diff forum. I need to do many decision on buy and sell everyday.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:49 | Report Abuse

Next week should finish sold all my fronken stock, release the profit, i expect more than 10m profit in this counter.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

This counter im really buy high around 0.24 becos fall into trap. If now i pump in another 2m than average price will be around 0.16 - 0.17, but so far no plan to do it , jus hope can fly high few year later, than i will gain few millionin in this counter, now jus put in store, wont focus on it anymore, jus talk in the forum only.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 13:07 | Report Abuse

Last year end of march and early april, is a best time to buy in 10 years, i buying more than100 stock that time, all are profitable 100% to 3000%, is my highest gain profit of my life, i gain so much money at lien hoe counters. I also dun know why you all feel fear on lien hoe counter. You all jus buy not at the right time only, not the counter problem, is you own problem, like me trade in macpie, is my own problem.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

Now the time is pass , chances is less, trap is more. Must be very careful. Maybe have to wait another 10 years time than only have the chances like last year march april.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 13:12 | Report Abuse

Eat lunch first, than only come back talk noncense . Haha.

hw223

113 posts

Posted by hw223 > 2021-04-16 13:51 | Report Abuse

If Pmaster is that wrong, one can do opposite to what he did, possibly can make some money.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

Next week will start sell my QES stock to release the profit. I will disposed some store room stocks to release the profit and to stored some new stock.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-04-16 15:02 | Report Abuse

Armada i will start to sell slowy next week too to release the profit as well. Dun want keep too much stock in stored room, cash out the profit stock. Give some place to new stock.