WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-03-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

when is the announcement? tomorrow?

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-03-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

btw.to rman1 your prediction was right (this is the 3rd time about wintoni) thanks sifu

Posted by dirtyoldman > 2015-03-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 thanks for ur ADVICE, also please don't typed in CAP LOCKS....
those contra players take extra caution.

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-03-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

those whoo bought so much will only scared.. I m ikan bilis.. will hold till RM0.8.

saham92

Posted by saham92 > 2015-03-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

sell sell

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

Less than 30 min to pull out now....dirtyoldman.....btw, when someone uses such ID, it really tells me a lot about that person. Lol

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2015-03-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

maybe bursa red eye on this counter they will purpose designated ... once designated news come out the price will fall.... stay tune for news like last time DSonic

Posted by dirtyoldman > 2015-03-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 sorry for my rude replied just now, think deeply we're just to make money not to argue... there's still a lot of ctr out there, cheers

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

some people here attempt to spread rumors to create panics, with the intention to see price down so that they can enter with cheaper price .... haha, slow slow wait lah ...

target price 0.70 within 2 weeks time from now ... mark my words "scchen1975"

newbiehere

197 posts

Posted by newbiehere > 2015-03-16 16:38 | Report Abuse

insider source told me will reach 0.70

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 16:45 | Report Abuse

Apology accepted, dirtyoldman!

Ghost2014:

Judging from the way you reply, i dont even bother to read what have you previously posted. Why would someone want to enter at cheap price when there is no fundamental and growth prospect for this lousy speculative counter? Hoping for another round of Goreng? Should the price drop from the high of 0.425 to say 0.10 back to early Feb, would you enter? Pure speculation. Are you speculating, trading or investing? I doubt the latter.

izoklse

5,249 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-03-16 16:46 | Report Abuse

always_steady what i heard from friend inside..busra are seriously looking into this counter. Its a matter of time them will shoot designation because a few attempt done by bursa to seek clarification from WINTONI on why the price moving so fast without any substantial development update to bursa and no announcement being done by the company on the request made by bursa. Goodluck.

Posted by Nazrin Shah > 2015-03-16 16:50 | Report Abuse

Guys.. be realistic.. how come tp reach 0.7 without any news and dropping? Use cautious.. not intend to spread panic.. just a reminder to all out there.. dun follow emotion.. just sell when got profit.. still lot of countr left for goreng2..

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 ...

Judging from the way you reply, you are exactly behave in a way that you attempt to re-enter this counter ...

If you not interested to enter this counter, you would already go other counters spend time over there to study or analyze .... but you are so busy here giving comments, it proves that you are monitoring this counter very tight ... what is the reason? ... haha .. use your brain ...

i am speculating, and already here when it was 0.07 - 0.12 ...

mark my words ... i know what is the target price for this counter .... 0.70 ... see for yourself (make sure u dont curi curi buy)

xdar

399 posts

Posted by xdar > 2015-03-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

sold all at 0.41..thank you wintoni, u hv been very kind and generous..for the rest who are still holding good luck..i may buy bck if there really is some positive news these coming few days..cheers

Halim Isa

206 posts

Posted by Halim Isa > 2015-03-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

Really suspicious..gayat..

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

I am speechless ghost2014. You really make my day 5 min ago! I can't stop laughing till my wife ask me what has just happened. I think a 40 years old man is talking to a young kid like you make me want to laugh again and again. Attention to all i3 forum members, read carefully what ghost2014's reply. A SPECULATOR will unload his/her shares when you REALLY bought between 0.07-0.12. What are you waiting for? When you trying to cheat a young lady to your bed, would you wait for another month to "undress" her? Your intention is to speculate, why not harvest now??

Behtahan

110 posts

Posted by Behtahan > 2015-03-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 ...
5pm already where got annoucement?????

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

Dont worry ghost2014, I wont curi curi buy lousy speculative counter like this!

