WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,435 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

YKW2

Posted by YKW2 > 2017-05-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Some people think the public is stupid believe in free meal. Some pretender trying to sell Avenger story. They probably watch too many Superman. Superman never eat, sleep or sht, and lives feeding on air. Yea right. All investors only know 3 criminals already on RM500,000 penalty and 1 year jail each for treating Bursa warning invisible.

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

YKW2 dont insult bursa. They are not stupid. They are highly professional people.

Im sure if any jokers play around the authorities would get to them sooner or later.

Meanwhile you are right, public is not stupid. Im always wary of anyone who shouts the loudest in the room claiming to be champion of the greater good for everyone. I see politicians do this everyday. Theres always a hidden agenda. Maybe you watch to much movies yourself?

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

so what will be the next action. when is EGM?

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-16 14:50 | Report Abuse

Don't insult all. Non of the jokers here has any W stocks.

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

When is agm? Why no agm?

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-16 15:16 | Report Abuse

Ykw1 2 or 3 all no stocks. Talk only.

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

Current board must answer why keep delay Ar and agm etc. Im sure bursa is knocking on them everytime

RealYap

Posted by RealYap > 2017-05-17 08:17 | Report Abuse

Property guys take2. This time more careful. Better split the names and don't link back yap again. Watch out 2 head snake gangster Mak Lin Kun, dato si Shariff, and coy who bully Bursa and disregard shareholders right.

eatsmall

1,521 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2017-05-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

Hello!
Is it me you're looking for?
I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You're all I've ever wanted
And my arms are open wide
'cause you know just what to say
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much
I love you

RealYap

Posted by RealYap > 2017-05-17 18:34 | Report Abuse

Some people pretend to use SC as skin to pretend and rope businesses. Not good people also. Yap was just part of the plan. Just like human pretend very religious eat vegitable only. Some pray before kill animals. Cannot talk doesn't mean they are not being. Same like the snakes here.

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

no outcome?

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-05-17 20:28 | Report Abuse

Wait la.. it says in the announcement that the Agm must take place within 14 days from the date of the later and the disposal of the directors and their replacements are on immediate effect... chill in 2 weeks will see how.

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-17 21:49 | Report Abuse

Egm lor where got agm. Faster faster bring new tokay mca sel strong man inside wintoni. Buy buy shares now keep and wait see new mngmnt can bring biz into zero company and avoid delist

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-05-17 23:03 | Report Abuse

typo..la

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-18 00:51 | Report Abuse

but new shareholder able manage Wintoni after kick the 3 fellas??or another Cinderella story

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

Y no AGM? Dont care egm. AGM is a must by law. Who are the 3 joker directors?

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

Whoever cannot perform fire. Proven failure jokers, change.

Company needs shareholders to run business to be responsible for "themselves", not jokers. Ykw if bold enough spend money buy shares, must be angry the 3 jokers willing to get fines 500,000 ringgit a piece x 3 and jail 1 year for not submit annual report and not calling agm, and caused company suspended.

Shareholders like ykw would not be Cinderella. Jokers will and proven they are. Jail they go.

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

You know the new investor isit? Smell something fishy. If something stinks sure you find rat some where. If every shareholder with some shares think they know better than bursa and think bursa so stupid then go fly kite elsewhere. My point being dont assume we know what bursa knows. I find it highly suspect certain people shout loudest about everyone else, joker this, joker that, bursa this, bursa that..

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

Seems like you know bursa a lot. You own many shares is it? Or one of the joker pretend knows a lot and took all shareholders to holland? I find it highly suspect certain people made most assumption about everyone else, in the name of investor this investor that but has no shares.

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-18 13:34 | Report Abuse

Some joker made ykw loss so much money now pretend to be friend? Some joker thinks he know bursa well because certain bursa individual thinks they represent Bursa as a whole. So sacrifies shareholders and killing people becomes Jihad and ISIS totally reasonable. Go fart else where.

If you don't suffer investment loss like the shareholders here, go back to you hole.

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-18 13:35 | Report Abuse

When is AGM? When is the criminals 500,000 fines each and 1 year jail be served? Bursa, yes, right. Do your duty first before talk so much.

