WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

Huat87

42 posts

Posted by Huat87 > 2015-02-26 15:19 | Report Abuse

buy more buy more

Hopeman

187 posts

Posted by Hopeman > 2015-02-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Uma practice and copy multi standard 100 percent as BN ,Malaysia Boleh!

peja87

212 posts

Posted by peja87 > 2015-02-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

pls take my share..i want to sell..go buy amedia..engine start now..

dragonlim

409 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2015-02-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

Would much appreciate if Steve1983 or somebody got insider news can provide value-able advice ......

dragonlim

409 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2015-02-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

Anybody can advise any good news will be announced soon?

Steve1983

93 posts

Posted by Steve1983 > 2015-02-26 15:53 | Report Abuse

I think the momentum is slowly building up

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

Be careful . ...

dragonlim

409 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2015-02-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

0.200 came back .... 0.21 should on the way ....

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

Peja87 amedia big loss dun play n get nothing

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

Peja87 amedia big loss dun play n get nothing

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

Boss runing out prices 19 n 19.5

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 16:05 | Report Abuse

Boss runing out prices 19 n 19.5

dragonlim

409 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2015-02-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

Road block at 0.200 .....

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

Bad news coming . .... ? 16

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

nasim36fk

10 posts

Posted by nasim36fk > 2015-02-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-02-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Whoooo I am totally out 0.915 for 4th round n no more focus energy , TQ n Big Tq ..... All the best to the Brave n b very careful !!!

Posted by huathuat0310 > 2015-02-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

What i know is smt coming due to china market and ppl wanna to do smt like ecoworld, sumatec. I heard my dad said 0.80 is possible. Anyway i hold wintoni since 8cent by spending 250k. Now even double i also not goin to sell yet. 2weeks rise 100% but dont you think something goin to coming. If not why wintoni huge buying volume at 0.185 to 0.19. I top up today also. Cheers. If all people fear now because get UMA warning then what for banker still dare to buy in at 0.185 to 0.19. Huge volume is only the way to push up wintoni price since wintoni paid up capital so less. Banker No throw share then how push up the price.

Posted by huathuat0310 > 2015-02-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

Remember that many people fear wintoni due to rise so fast or get UMA. So everybody is fear, how banker sell their shares. Must follow the principle. If everybody now at i3 keep talking wintoni will rise then better sell out ur shares. But if most of the people fear now then better hold for it.

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-02-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

Huathuat0310 I concur with yr point of view. Let's see how tomorrow wintoni price fare

Posted by huathuat0310 > 2015-02-26 18:25 | Report Abuse

Stock is such a funny thing. 1year ago u never believe imcfa can rise so much. For me even tmr price drop also doesnt matter. Once u believe ur vision. At least no regret. I do the same way on imfca but i bought at 0.20 and sell at 0.60.

peja87

212 posts

Posted by peja87 > 2015-02-26 18:56 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2015-02-26 18:59 | Report Abuse

TELAH MENERIMA UMA

Posted by huathuat0310 > 2015-02-26 19:01 | Report Abuse

Then same story to ecoworld. Last time named focus aim bhd. Also not much cash but finally also rise from 0.50 to 5.0

eatsmall

1,552 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2015-02-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

lol..directors not aware la..daging salai..

Posted by huathuat0310 > 2015-02-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

So currently duno who wanna buy over wintoni. We also dont know

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2015-02-26 20:37 | Report Abuse

Like someone else here, I too received a tip from someone whom I deemed to be reliable to buy into wintoni last year. Got in at 7 and 9sen with info that it'll be 20 sen before year end. Looks like some delay in play. Latest I gathered was before cny, with info that it'll be doubled before chap goh meh. Looks like that target is already met. The rumors relate to some news of a sizable contract to a restructuring. Looks like wintoni's UMA reply has put paid to these rumors and put them to a rest, at least for time being. Whatever it is, today's price activity and volume especially this morning suggests an end to the current rally and a correction is looming. Even if it'll rise higher later on, the immediate rally is exhausted. I've sold all at .18 and .20 for a very good 6 figure profit. Those not in should thread with caution for any broker's clamping on trading this stock due to unsubstantiated news rise. Will check with my source again if any credible news are forthcoming

aziz47

456 posts

Posted by aziz47 > 2015-02-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

As i say 2 day ago wintoni in the way up bcos every body chase for it. Will in the top 5 vol at lease up midle next week. Hopefully tmoro will be green. Pray for it.

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-02-26 21:51 | Report Abuse

How they answer UMA? What about QR? Too good to announce early?

