Ucrest has entered into a 1 year Master Agreement Service with Russian Direct Investment Fund for the production of Sputnick V covid vaccine. Tomorrow Ucrest will fly and Keyasic will follow.....Booooyaaaaaa
I personally think it might move further down to 0.065/0.070 then it will have an uptrend reversal maybe back to 0.110/0.120..the uptrend will only happen when Ucrest moves upward again, however uptrend depends that there is no more ESOS lor....otherwise like what Michael says 0.02 is very possible
2009 july is the highest peak 0.8, drop continuous until up to date 0.095. it has drop 88% after all. if one day it shoot to RM1.00 many people are super rich.
I am so proud still standing with 600000 units of ucrest..0.095 averaged price each ..700000 units of keyasic 0.085 each bought since last year. Anyone still with me? Still hold your tickets?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ltw1123
629 posts
Posted by ltw1123 > 2021-09-06 15:45 | Report Abuse
Any TP for this counter?