KEY ASIC BHD

KLSE (MYR): KEYASIC (0143)

+0.005 (11.11%)

0.045 - 0.05

14 people like this.

6,895 comment(s). Last comment by Cadfael 1 week ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-10 23:34 | Report Abuse

Key asics cumming TWO sen cumming. Laugh me die.....

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-11 00:57 | Report Abuse

@paktua sing...old man bring some song
from Rag'n'Bone Man -song call "Human"
let sing this song..

mybe I'm foolish
mybe I'm blind
thinking i can through this
and see what at behind
got no way to prove it
so..
mybe I'm blind
but..I'm only human after all
I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me

take a look in the mirror
and what do you see
do you see it clearer
or
are you deceived
in what you believe

cos..I'm only human after all
I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me

some people got the real problems
some people out of luck
some people think
I can solve them
lord heavens above
cos..
I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me
don't ask me opinion
don't ask me why lie
never beg for forgiveness..
even make you cry
cos.
I'm only human after all
I'm only human do what just a man
I do what I can..
don't put blame on me

old man bring some song
let sing this song..

mybe I'm foolish
mybe I'm blind
and see what at behind
got no way to prove it
so..
mybe I'm blind
I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me

and what do you see
do you see it clearer
or
are you deceived
in what you believe

I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me

some people out of luck
some people think
I can solve them
lord heavens above
cos..
I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me
don't ask me opinion
don't ask me why lie
even make you cry
cos.
I'm only human after all
I do what I can..
don't put blame on me

old man bring some song
let sing this song..

mybe I'm foolish
mybe I'm blind
and see what at behind
got no way to prove it
so..
mybe I'm blind
I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me

and what do you see
do you see it clearer
or
are you deceived
in what you believe

I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me

some people out of luck
some people think
I can solve them
lord heavens above
cos..
I'm only human after all
don't put blame on me
don't ask me opinion
don't ask me why lie
even make you cry
cos.
I'm only human after all
I do what I can..
don't put blame on me

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-11 01:05 | Report Abuse

Bitcoin just remind me the purpose of stock market at its earlier stage,
The stock market we know now is completely dead thank to security commission and bunch of parasite financial leeches who want to regulate stock market, they are the one who is responsibled for stealing investor money, fraud, insider trading, selling investor information, and causing massive loss to investor, without doubt we need to fire the whole bunch of parasite who make a living in the expanse of investor wealth, we should welcome Bitcoin with open arm. Bitcoin is here to stay and all the financial parasites should go.
:)

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-11 01:05 | Report Abuse

7. The best investors in the world make on average between 10 and 15%.
We already know because of the above that you are probably not going to be among the best. So, if you pick some stocks and passively hold them maybe you’ll earn half that: 7%. Are you happy with that? Then fine. But given the volatility in the market I don’t think thats a good enough return for most people.
Look,some people are good. And some people should invest. But most shouldn’t.
8. The other people who make money only hold for 1/trillionth of a second.
Some trading firms set up their operations right next to the buildings with the computers that process all the trades on the exchanges.
They then pay for high speed cables to go right into these exchanges so their trades get their before yours. These guys make a lot of money in the markets by getting in the middle of every bid-ask faster than anyone else can.
Its a race to the bottom but billions are made. So we see now the way to huge wealth is to either trade in millionths of a second or to hold huge blocks of your net worth in one stock for years. This is not a good strategy for 99.9% of people.
9, Well, what about daytrading?
A lot of people claim to do that successfully. They are lying.
Please see my article “8 Reasons Not to Daytrade”. I got a lot of criticism after that. People wanted to show me their tax returns to show me how good they daytraded. Get lost, punks. Some people make millions playing the violin also.
Doesn’t mean the other six billion people on the planet should perform in Carnegie Hall. In any case, we’re talking about investing in stocks. Not scalping like a little kid with eight terminals in front of him. And guess what, even the best daytraders in the world with twenty year track records go broke sometimes.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

Greddy44, can you please do your preaching on Bitcoin somewhere else? We would appreciate is all commentary are on KEYASIC only.

Time is too important to be wasted reading unrelated materials. Sorry about it. THANK YOU.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

Greedy give us the platform for bitcoin. we want to invest too

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-11-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

Orange88, then u get this contact and do it else where ya, thanks.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for Bitcoin contact..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-12 20:37 | Report Abuse

ok still no reply looks like some of our fellow bloggers are MENTAL. Hello Bitcoin contact ?

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-11-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

go go go keyasic... terus mendaki setinggi palette..

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-11-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

Ya ya Ada orang terkenal masuk seperti Pallette petang ini.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-11-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

TP 35sen

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2017-11-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

Any one knows when and how much is the private placement ?

azrule10

90 posts

Posted by azrule10 > 2017-11-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

whose that org terkenal? jack ma ka? hahaha

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-11-13 12:35 | Report Abuse

Local Malaysian citizen.

Posted by Lim Kah Ming > 2017-11-13 14:18 | Report Abuse

siapa tu orang terkenal masuk keyasic, boleh sharekan di sini?

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2017-11-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

coming down...

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

Conman masuk keyasic...runnn...

wwwin

189 posts

Posted by wwwin > 2017-11-13 14:48 | Report Abuse

lao sai

paktua73

18,404 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-11-13 14:49 |

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2017-11-13 14:56 | Report Abuse

strong buy hehe

Posted by Lim Kah Ming > 2017-11-13 15:01 | Report Abuse

Keyasic now follow the step Palette...better run now guys... can be below 0.20 sen

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

heading south...runnn...

Posted by Youssef El Amin > 2017-11-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

I guess the major shareholders are selling down again.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-13 15:05 | Report Abuse

buyers all cabut alrdy...another round of pump and dump...chikai stock !!

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-13 15:13 | Report Abuse

Khazanah is selling heavily...you thought Khazanah is so stupid to sell so much ???

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-13 15:18 | Report Abuse

All sharks are selling down...congrat to all those already sold their Palette and Keyasic.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-11-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

Fall a bit already so much noise. only 1 sen drop. Cuscapi also followed the suit but recover. It is normal in the market that all stocks which went up, due to one stock down, the other will follow.
Just wait and see how Keyasic will recover.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-11-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

My intention is not to con forummers. It so happened that TS Wong said something strong that Pallette and Mui dropped. That’s all.

shidayea

841 posts

Posted by shidayea > 2017-11-13 16:05 | Report Abuse

Why tis counter??? Yoyo la

hnf202

28 posts

Posted by hnf202 > 2017-11-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

Agreed with u ran777rpt. Well said.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2017-11-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

If you understand what is IoT, Cloud Computing, Big Data...then you wouldn't worry about this stocks. The reason is the manufacturer the devices to receive data. There are many manufacturers out there, but the market is too big so Key Asic will definitely have a piece of the pie.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-11-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

Oh, is it. Good

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-13 18:24 | Report Abuse

Anybody selling your keyasic to greedy at 2 sen yet LOL. If not just throw your dirty used undies to Mr Bitcoin... lol

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-13 20:40 | Report Abuse

Dirty underwear for sale at NTA 2 sen.......................

wwwin

189 posts

Posted by wwwin > 2017-11-14 13:07 | Report Abuse

;(

wwwin

189 posts

Posted by wwwin > 2017-11-14 14:49 | Report Abuse

useless counter

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-11-14 18:20 | Report Abuse

chikai counter