WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

marcofu88

398 posts

Posted by marcofu88 > 2015-02-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

Not think....it will touch 0.2

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2015-02-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

Maybe next week..today half day isn't?

marcofu88

398 posts

Posted by marcofu88 > 2015-02-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Yup , half day only....the trend look like asiabio now

marcofu88

398 posts

Posted by marcofu88 > 2015-02-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

I mean when asiabio goreng tat time

albukhary

2,996 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-02-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Chai to everyone..
I sold my share at Rm0.15 this morning..
Profit RM5k...
Enough for me to give a big ang pow for my parent.

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-02-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Cai & Healthy & Propsperous 2015 for you guys out day !! If u hv done well , b generous to the less fortune than u and if u r still working hard to b prosperous ..... just continue to do so , as you r not the only one ................. ahhhh !!! Ciao n got to rush to KLIA !!!

faezulomar

268 posts

Posted by faezulomar > 2015-02-18 12:43 | Report Abuse

Ahhhh missed lagi.

uyin

107 posts

Posted by uyin > 2015-02-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

Next week uptrend again..

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-02-18 14:11 | Report Abuse

JANGAN HAMPA or give up....altho u missed kali ini,

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-02-18 14:20 | Report Abuse

read back the comments few weeks ago when it was 0.07, all say no hope have to cut loss, sure cry like a mad dog now haha

Posted by StrongMan > 2015-02-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

Breaking previous record 0.20 soon.. Take over by big company

izoklse

5,250 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-02-18 14:45 | Report Abuse

miss the boat already. But pretty dengerous to go in now as it already go very high and achieve target 0.15. Hey StrongMan where you heard the take over news ? is it true ? what source ?

Posted by Mat85speda > 2015-02-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

Tanya bos umno. Nexgram, wintoni, ra, asdion. Sekali group tycoon masuk. Tunggu news!

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

What I heard is some good /positive news on the way to the shareholders...but taken by big company, never heard of..

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2015-02-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

careful..syndicate play...just see who gets eaten by the tiger!!! Same for Etitech, TMS etc...

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2015-02-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

loss making co also can call a kill, not bad....Happy CNY 2015!

zack_liza

1,560 posts

Posted by zack_liza > 2015-02-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

100% up just a week...no fundamental also can fly...sure after cny can hit 0.18-0.20...but will down back at 0.10-0.08...

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2015-02-18 21:35 | Report Abuse

Break 0.20 by next week should be no problem.BUY BUY BUY

tommyap

8 posts

Posted by tommyap > 2015-02-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

i post on11/2/15 min 0.20c

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-18 23:57 | Report Abuse

By looking at the current up trend I think definitely can break 0.20 but Tommyap how can you see this before all these happen? can share a bit of your insight with us? My remiser told me there are some good news coming... is it the financial report big earning?

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2015-02-19 01:39 | Report Abuse

Aggressive accumulation this week for next week further upside. Expected price Ranging from 0.18 to 0.25 for next week.

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2015-02-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

Incredible push up,very high TP. Hard to believe.
No fundamental also can fly. Proof by BB.

Posted by hammertime > 2015-02-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

All are guessing on what is the BIG thing brewing...financial result due next week...will all be revealed? 0.25 is a reasonable target.

faezulomar

268 posts

Posted by faezulomar > 2015-02-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

Looking at the previuos financial figure, it is improving. Share price also increasing. Beside sharks i think insider already know positive figure will announce soon. Therefore huge acculumulation in action for past trading days. Over go raya cari angpau then tapau wintoni on monday!

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-19 14:34 | Report Abuse

Make sense... faezulomar...

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-02-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

This rally might also hv something to do with Yap Kok Weng, Exec. VP of SP Setia increasing his stake to 12.1% on 10 Feb. Is Wintoni getting a major contract from SPSetia on their state of the art 3D printer technology? Is he planning to join Wintoni's Board of Directors? We will find out sooner or later...

Posted by StrongMan > 2015-02-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Opinion/Columnists/Check-In-China/Profile/Articles/2014/06/27/Home-is-where-the-printing-art-is/

Guess which company need it the most.

