WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-09-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

big block at 9 sen,,,, tolong clear

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-09-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

psd57 and abu aufa, please accumulate wintoni tp0.145.....our team still accumulating...hold and keep.....gd luck...accumulate

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-09-03 15:41 | Report Abuse

psd57 and abu aufa,,,,our team still accumulating wintoni....accumulate ang keep the stock....tp still maintain...any latest news will be conveyed to u asp...gd luck bro

fairus016

42 posts

Posted by fairus016 > 2014-09-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

mfaizalm80 betul ke ni tp0.145 saya target 0.105 je...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

haha, ok ... trust no one in those open forums ... no people got fatten your pocket

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-09-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

we do not play contra.....psd57 and abu aufa,,,accumulate and keep...do not play contra....gd luck

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

PE 518.76.....loss making....

albukhary

2,996 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-09-03 17:44 | Report Abuse

High chance that WINTONI tomorrow will break 0.10..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-09-03 21:56 | Report Abuse

I do not want to comment how good or how bad about WINTONI.

I will invest few small block in WINTONI and WINTONI-WA. This morning already bought first small block 900,000 shares WINTONI-WA at RM0.055.

Not really know how to die tomorrow?

Please share with me the latest development should you guys have any. I am thinking to top up another few blocks tomorrow morning.

Happy trading!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-04 09:47 | Report Abuse

if making , time to run...see that will like ifcamsc , on going profit taking after a bull run...not important how to buy but most important is how to sell. Greed will be a long curse!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

run....

ck138

55 posts

Posted by ck138 > 2014-09-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

why run? it seems to break 0.1 soon..... wait and be patience..

Monies888

137 posts

Posted by Monies888 > 2014-09-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

Manage to sell...will be back later..nice counter!!

Comet

172 posts

Posted by Comet > 2014-09-04 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hold first. continue uptrend

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-09-04 11:49 | Report Abuse

......... ohhh no....just cant describe how well the feeling....

yea yea yea...congrad to everyone here.

moonfeel

23 posts

Posted by moonfeel > 2014-09-04 12:13 | Report Abuse

The mother going to hit 0.10.

fairus016

42 posts

Posted by fairus016 > 2014-09-04 13:18 | Report Abuse

TERBAIK!!

Posted by Frankie Tcc > 2014-09-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

Inside news... will move to 1RM

vitac

522 posts

Posted by vitac > 2014-09-04 13:44 | Report Abuse

Wah... from 0.095 can move to RM 1 dreaming kaw kaw...

moonfeel

23 posts

Posted by moonfeel > 2014-09-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

RM1, possible?

fairus016

42 posts

Posted by fairus016 > 2014-09-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

esok masih ada...

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-09-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

TPY sudah exit i think...

Posted by melcooldude > 2014-09-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

yeah fairus016, agreed with you...still steadily up today. It is good trend, once the momentum come...will up above MYR 0.10.

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

@fairus016 - ini Wintoni ada bikin profit ka? tolong share kalau ada info

Posted by melcooldude > 2014-09-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Sarawakian, Wintoni continued lost for 5 years since 2009. It show in their 2013 financial report. That's the reason the share price from ever high MYR 0.385 and drop till MYR 0.055 before. In year 2013, the company invited in some new shareholder and conducting restructuring. The company restructure input in new business nature that profitable (Acquire Ozura Firstlogix) and sell off the business that make lost (Shanghai Winner Electrical & Shanghai WinCo Electrical). With cost cutting and restructuring, it show the first time profitable in 1st half 2014. I bought the share during the new shareholder come in 2013...it did shoot up to MYR 0.11 before but due to that time actually still in bad shape, the price very fast then drop to MYR 0.055. I hold and continue accumulate till now. waiting for it to hit above MYR 0.10 again. Hope it will happen.

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2014-09-04 17:48 | Report Abuse

tsunami may be coming to push the price sharply down.....saw it from rm0.12 all the way down to rm0.05 in early this year ...be careful dudes...

Posted by Steven Choong > 2014-09-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

it is a bad sign today. People take profit before T3.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-09-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

psd57 and abu aufa, our team still accumulating wintoni..today is the best day because we got at bargain price....we keep and hold this stock for strategic investment for a year....accumulate and do not play contra....gd luck bro.....in the meantime we also accumulate hlind (blue chip stock) and hold for 9months.....accumulate....

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-09-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

It went up because Teh Por Yee entered this counter. However, no announcement yet whether he is exiting or already gone...so be careful...

