FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

-0.005 (2.70%)

0.18 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 2 weeks ago

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-09-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

the drop show just begin.....will continues at least for weeks before price stabil.....:)

Posted by mikok730 > 2020-09-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

i bought some at 0.145

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

drop till 0.12

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2020-09-07 18:44 | Report Abuse

Stupid move,ask for money! Now ppl dump the shares,will go down to 0.08 n nobody subscribe!

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-09-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

Is their way to get cheap shares .....

jasonk

80 posts

Posted by jasonk > 2020-09-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

Garbage sensible...people make gloves, you make gloves...so that the stock price drops in the trash can

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-07 19:12 | Report Abuse

Alan123, u ciku only... how u can push up and down the share price? Dont over exaggerate your abilitylah.

Frankly, I disagreed with the RI. FINTEC not sincere still. Why didn't sell Focus to materialise the profits into Fintec ??

Secondly, Bursa shareholding by majority is not a concern as bursa no trigger. But fintec I strongly feel they holding shares thru nominees.

I THINK FINTEC RI IS RIDICULOUS! IT SHOWS THE COMPANY ARE STILL GAMING FOR SOMETHING.

NOT SINCERE FINTEC BUT....

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2020-09-07 19:30 | Report Abuse

rubbish stock haha

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-09-07 19:39 | Report Abuse

rili up up

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

Investor does what Investor Do!

We want to see profit in your company.

Else, goodbye to you

Posted by TradeNewBie > 2020-09-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

support support pineapple123

Fong Kh

1,837 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-07 20:41 | Report Abuse

Cannot sell lo

Posted by shtan616 > 2020-09-07 21:42 | Report Abuse

Big player pushed down share and start collecting

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-09-07 21:51 | Report Abuse

Tunggulah 0.115, correction saja no worries
Will hoot up again

Posted by techie1982 > 2020-09-07 21:54 | Report Abuse

With RI and PP they don't need to press it down from market, they just undertake the subscription at a huge discount from market. The BOD should be investigated

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2020-09-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

how to lobby vote against RI and PP

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2020-09-07 21:59 | Report Abuse

rubbish RI AND PP

Posted by mikevillain > 2020-09-07 22:02 | Report Abuse

From 11:00 onward until 5:00pm closing today, can see big fund came in collecting.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2020-09-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

big fund collecting got what use. still downtrend. rubbish share

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-07 22:11 | Report Abuse

Fintech 10cts

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2020-09-07 22:12 | Report Abuse

halo pineapple123, when did I say i can move the price?
I didnt know you look so high at me.
You make profit or loss is not my issue.
You dont share your profit with me neither I share you losses.

I just want to wake you up what the Director is doing.
Only you still worship the Director and talking about macai here and there.
You don't need to guess this and that what I am saying.

Just open your big eyes and read bursa announcement and see how the Director profit from SIS, PP and RI while the so long shareholder like you still holding the shares.
Don't forget FINTEC got share consolidation 1 for 3 in 2017.
Did you incurred losses during this exercise. Only you know.

Let the Director issue more shares at high discount and then do another round of share consolidation and see you happy or not with all the dilution and share price.

If you holding share, please vote against RI during the EGM.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2020-09-07 22:22 | Report Abuse

Mr pineapple, when I mention take a look the Annual report top 30 shareholders.
You know what I want you to see?
Look at the 30 biggest shareholders holding.
Does it match with the amount of shares each PP and SIS exercise?
Do you think those who subscribe still holding or already sold all the discount shares with profit based on market price?
30 biggest shareholders only holding 18% of the total FINTEC shares. the balance 82% who hold and the largest shareholder outside of 30 top shareholder is less than 4M shares.

What kind of so good company no big shareholder want to hold? Making big profit wor.
Where is the director name? Oh yeah director only holding 333,333 shares only.
Director why hold so little. No confident this is a hidden gem company?

