WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-06-03 18:07

ayokeyee

145 posts

Posted by ayokeyee > 2014-09-05 18:29 | Report Abuse

leslie, why down trend? can you advise. I thought today buy rate very high.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 22:00 | Report Abuse

@shareprofit, i also envy pdz n sumatec. But as expected, these 2 have been in downtrd about a week before tun again. Yes, today the buy volumes is huge. Just wait till next week. We go together

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-09-05 22:04 | Report Abuse

You see, rights issue again...and what can you expect when a company goes for rights issue?? The latest right issue case is sanichi...

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-05 22:09 | Report Abuse

They will push up the price?

ayokeyee

145 posts

Posted by ayokeyee > 2014-09-05 23:48 | Report Abuse

They have 2 mths extension for the right issue plus director bot at 0.065, i think the price will go up

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-05 23:59 | Report Abuse

@ayokeyee Push up by roughly how much?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-06 13:44 | Report Abuse

Dragon fly at the top signify that the support is indecisive , wait for confirmation on Monday , if it goes south , it means the play up has ended and so the bear is catching up....

Monies888

137 posts

Posted by Monies888 > 2014-09-06 14:36 | Report Abuse

Im already in at 0.085..its going north...will top up some more if price still around 0.08-0.09 l..

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

Dragon Fly Doji

Dragon fly doji form when the open, high and close are equal and the low creates a long lower shadow. The resulting candlestick looks like a “T” with a long lower shadow and no upper shadow. Dragon fly doji indicate that sellers dominated trading and drove prices lower during the session. By the end of the session, buyers resurfaced and pushed prices back to the opening level and the session high.

stocking88

110 posts

Posted by stocking88 > 2014-09-06 15:17 | Report Abuse

Using " Creative English " to make yourself look more trustworthy.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

Straught fwd is much more easier. One grp says negative another seems so supportive. If u not in, juz dun say. The kne wt negative remarks, we know ur attention to take at lower position. Let yhe mkt determines. As for mem taking into considerations of many factors, I have a positive view that the price is moving upward. I once saud it loud in ahb but n one cares. Ya la, volume low byt what happened in the past 2 days?

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

Thgs to ponder:
- tey por yee is in the board n being the director of the company which he bought the shares at the price of 0.065. Refer to Bursa announcement on 29 august 2014.
- the huge buying volumes at the range of 0.09 & 0.095 with shares trading hands at 0.085 which is a gd sign to push up the price.
- people gain confidence when the company's profit was more than 1m for quarter report as at june 2014. I thk they r doing better in sept.
- if u want sth good then lets do it.!
- all are in the hands of God. It's God's will after all. No one can predjct the future. If we r able to do so, that means we r God already.. Hahaha..

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2014-09-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

whatever the arguments to put forth to predict the share price movement.....invest at your own risk....buyers beware............

john888

134 posts

Posted by john888 > 2014-09-07 14:25 | Report Abuse

Beware of T3 .

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 18:35 | Report Abuse

No need t+3 la bro. If it wants to up, it will be ip, if it wants to ho fown, it will be

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

@shareprofit, yes u r right abt me. But dont tell people u want to keep for life also. U also want to sell after u achieve ur target. If u said that u r greedy, that TPY is also greedy like you.. Bahhahaha.. U made me laugh even louder la bro. Of course people who bought want to sell higher.. Wakahkah..

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 18:48 | Report Abuse

I bkn mau ckp besar tp u can gind me in other forums. Ahb i suggest c mau dgr tp tgk these 2 days? Glotec i beli a day b4 it boomed. I made quite a lot. Now looking at asiapac, ifcamsc, iris, sumatec yg mmg i dah brapa kali keluar masuk.. Wa ada fortune teller yg bagus aka sifu AyamTua. Mana dia ada i follow. Ini wintoni also dia recommend. Thk chart ok ma... Just wait lor.. Bila untung cabut lor.. Kasi tau sama kawan2, kalau make, kasi derma sikit.. Biar berkat.. Itu janji gua and my team

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-09-07 20:32 | Report Abuse

According to analysis in the star,market will be moving sideway monday onwards.dun expect too much.for new buyer try to post buy at lower price.contra player will start trowing at 0.8 cent if the price still moving sideway..

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 20:48 | Report Abuse

Analysis in the star?? Bahhahah.. u want to catch lower meh? Bahahaha...

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 22:20 | Report Abuse

@shareprofit, let us be hand in hand to our glory... Invested quite a lot. Just like u..

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

Kita makan sama2, kita buat duit sama2, kita make charity sama2, kasi berkat sama2..

