WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

Posted by johnsonlim > 2015-04-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

Mr nobody..no right no wrong..u like than buy lol. If feel not comfortable than sell lo.

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-04-17 01:14 | Report Abuse

I am security guard enjoy wintoni because my bosses include ex boys ykw bought this stock. .boss advice to buy this stock before... Now I'm at round 5 already to buy this stock...roger out

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-04-17 08:40 | Report Abuse

Ulu azmi... haha.. seem like we r from same company...so ykw got say why he buy wintoni not ah?

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

hundreds of stocks are flying everyday. its not like 2 months ago only wintoni can go up and nothing else to trade.

why attached to a counter name? go for where the money is.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-17 08:44 | Report Abuse

Remember Wintoni is a good buy at 33 sen?? It rebounded strongly to 36 sen. However it fell down to 34 sen...now we are at the point where we either break 33 sen or break 36 sen. It will depend on the buying power. Just monitor the buying queue. If the buying is weak, then wait at 29 sen. This will be the point it rebounded strongly. If there is no rebound at 29 sen, then panic sellers will start selling downwards. good luck!

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

u buy 33c, then u want to sell at 36c, what if after u buy at 33c it drop to 30c?

u are using 33 to 36. 3c expected profit upside to bet with the risk of 3c downside.
of 33 to 30c,

what about your transaction cost? your opportunity cost?

dont buy cheap, only look at this counter when it is managed to stay above 40c again.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-04-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

will wintoni go down below 0.30

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-04-17 09:05 | Report Abuse

Today all Systec, Priva, Wintoni no power.. >_<

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

the "survival" of Wintoni now depend on the Big Supporters (directors, operators,) whether they are keen to support Wintoni at this point of time. No amount of fundamental/technical analysis is
sufficient to justify whatever had been said here for the past week.

We all know very well Wintoni's performance is dependent on these "Big Supporters"..
So we hope that the Big Supporters are listening today to continue to support this counter again..

Good Friday & happy trading to all Wintoni supporters!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-04-17 09:20 | Report Abuse

Priva and Systec engine started.. Wintoni also on the way...up up up. ^^

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-04-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Big Brother telling this week must move leh...

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-04-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

Big brother never telling the truth. Can't even go above 0.36. Don't say 0.40

wintoday

21 posts

Posted by wintoday > 2015-04-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

There are a lot of Fortune tellers nowadays...

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-04-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

all diam diam see la~ action more talk more no use

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2015-04-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Hope u r right... but so far no bayang....

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

if Wintoni is to perform today (hopefully) ..
it could be the same result like 13/4/15 where it rebounded to 0.360 or higher..
like I said earlier.. most importantly is the decision of these "Big Supporters" whether they wanted to continue to support Wintoni for this point of time or not..
If its a YES.. no worries, it definitely will go UP like it used to be..
No amount of fundamental/technical analysis can be justified if there is no support from these
Big Supporters..

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-04-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

then next week lo~

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-04-17 11:06 | Report Abuse

Traffic light ahead green stop , wait until next week

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-04-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hold

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-04-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

Hold until went bro .

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-04-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

Before thunder storm come, it will be quiet.

Hon Kit

416 posts

Posted by Hon Kit > 2015-04-17 11:24 | Report Abuse

Typhoon - cyclone , not recall doing anything these 2-3 week maybe ykw holiday no reception to call buy , that why only drizzle .

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-04-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

This week no show, next 1-2 weeks will have big show. Holding power is crucial when you pick this counter!

dy8588

Posted by dy8588 > 2015-04-17 11:58 | Report Abuse

Looks more like it's gonna test the support line of 0.295 only.. lol

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

based on Wintoni's SMA & EMA, Wintoni's next support level is at 0.335 & 0.320
before going down to 0.300 or 0.295..

Pivot is from 0.345 & above.. so fellow traders, just be watchful of it..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

how long & how low can you hold depends on whether you purchased it at a very much lower price and/or whether you got the holding power to average out the price & then profit from it when the price rebound again..