"Winsun has been approached by housing developers and 3D printing companies, both at home and abroad, seeking business cooperation and exchange of experiences."

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-19 16:51 | Report Abuse

Strongman, is this Winsun from Shanghai related to Wintoni in Malaysia?

Posted by StrongMan > 2015-02-19 16:59 | Report Abuse

WINTONI: WINSUN TECHNOLOGIES BHD, you can see this on top of this page.

Previously they change their name to wintoni from winsun

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2015-02-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

The 3d winsun shanghai is not wintoni...don't confuse investors...Be careful. ..

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-19 18:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks lifecare for clarifying..

Posted by StrongMan > 2015-02-19 18:17 | Report Abuse

you can choose not to believe, lifecare.

http://www.ewinsun.com/default.aspx?xmls=en/contact.html

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2015-02-19 18:36 | Report Abuse

Pls refer to the latest bursa announcement, wintoni plan to dispose of the China biz..wintoni now is an IT apps operator..

Posted by StrongMan > 2015-02-19 18:46 | Report Abuse

u just said it's not related and now u said they are disposing them. u r giving fake info. guess u are having fun :)

happy cny all

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2015-02-19 19:39 | Report Abuse

I wait for the right time to buy.

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-20 08:44 | Report Abuse

The 'Right Time' is always very very difficult to determine. Let say if they are sending the Wintoni to 0.60 or 1.20, is 0.16 the right time? Or wait until good announcement come out and buy at 0.30? So difficult to know the right time...

aziz47

456 posts

Posted by aziz47 > 2015-02-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Wait and see on monday 9 am what happen to Wintoni. let people decide want go to up or down. One thing for sure Wintoni within top 10 vol, 2 or 3 day next week.

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2015-02-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

checked to latest annual report and announcement, it is confirmed that the shanghai 3d printing biz is not belong to wintoni group. becareful and don't get mislead and trap by wrongful info

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-02-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

I agree one should be very careful, watch and wait if it can breach previous high of 0.20. This would probably happen on Tuesday or Wednesday if the rally continues...

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2015-02-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by LaoTze > Feb 19, 2015 07:39 PM | Report Abuse

I wait for the right time to buy.

Posted by Steve1983 > Feb 20, 2015 08:44 AM | Report Abuse

The 'Right Time' is always very very difficult to determine. Let say if they are sending the Wintoni to 0.60 or 1.20, is 0.16 the right time? Or wait until good announcement come out and buy at 0.30? So difficult to know the right time...

The right time is the time before everybody already knows that it's the right time. Well before. Like now, for example.

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-02-20 18:48 | Report Abuse

Wintoni is a potential Stock Of The Year for 2015. Price already up from 6 sen to 16 sen to date or 167% and the buying momentum is still strong...

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-02-20 19:24 | Report Abuse

gonna shift from perisai to wintoni before 25th, is this a good buy or is it risky to buy at a strong price now?

blind3co

375 posts

Posted by blind3co > 2015-02-20 21:09 | Report Abuse

Jason..nexgram is another tpy co.. Buy at yr own risk.. Your money you decide....

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-02-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=W&source=M&securityCode=0141 (improve financial result)

http://www.bursamarketplace.com/index.php?ch=ch_themarket&pg=pg_tm_stocksss&ac=2890&sch=ch_stocks_charts (if improved result, will wintoni's share price go back to their prev level at 0.40 happened on 4feb2008 progressively?

let's all wintoni shareholders cross our fingers and pray for better share price performance for wintoni in coming weeks...huat huat huat ah....

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-02-20 21:34 | Report Abuse

mr x, how about etitech?

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-02-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

Is it normal for mother and warrant to close at the same price?

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-02-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

@Monde No, the warrant is now at a premium as the conversion price is 0.10. In a rally, the warrant is normally priced at a premium to the mother but not at the same price. It could mean that the mother share will move more than the warrant to reduce the premium slightly.

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-02-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks hah64 for the explanation, will buy some mother on Monday :)

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-21 00:43 | Report Abuse

Your explanation do make sense, I think it's time to buy some to keep next week.. Thanks

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-02-21 00:57 | Report Abuse

You're welcome. I plan to top up some more on Monday as well b4 it flies...