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 23:00 | Report Abuse

Wintoni Group Berhad (KLSE:WINTONI) entered into a conditional sale and purchase agreement to acquire 50.1% stake in Ozura Firstlogix Sdn Bhd from Ozura Interactive Sdn Bhd for MYR 24.8 million on July 14, 2014. As per the terms of the transaction, MYR 2.48 million will be paid as deposit upon execution of the acquisition agreement; MYR 13.36 million will be paid on or before the expiry of the completion date; MYR 4 million will be paid on the completion date and MYR 5 million will be paid on or before the expiry of twelve months from the completion date. The consideration will be financed from internally generated funds of approximately MYR 2.48 million, part of proceeds from the proposed rights issues of approximately MYR 17.36 million and part of the proceeds from the proposed disposals of MYR 5 million. Ozura Firstlogix reported net assets of MYR 11.47 million, revenue of MYR 17.62 million, profit before and after tax of MYR 6.48 million and shareholders’ equity of MYR 11.47 million for the year ended December 31, 2013. The transaction is subject to approval from shareholders of Wintoni, approval of all of Ozura Firstlogix’s financiers, bankers, chargees, debenture holders and other encumbrance holders, satisfaction of legal and financial due diligence, completion of the proposed rights issues by Wintoni and any other relevant regulatory authority approval. The transaction is expected to be completed by the fourth quarter of 2014 and will contribute positively to the future earnings of the Wintoni Group. Folks DFK & Co was appointed as valuer in the transaction. KAF Investment Bank Berhad acted as financial advisor for Wintoni Group Berhad. Mercury Securities Sdn Bhd acted as Independent Adviser to advise the non-interested shareholders and non-interested Directors of Wintoni.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-07 23:00 | Report Abuse

Ths is dated on 14 july

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-09-08 00:32 | Report Abuse

Hi dude .. Who is tpy ?

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-08 06:47 | Report Abuse

Tey Poh Yee

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-09-08 08:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Tamarindo.. who is this gentlemen as you guy keep mentioned him

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2014-09-08 08:29 | Report Abuse

0.85 is it a safe price to buy in?

56,172 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

Ymtan,

Teh Poh Yee takes position in several companies in their turnarounds. Currently, he is selling Protasco shares and buying into MP Corp. See his activity diversion to MP Corp soon - already bought 15 Million MP Corp shares at 55 cents a piece. So buy some MP Corp shares before it run away.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-08 09:06 | Report Abuse

trade at yr own risk. make ur own analysis. as for me, am in at that price

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

cabut.......................

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-09-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks dude

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-08 10:17 | Report Abuse

@leslieroycarter, u always kacau sana sini.. other forums also u kacau sampai kena hentam teruk!

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

@shareprofit.. any upcoming news? huge buying volumes @ 0.085..

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2014-09-08 17:17 | Report Abuse

at critical crossing point ...0.085....up or down is like betting for big or small.....your call.....

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-08 17:52 | Report Abuse

Doji Lines: from the Japanese meaning simultaneous, or at the same time.
The pattern occurs when the opening and closing price are the same.
No candle is displayed, merely a horizontal line. Not particularly significant in itself (perhaps a sign of indecision or lack of trend), but sometimes a component in multi-day patterns.

think_big

95 posts

Posted by think_big > 2014-09-08 19:42 | Report Abuse

Park buy @ 0.08 tomorrow..

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2014-09-08 21:45 | Report Abuse

Again test to reach at 10.0 sen

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2014-09-09 10:25 | Report Abuse

Tsunami is coming ....cabut kuat kuat....

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

u nak beli murah ke?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-09 12:20 | Report Abuse

the music will end soon...................when buyers eclipse at no notice!

Comet

172 posts

Posted by Comet > 2014-09-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

coming soon to the cinema near you

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-10 08:44 | Report Abuse

He crux of the problem is u must know ow to sell not how to buy.....

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

shareprofit tq for sharing - will hold this counter + looking fwd for brighter future

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2014-09-11 17:03 | Report Abuse

the fall will be very steep if it does happen.........possibly to test new low, 0.03 sen....cabut kuat kuat...

wonnksa

179 posts

Posted by wonnksa > 2014-09-12 00:14 | Report Abuse

it has been collected consistently. Will breakout soon.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-09-12 00:19 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone,

Say Hi to all seniors. I am newbie to i3. I got invest in Wintoni share. Please guide me what should I do next... I bought some warrants too.

thanks
newbie duit

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-09-12 09:05 | Report Abuse

the day when music died....aptly for this stock....

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-09-12 18:48 | Report Abuse

Have faith show will come by next week

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2014-09-12 22:13 | Report Abuse

tsunami seems to be on its way ....let's wait at 0.03 to buy in deep discount....

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2014-09-12 23:53 | Report Abuse

lifecare u mau kutip murah tapi mungkin itu bukan kehendak pasaran....mungkin kamu betul tapi mingkin kamu salah...tak payah nak tulis sebegini....steep fall la...tsunami la.....terlalu menonjol & jelas hasratmu......wintoni bukan counter start dgn "P"...wintoni bikin profit sudah.....FA ok