Huat87

42 posts

Posted by Huat87 > 2015-02-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

Why quater report hvt release?

Posted by limfcmichael > 2015-02-26 22:44 | Report Abuse

will it be like ifca? after UMA, still up like hell tomoro?

izoklse

5,250 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-02-26 22:47 | Report Abuse

We refer to the letter from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") dated 26 February 2015 querying the Company on an unusual market activity in relation to the recent rise in price and volume of the Company's shares.

On behalf of the Company, the Board of Directors hereby confirm that to the best of our knowledge and after making due enquiry with the directors and major shareholders seeking their views on the matter that is the subject of the query, we are not aware of any of the following that may have contributed to the unusual market activity:

1. any corporate development relating to the Group's business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the unusual market activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion;

2. any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the unusual market activity; and

3. any other possible explanation to account for the unusual market activity.

The Company will make the necessary announcement to Bursa Securities of any material information in compliance with Rule 9.03 of Bursa Securities ACE Market Listing Requirements.

This announcement is dated 26 February 2015.

izoklse

5,250 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-02-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

good luck tomorrow to those still holding it.

Posted by Money_Master > 2015-02-26 23:12 | Report Abuse

This is goreng stock. Better be careful.....
Major shareholder related to RA, Nextgram, Ire-tex

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-02-26 23:12 | Report Abuse

Syndicate play. No news, thus they will dump tmrw.

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2015-02-26 23:26 | Report Abuse

Mr TeyPoh Yee...hehehe

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2015-02-27 01:45 | Report Abuse

Hi I read your comments and found some of you are very excited with the counter whereas some are suspicious... so I did some searching and found this:

http://www.ewinsun.com/default.aspx?xmls=en/news.html

Wintoni last updated their news in Year 2009.. they hadn't updated their company news for 5 - 6 years! So is the company still operating as it was? Nobody knows, unless you know someone working in it. Anyone? We can't go check on the company as it is in China..

Does the info help?

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2015-02-27 02:11 | Report Abuse

I also looked through some of its previous announcements.. it seems that it has a pattern of

1) Loosing money
2) Cashing money from its shareholders
3) Share price up-trend and shoots down (also cashing money I guess)
4) Bosses buying shares of other 'similar' goreng companies and selling their stake to them.
5) Involve with 'companies' in "those islands.." (ie British Virgin Islands etc where government are not allow to check their account..) so I guess it involves 'black money' or money laundry
6) Lots of news, all sorts of news, funny news (not from announcement but this forum)

So, buyers are no way buying fundamentals, but mostly goreng. As the price goes up no body cares but when it goes down, it might drop very sharply.

And the financial report coming, any body can confirm they are making big profit? From what I read from this forum, until now no one can give a confirmation.. so the risk is still there. Can we take it if the result is not as we wish?

Am I missing anything?

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2015-02-27 02:16 | Report Abuse

And I have a questions.. except those who buy in at much lower prices (6 cents, 7 cents), during the recent two weeks rally, how many really picked up all those shares they bought? Or most are playing margin T3 T4... hoping to earn even though without taking out owns money?

tracylim

188 posts

Posted by tracylim > 2015-02-27 02:21 | Report Abuse

Sorry I am really new here, I apologize if I have said something wrongly (Pls correct me) The volume and price of Wintoni attracts me so I did some readout. This is the only forum that discusses Wintoni so I post my thoughts here. TQ

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-02-27 02:50 | Report Abuse

This counter is typical speculative play by the syndicates. Once the music stops, those left behind will get burnt.

Posted by huathuat0310 > 2015-02-27 03:08 | Report Abuse

Tracy nice comment^_^ good suggestion also. I am still holding even yesterday top up at 0.20. Because feel smt gonna to be happen. Just my six sense. Hehe.

aziz47

456 posts

Posted by aziz47 > 2015-02-27 08:16 | Report Abuse

If you think wintoni counter not good please dont buy. Let other people buy.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-27 08:43 | Report Abuse

I think it will break 20 sen because everytime it went down it comes up again...well supported...and volume is huge. Some big sharks is playing...why worry? If down just put a stop loss and cabut...let your profit runs....and cut your losses short thats all to it.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-27 08:48 | Report Abuse

UMA already answered. Now is time to move up.

Posted by Irwanmuis7 > 2015-02-27 08:53 | Report Abuse

TA show the uptrend is new and strong

Posted by Jacky Ow Yew Hong > 2015-02-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

Dropping now ..... :(

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

strong support coming back

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

sharks garang...u jual sharks beli...