Behtahan

110 posts

Posted by Behtahan > 2015-03-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 ...
5pm liao....where announcement leh....

shidayea

841 posts

Posted by shidayea > 2015-03-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

@newbiehere.. u also here? ha ha ha.. today I'm just thinking to buy another stock.. leave ifcam n skpetro for time being..

izoklse

5,249 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-03-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

I also sell already. Holding it from 0.11 sell at 0.40. I listen to my friend warning inside BURSA before during Playing with Harvest and manage to cabut early 2 days before designation. Now this one. i sold. already today. By the way thank you Wintoni. Nice Profit. Will try other counter after this. Those still holding wintoni...Good Luck.

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2015-03-16 17:14 | Report Abuse

just trade with caution.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 .... i will harvest at 0.70, u make sure u don't curi curi buy ...

you can always click my profile -> comments .. and see the histories whether i enter at 0.07 - 0.12

you don't bother your wife, but sitting here keep eyes very tight on this counter .... use your brain, why are you here ... haha

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

I sincerely hope there will be no designated announcement ever! If there is any in near future, prepare to cut loss. Bravo to xdar who knows that you never able to buy at lowest and sell at highest. You have made a smart decision knowing when to stop.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-16 17:19 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 ... i already harvest, and now wait for next harvest ... goreng can make it in few rounds, use common sense

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-03-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

0.405 is a decent closing price. This will keep Bursa at bay. I would be worried if it closed at the hi. Looks like the big boys have learned their lesson. Tmrw will test 0.45

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

If TP 0.70, now 0.405. Technically 73 % upside leh!! Ghost 2014, you should moonlight to be golden duck at night to earn the extra and show hand every single penny you still have to bet on this share! Sai lang ! Every 100k you taruh sure earn you 73k when your TP reached. Need extra cash let me know. My wife is laughing now...

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-03-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you seniors, sifu, for all your concern..its really amazing

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 ... 1st round during CNY i made 73% in 7days (bought 0.13 sold at 0.225) ... if i kept for 0.40 it was 200% in less than 3 weeks

now i already re-enter at 0.365 and wait for 0.70 (less than 100% only)

u should laugh louder together with your wife, if possible invite your neighbor to laugh as well ... haha

Posted by Steven Chow > 2015-03-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

er...guys stop argue...we're here to discuss :D.....let's observe ...u guys are pro anyway :D

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-16 17:39 | Report Abuse

We are here to make $$$. Just use your own judgement; there is no right or wrong.

@ghost2014 I totally agree with you with Wintoni. Made quiet a bundle myself holding and playing contra.

Posted by dirtyoldman > 2015-03-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

peace pls.... anyway tmr will have announcement.... :)

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

Hey kid, I wonder how much you have to speculate? How much you actually made from your 73% profits? I made money through value investing since my late 20s when I have earned and save enough to invest. Not just share market, but through properties as well. My wife is 7 years younger than me and we both already retired and earning passive income through stock dividends and rentals of some of our properties. We laughed because of your ignorance. No offend. We were like you many years ago. I guess you are still young. But don't tell me you are about my age. Then it will give me more reasons to laugh again, perhaps this round with my affluent neighbors.

sc888

41 posts

Posted by sc888 > 2015-03-16 17:59 | Report Abuse

newbie here..scchen1975..pls stop to show off..and go back home laugh..no offend..

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2015-03-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

4cents also want to designate?come on

Posted by scchen1975 > 2015-03-16 18:10 | Report Abuse

Not hard to figure it out sc888 = ghost2014. Kid act. Stupidity at its best!

Posted by privatisation > 2015-03-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

KFM (8303) Privatisation at 45sen. Now only 34.5sen. Chance

KUALA LUMPUR: Kuantan Flour Mills Bhd (KFM) has entered into a heads of agreement (HoA) with a major shareholder of NEP Holdings (M) Bhd in an exercise that will see the latter emerge as a substantial shareholder if the proposed deal is approved.

The exercise will see KFM acquiring assets from NEP in a reverse takeover (RTO).

It will result in Lim Chang Huat, the major shareholder of NEP, emerge with an interest of more than 33%, triggering a mandatory general offer (MGO) for the rest of the shares he does not own at 45 sen each.

