WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-19 08:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows if CIMB & other brokerage firm lifted up the restriction to have cash upfront to trade?

Thanks!

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2015-03-19 08:24 | Report Abuse

This is goreng counter,be carefull msuk dlm longkang...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:02 | Report Abuse

Fortune tellers a lot of them

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-03-19 09:06 | Report Abuse

Operator still hungry wanna capture u punters, get ready

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, I got info from friend saying that SP Setia will buy over Wintoni so she ask me to keep this sahre. I don't know how true it is.. I just share to you all. Not promoting. Thx.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-03-19 09:12 | Report Abuse

Any news?

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

Well done to the guys who bought at 23.5 and 24 sen.

Posted by observer > 2015-03-19 09:17 | Report Abuse

i run cos so scary anything can happen anyway good to share all yr view

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

So guys what happened to the fortune tellers. Free money to the risk takers. I saw so many messages of advice now how? Please answer!!!! If you play contra too bad you burnt your fingers.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-19 09:20 | Report Abuse

this time is for those who get burn & then buy low to recoup yesterday's losses.. for those not affected & buy low & sell high, all the best to you! Trade with caution as this counter is still not stable & consistent like it use to be.. Happy trading!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-19 09:20 | Report Abuse

A sudden push...those trapped early at 30 sen can exit. Just be careful not to chase too high as there are lots of sellers bought yesterday below 30 sen waiting to unload and a lot of stale bull bought above 40 sen...waiting to cut loss. Sell on strength and buy on weakness. Anyone got news that the designated counters are removed or still enforced? if still enforced, then the uptrend is really limited or capped. If removed then only safe to enter.

madmoney

240 posts

Posted by madmoney > 2015-03-19 09:21 | Report Abuse

To those who follows the price trend and bought low, and to those who didn't cut loss yesterday, the sleepless night was worth it

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:21 | Report Abuse

So how? You don't even know what I am doing so stop making yourselves look foolish. Is it your money? Do you know my cost? No just making stupid ass-umptions

djhenry91 ask ravi kumar whether can enter or not..he know inside out about wintoni..hehe
18/03/2015 23:29

Taka I think ravi kumar very busy looking for Chettiar to raise cash to average down his earlier purchases. Buy, buy, buy.
18/03/2015 23:32

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

@madmoney.. agree!

Posted by dirtyoldman > 2015-03-19 09:23 | Report Abuse

Ravi Kumar, as I told u yesterday, when wintoni sky fall, better don't post comment, ALOT of them will flame u like no tomorrow

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-03-19 09:25 | Report Abuse

FALLING RUN

newbiehere

197 posts

Posted by newbiehere > 2015-03-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

SPSETIA acquiring WINTONI ?? hmmmm

ronnykow

53 posts

Posted by ronnykow > 2015-03-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

road block at 0.330...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

I see a lot of dumb people giving their useless advice. My money my investment my risk. Am I taking money from you?? Does it hurt you when others make money? Stop being selfish and self centered. Everyone is here to make money.

Posted by Tua_Tua_Ki > 2015-03-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

CB Ravi Koma

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

@dirtyoldman Only good for that what.We all have seen how "kind" they are with their wisdom now hilang mah. Waiting for the next round to flame. Wait and see . If this does not happen then the end of the world will be coming. I will come and say told you so. They are shutting up waiting for the next chance. Likewise I can say for the next one year prices of goods will go up prices of goods will go up. Sour grapes

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2015-03-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

great counter;)

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-03-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Keep calm and making money. Huat ah...

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-03-19 09:41 | Report Abuse

my source will go 0.40...how about yours ...Ravi..?

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

@Tua_tua_Ki CB to you too

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

@Raymond Wong: Bro, I agree with you.

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2015-03-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

stainlyho32: be careful bro, i've seen syndicates giving accurate info 99% of the time and when it matter most, that 1% happen...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 09:54 | Report Abuse

@stainlyho37 My entry cost was very low. I sold 50% into the rally and was hoping for it to reach 50. I am also looking at making another entry if the uncles and aunties decide to panic sell like yesterday but it did not reach 20 sen. Anyways, if it does reach 40 sen and beyond it would be a bonus. I like Raymond's statement, keep calm and make money.