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

Wah lao champion la. You own bursa isit? You seem to know very much about inside company ha..Own some shares in cap ayam company suddenly think own bigger than bursa. You think bursa ppl stupid isit. Empty tin make loud noise. Regulators has own way n procedures im sure not bothered with people shooting blanks in forum.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-05-18 20:38 | Report Abuse

In 2015 bursa already warned us about wintoni suspicious activities trading....

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-05-18 20:38 | Report Abuse

Bursa made a statement

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-19 07:29 | Report Abuse

Fui yo champ. So you own bursa ha? You seems to know very much about inside company and bursa ho..how come you know which cap ayam company to buy and think ayam bigger than your bursa geh? You think burs ppl supid isit. Why your tin so empty one. You know regulators has your way n procedures you dont bothered with you shooting blanks in forum. Lolol

Posted by RodaPuncit > 2017-05-19 07:30 | Report Abuse

Roda impian puncit both born Yesterday. Lolol

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-05-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

wonder whats the hidden intention of the user behind spam account RodaImpian and RodaBuncit whom account is purposely created to comment in Wintoni thread here. Check out their comment history profile and you will doubt their credibility

jsflim

99 posts

Posted by jsflim > 2017-05-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

that's why we just have to ignore those spam account comments

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

no news after 14 days?

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-05-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

Should be out within this week... stay tuned..

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

what will happen on this EGM?

Posted by Tinyshareholder > 2017-05-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

Not again and again rape the shareholders. The animals think they are rapist with a social duty. S holes. Let shareholders vote for their own investments. The directors with no shares and hope to get a free ride on all shareholders shall be punished and jailed to make an example. I heard rm500,000 per person and jail 1 year. They gang rape the girl on the bus with excuse her skirt too short and forgot to pay her bus ticket is hell an animal. Fire at will.

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-24 21:55 | Report Abuse

EGM like no news

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-05-25 18:28 | Report Abuse

Hopefully good news on next few weeks

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-26 00:24 | Report Abuse

Extend of time again and again means not good news. By 28 july delist

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-05-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

tinyshareholder. no use wan ge la. even MSWG also cannot do much. SC is a toothless tiger, probably pakat with this big crooks la

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-27 23:09 | Report Abuse

what is the solution now?

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-05-29 09:00 | Report Abuse

no solution la. at the mercy of those big crooks shareholders and directors now. bursa and sc also dun choose to probe

mming05

131 posts

Posted by mming05 > 2017-05-31 07:46 | Report Abuse

Good quarter result for wintoni, will resume trading soon. WP

Justa Doll

1,701 posts

Posted by Justa Doll > 2017-05-31 08:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by skyz > May 29, 2017 09:00 AM |no solution la. at the mercy of those big crooks shareholders and directors now. bursa and sc also dun choose to probe

Looks like more wayang. QR just that loss decreased.

Posted by Indiandance > 2017-05-31 08:48 | Report Abuse

Bursa better send all investors to free classes if wanted to promote stock market. Use your votes, and send the crook directors to jail. Already broke all rules for not calling AGM.

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-05-31 09:19 | Report Abuse

good QR result??

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-06-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

Look at the QR. This cap ayam company basically a ghost company. Slowly die one. No biz no asset no trade whatsoever. Wonder why board still remains since they are not shareholders. Hoping someone rescue before ship sink maybe

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-06-02 20:41 | Report Abuse

They are proceeDing with the removal of the directors and in process of appoint new director.. hopefully more good news coming.

mmf2332

451 posts

Posted by mmf2332 > 2017-06-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

I thought EGM was passed? 14 days from 15 May.... what's the result from EGM? remove or remain.. wait to die or wait to revive?

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2017-06-02 22:29 | Report Abuse

Read the announcement...

Pnbbroker

14 posts

Posted by Pnbbroker > 2017-06-04 19:48 | Report Abuse

New shareholder is MCA , is UMNO, and is Hishamuddin people. Clean up old corruption people who wanted to kill company.

Pnbbroker

14 posts

Posted by Pnbbroker > 2017-06-04 19:49 | Report Abuse

Shariff is Mahathir, is tun daim, is opporsition PAS. Najib punya enemy. Causing company to suspended and die killing all shareholders. No good people either.

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-06-05 00:34 | Report Abuse

Pnbbroker... really political play counter now isit? Whats the prize two groups fighting for in zero company? If true somehow mca,umno dont go hand in hand with cleaning up corruption anywhere haha