According to a filing with Bursa Malaysia yesterday, NEP is involved in assembly, leasing and trading of water filtration system products under the “Diamond” brand.

KFM said it had entered into a HoA with NEP’s vendor, Lim, for a number of proposals to facilitate the RTO, which included the creation of a new entity (newco), and securities exchange between the newco and KFM.

Under the scheme of arrangement, it is proposed that every three existing shares in KFM will be exchanged for one new share and one warrant in the newco. The existing KFM warrants will be exchanged with warrants in the newco.

Subsequently, the listing status of KFM, which used to be aligned to former corporate kingpin Soh Chee Wen, will be transferred to the newco, which will then acquire NEP for a purchase consideration to be determined later.

The acquisition shall be satisfied by the issuance of such number of new newco shares at an issue price of 45 sen each to the vendor, which is why Lim has to undertake a MGO at the same price if the deal is approved.

It said Lim will be seeking for an exemption from the obligation to undertake the offer upon the completion of the proposed acquisition.

One of the salient terms of the HoA is that both parties have agreed for their books to be opened up for due diligence. In this respect, Lim has agreed for KFM and its advisers to have access to all its corporate records and would provide additional information on reasonable request for due diligence.

The similar access to conduct a due diligence on KFM is also granted to Lim.

KFM has recorded a decline in revenue for the past five financial years up to March 31, 2014 (FY14). In the same period, the group has also recorded net losses.

It said the poor financial performance was due to, among others, low average selling prices of flour and the fluctuating prices of wheat.

“In view of the declining financial performance of the existing core businesses of the KFM group, the board has been actively searching for suitable business ventures to improve the prospects of the group in the long term.

“The proposed acquisition will provide an opportunity for the existing shareholders and warrant holders of KFM to capitalise on NEP group’s growth potential in the distribution of water filtration system products and stable financial performance,” KFM said in the statement.

KFM said NEP posted a net profit of RM17.25mil on revenue of RM133mil for the financial year ended June 30, 2013 (FY13). Net profits for FY12 and FY11 were RM14.9mil and RM12.7mil respectively.

The compounded annual growth rate (CAGR) of the NEP group’s revenue for the past three financial years up to FY13 was about 15.3% while the CAGR for the NEP group’s net profit was about 16.39%.

wolfking

19 posts

Posted by wolfking > 2015-03-16 18:22 | Report Abuse

hi scchen1975...I would get a few more wives if I were you hehe :P

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

wintoni kikikiki huat ahhhhhhhhhh so much $ made :)

Posted by noobneedtips > 2015-03-16 19:09 | Report Abuse

tmrw wintoni will go up like a boss ....

Posted by noobneedtips > 2015-03-16 19:09 | Report Abuse

let's pray...halleluya haha

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-03-16 19:24 | Report Abuse

True indeed

rman1

264 posts

Posted by rman1 > 2015-03-16 20:59 | Report Abuse

Hi guys today i miss the boat, but i'm still in with Wintoni, busy with married ceremony ,finally Wintoni touch my Tp 0.40 , so worried about some scary posting but if you do your homework you have the confident to hold tied. I will pull out tomorrow good luck all Wintoni fans. Just for sharing i think Mqtech is going to fly and Sanichi is moving up tomorrow.

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-03-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

wah.0.425 higest.i was out & just back from spore...0.45 will be some big brother tp..do watch out all my friends...tq

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-03-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

more risk more gain! hahahaha

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-03-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks sifu rman1

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.415. Hopefully tmr will up.

rman1

264 posts

Posted by rman1 > 2015-03-16 21:55 | Report Abuse

Ulul Azmi I'm not sifu la , just like to share some information that i know and i will be very happy if you all got some profit, don't forget to donate , is good for you. Esl_22 don't worry la now Wintoni looks so strong, just be patient .

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-16 23:13 | Report Abuse

scchen1975 .... since u have so many properties and a pretty wife, why should you waste your time here if u claim it is a rubbish stock .... must be u are watching it .... hehe ... use common sense la

no one said this is a good stock, but as long as it make money, it is good enough