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-03-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

yup..understood..just gave some discount on the TP.....

madmoney

240 posts

Posted by madmoney > 2015-03-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

@rickkid, T+3 and T+4 concepts I think most of us are familiar here, but the timeline in which Wintoni spiked up seems to be longer, it must be more than that

455 posts

Posted by 6868 > 2015-03-19 10:29 | Report Abuse

my source says second wave selling is imminent and 23C is the target before next up to above 40C which might not be too soon.. need to cool down the heat wave bro

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-03-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

thanks all..hope for tp :0.36 today as set by them ...

madmoney

240 posts

Posted by madmoney > 2015-03-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

So many sources saying, so many versions

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-19 10:34 | Report Abuse

semalam kayap , hari ini kaya??
kalau kaya ...

derma cikit ke rumah kebajikan

(( Glotec)))

wakakakakaaa

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2015-03-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

the power of ah weng shoot wintoni up up and up... fair price is around 60sen.... tp longterm 3.00

455 posts

Posted by 6868 > 2015-03-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

@gozilla88 you must be holding at above 40C we can only guess

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2015-03-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

my average for this counter is 30sen.... no sked my capital will double soon....

hah64

64 posts

Posted by hah64 > 2015-03-19 10:54 | Report Abuse

If your broker put restrictions on you to buy, boycott them and switch to other brokers. It's your money so you decide whether to buy or not, not them. These brokers are trying to do Bursa's job and police the market. Let them lose income on lower commission due to their irresponsible policy.

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-03-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

show may start at noon...not to worry...

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-03-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

I love these predictions

Posted by optimusprime > Mar 19, 2015 02:03 AM | Report Abuse

42.5 high low 34. swing of 8c
38 last close but gap down and low of 23.5, swing of 14.5c
28.5 last close.... if swing of 14.5c

guys, if swing of similar quantum again like today, u may see it hit 14c and close 19c.

wakakakaka. after u read this dont piss in pant ok?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

Volume is too low to push price up. The rebound might be temporary. I hope no margin calls and forced selling in the afternoon....and tomorrow friday....hope for the best brothers.

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2015-03-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

afternoon piang

madmoney

240 posts

Posted by madmoney > 2015-03-19 11:10 | Report Abuse

A lot of people still wary from yesterday's huge drop, but volume and momentum will grow, faster and faster

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

IF people has earned tons of $$$ here from this stock, a temporary downturn.. people complain / get upset.. sometimes after too many sunshine on sunny days, some rain sure will follow.. thank God now its not sand storm.. but just a little rain..

we all hope WINTONI will continue to SHINE again.. to restore the CONFIDENCE of WINTONI fans out there.. I hope the BIG PLAYERS are LISTENING.. CHEERS!!!

darrenloo

57 posts

Posted by darrenloo > 2015-03-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

from technical prospective, Wintoni's run has ended. very similar to Sumatec and PDZ

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

those who chase for high price beyond 0.380 & above will definitely panic yesterday..
those who didnt buy on high price buy but buy from 0.245 till 0.290 sure will benefit today's high of 0.330.. just be logical about it..

For me, I join this bandwagon after seeing the price shot up from 0.16 to 0.235 waiting for about 1 month.. then only I joined & buy & sell & profit from it till yesterday when it crashed..

all thanks to those brokerage firms, CIMB, MAYBANK.. but I am on collateralised account, not affected by the restrictions..

I am a totally newbie.. what I learnt from trading this 3 months is most people buy/sell on emotions, hearsay, etc.. therefore heart must be steady & strong when times are bad.. celebrate & enjoy the success when times are good.. just my own experience sharing..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

I lost more than 10K initially the last few months..
after I change my strategy.. thanks to stocks like PRIVA, GENETEC, WINTONI that help me to recoup my 10K losses in just 7 days & show +ve returns thereafter..

Posted by greedisgood > 2015-03-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

judging from the PE, earning and ROE. Wintoni is definitely a stock that is goreng by the people. On the other hand, GENETEC is currently the winner of PE, earning and also ROE. Cheers =)

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2015-03-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

0.32 ..then 0.34...