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-09-04 19:37 | Report Abuse

Hi i new in this counter look like this counter is same as Nexgram and same boss TPY always up and down with high volume good contra player only.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-04 20:44 | Report Abuse

Tey por yee is still the director of wintonI from june 2013 till present n he is also the board member in the company

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-04 20:47 | Report Abuse

I dont thk there will be a sharp fall of the price. It's just a small pullback before it can walk again. The company is making good indeed so I thk the price will continue its uptrend pattern next week

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-09-04 21:01 | Report Abuse

For sure it will be "up & down" or to the lucky one "in and out" and with a net effect of 0.05 uptrend until next qtr , mahhhhh Was lucky to "release" at 0.09 (ahhhhhhh) n now waiting to "put it in" again at 0.08 isn lohhhhh for, say between 1m to 2m shares over 0.05 margin or more ???

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-04 21:46 | Report Abuse

@tamarindo agreed with you and melcooldude (tq for ur sharing) that the company financial status is no longer like last year and years ago; last time memang goreng bihun but now you can see their financial situation - from deficit to profitable

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-09-04 22:02 | Report Abuse

KELUAR MULUT BUAYA. MASUK MULUT GLOTEC. kikikiki

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 10:13 | Report Abuse

people slowly picking up the units @0.085. yesterday also many bought at this price, taking advantage with those who sold their holdings. Just wait for the price to run again, if not in this afternoon, most probably next week. Lots bought @ 0.09 and 0.095 yesterday, which I could defines as a good sign for the price to be pushed up

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

@shareprofit.. are u in already? to our glory!

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2014-09-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

slowly moving to hibernation stage ..it's time to cabut....

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

@lifecare, how sure are u? always have those "lalat" and "langau' kacau here and there.. beli tak mau pulak! sigh..

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

@lifecare.. u mmg putar belit.. on 29/08/2014 u said:-

net profit of rm1.5 mil per quarter...annualised numbers will be around rm6.0 mil. With the current 540 million shares, only PER of 9x for share price to trade at RM0.10 and around PER of 10.0x at RM0.11.

Couple with the steep discount of the current proposed rights issue, the share price will likely to head north.......
29/08/2014 23:33

So, r u forcing others to sell so that u can catch at lower price and accumulate? :)

john888

134 posts

Posted by john888 > 2014-09-05 12:54 | Report Abuse

Game over T 3 drop back to 0.07 haha .

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

why people always depend on T+3 or whatsoever..? Is there any better mechanism to determine the ups and downs of share price.. sigh.. sometimes, am sick of this T+4 lah, T+3 lah.. why not just give due to dow jones ke, interest rate ke, performance ke.. haiya... and dont make such remark like "hahha.." or "hhuuuhuuu.." it shows yr mentality and manner la..

Posted by melcooldude > 2014-09-05 14:22 | Report Abuse

shareprofit don't worry, your 7 cent is not high. If i not mistaken, in previous when TPY buy in this wave, his price in also around 6.5 cent, i don't think he will let himself investment drop. Still got chance to go up to 10 cent, just the matter of time. If you sell now, still earn but we not target for this range of profit, right? :P

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 14:39 | Report Abuse

@melcooldude.. u r right. TPY's price is 0.065

Details of changes

Currency: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

Type of transaction
Date of change
No of securities
Price Transacted (RM)
Acquired
31/07/2014

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Acquisition via private arrangement
Nature of interest Direct
Consideration (if any) RM0.065
Total no of securities after change

Direct (units) 23,090,000
Direct (%) 4.5
Indirect/deemed interest (units)
Indirect/deemed interest (%)
Date of notice 01/08/2014

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

should there be an uptrend show in the last minute trading?

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-05 16:30 | Report Abuse

@TAMARINDO any unusual signs u see that will cause the surge/uptrend?

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

just cross my finger.. i'm not really good in share mkt.. just my own analysis.. see the volumes and take in account all the factors like director TPY price, the buying price bila people masuk.. these few days range 0.085 to 0.095. definitely next week they are going to push up the market to new target. the company's profit as at june 2014, whcih is good. the people's confidence since the counter is in among teh most active thse past few days..

and that's my indicators :)

Posted by melcooldude > 2014-09-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

tamarindo, i agreed with you. once the price stand firm between 0.085 - 0.095, it should be able to go further uptrend since the company internally is improving. I believe by year end the price should be easily higher than 0.11. I feel that the trend is like Nextgram (Nextnation formerly also hold by TPY) last time, from 0.08 - 0.10 for some times once profitable and acquire new business share price shoot up to highest 0.175 before. But of course when the price is really higher than the company value, TPY will sell and earn some small investor money..That's why the company hold by TPY is up and down...and he earn from there..hehe! but i don't think he will do so in Wintoni now as with current profit is too little for their investment. I will accumulate more by Monday too : ) Good Luck! hope will break 0.10 soon!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-05 17:43 | Report Abuse

down trend already....run for your life.................