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

the assumption that all stocks will eventually rebound to your cost is the biggest trap in averaging.

RAYdiant how long & how low can you hold depends on whether you purchased it at a very much lower price and/or whether you got the holding power to average out the price & then profit from it when the price rebound again..
17/04/2015 12:11

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

MrNobody.. thanks for your great advice.. you are right!.. I agree with you.. :)

my suggestion is of general nature and not apply specifically to Wintoni.. and also it depends on the nature of the stocks, for momentum/trading stocks like Wintoni as we all know, we have to be watchful of the Support & Resistance level which has been given..
If Wintoni keeps on dropping & fail to hold the support level, then its better to cut loss,
whether its 2, 3 or even 6% dependent of their risk profile..

like I said earlier.. anyhow now it's all dependent on the Big Supporters..
if they continue to support Wintoni, no worries. if not, the best thing that we have is the
Support & Resistance level for us to decide whether to hold on or cut loss..

For blue chips stocks & not of a momentum/trading stocks, averaging seems to work well on its own but then again it all dependent of the actual stock we are buying..

We cannot blanket cover on everything we say & apply to all & vice-versa..
in stock market we all know its all driven by sentiments, emotions, rumours, news, etc..

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

RAYdiant. u r welcome.
yes bluechip being bluechip they have proven years of record. very safe to average.
to average a stock we need to know the company biz very well.

in Wintoni case. we donno what actually they do. and there is nothing we can refer to.
i have traded wintoni without the knowledge of what they do, it was purely on momentum.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

those who have traded Wintoni between March 17 to March 20 and "survived & profited from it" will understand the sharing I made..
and it cannot apply to all stocks.. Wintoni's a "Big Supporters" game.. so for those who cant take some risk and always thinks its a sunshine..
then I would suggest to temporary stay away from this Wintoni counter.. and enter again when there is a bullish sign later on..

Now its pretty obvious its downtrend.. whether its temporary or long-term, nobody knows.. it all depends on the "Big Supporters".
hope the "Big Supporters" are listening in & can give some ideas whether they continue to support or otherwise..

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-04-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

.........................................................................................................................................................tomato sauce

Ares

39 posts

Posted by Ares > 2015-04-17 15:47 | Report Abuse

Will drop until when, what stock can my now any opinion?

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-04-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

what stock i buy, you don't buy then ok

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

WINTONI sound like "WIN TO ME".
ha ha

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-04-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

tadok win pun

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

Wintoni broke the 1st level of support @ 0.335.. now trading at 0.330..
Trade with caution now.. if by next week broke the 0.320.. then think twice before you wanted to trade Wintoni again.. we dont know when the downtrend continue.. perhaps the last support of 0.295??.. (4 sen difference!!!)
if can maintain.. then enter again. otherwise forget about Wintoni for the time being..
look for other opportunity..

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-04-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

Hold and wait for rebound!

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2015-04-17 21:46 | Report Abuse

slowly slowly kill u....lol

namcha

122 posts

Posted by namcha > 2015-04-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

downtrend already, tata

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-04-18 20:56 | Report Abuse

Next week will it up?

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-04-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

i will let it up a bit, take 3 days to reach high

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-04-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

Dont worry

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-04-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

No goreng anymore?

asd1974

27 posts

Posted by asd1974 > 2015-04-19 19:22 | Report Abuse

It need time....buy hold and wait for next goreng soon.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-04-20 06:41 | Report Abuse

Oil up to 57.80. Guess today also people focus on O&G counters..

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-04-20 09:18 | Report Abuse

It still can up? It there going to be anouncement at june?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-04-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Today volume consider strong..

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-04-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

Looks tough today. Huge selling pressure.

soso9999

549 posts

Posted by soso9999 > 2015-04-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

why ppl keep selling~~

madmoney

240 posts

Posted by madmoney > 2015-04-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

No new catalyst and the graph clearly shows it is going down ..