Analysis of Shareholdings
As at 3 August 2020
cont’d
LIST OF TOP 30 SHAREHOLDERS
Name
No. of
shares held
Percentage
(%)
1 M & A Nominee (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Exempt An for Sanston Financial Group Limited (Account Client)
30,854,600 2.303
2 M & A Securities Sdn. Bhd.
Exempt An CLR for Sanston Financial Group Limited (Tempatan)
18,440,300 1.376
3 TA Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Ong Eng Taik
14,270,000 1.065
4 UOBM Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Exempt An for Sanston Financial Group Limited
12,500,000 0.933
5 Tan Seng Chee 12,000,000 0.895
6 UOB Kay Hian Nominees (Asing) Sdn. Bhd.
Exempt An for UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd ( A/C Clients )
11,801,000 0.880
7 HLIB Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Ong Kim Leng
10,586,800 0.790
8 Malacca Equity Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Piong Yon Wee
10,200,000 0.761
9 Bu Yaw Seng 9,000,000 0.671
10 HLIB Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Hong Leong Bank Bhd for Ho Ah Chai
6,600,000 0.492
11 Eng Hong Palm Oil Mill Sdn. Berhad 6,500,000 0.485
12 Teh Bee Khay 6,500,000 0.485
13 Low Min Hing 6,400,000 0.477
14 CGS-CIMB Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Tay Hock Soon (MY1055)
15 Low Meng Kee 6,000,000 0.447
16 TA Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Ang Joo Meng
6,000,000 0.447
17 Krishna Moorthy A/L Nookannah 5,700,000 0.425
18. Lee Ming Ha 5,550,000 0.414
19 Chong Mee Fah @ Frederick Chong 5,500,000 0.410
20 Kenanga Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Chin Kian Fong
5,400,000 0.403
21 Ong Kim Leng 5,329,600 0.397
22 CIMSEC Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
CIMB for Chow Chong Chek (PB)
5,166,900 0.385
23 CGS-CIMB Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Lee Chong Choon (MP0059)
5,000,000 0.373
24 CGS-CIMB Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Loong Ding Tong (MY3120)
5,000,000 0.373
25 Tan Guat Kee 5,000,000 0.373
26 RHB Capital Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Soo Siew Seng (CEB)
4,800,000 0.358
27 Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad
IVT (EDSP-KCA)
4,500,000 0.335
28 Chin Kiam Hsung 4,200,000 0.313
29 Public Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged Securities Account for Poh Seng Kian (TJJ/KEN)
4,000,000 0.298
30 Teoh Kook Seng 4,000,000 0.298
TOTAL 242,999,200 18.124

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2020-09-07 22:28 | Report Abuse

pineapple123 A 2mil plus Focus profit can get Focus at premium 2.36 share price. NTA 0.02

A 155mil Fintec share profit can only get Fintec at 0.14c shareprice. NTA 0.55

Logic or not Mr Tan Sek Eik?

You don't even know why FOCUS price can keep go up with low NTA and FINTEC not selling any FOCUS even the price is high?
Why FINTEC price so low but NTA high?
Then you should wait Director machai come out and explain to you while you can buy more FINTEC to support the price.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2020-09-07 22:32 | Report Abuse

pineapple123 Mr Tan Sek Eik, I believed you have your macai reading thru our comments and psychologically analysing all of us who by holding or not holding your FINTEC stocks.

I'd been holding your company for some years and for the past 5 years or more, from ASIABIO you changed name to Fintec, all with the reason to rebrand your company.

Please remember most of your holding companies are not making money. Netx, Mlab, Vsolar, AT, etc and you acquired a Pn17 Seacera.

I believed you also good at TECHNICAL ANALYSIS and often sidetrack shareholders with your strategy.

My cards are open for you here. I also read about your near involvement in PATIMAS. But because u were new as the MD to Patimas, you and your other fellow director escaped the fiasco.

As for now I still think u genuinely SINCERE. But your RI is a disappointment. To folk out the 8c RI to 10c RI, I can do it. But I am beginning to feel your insincerity as a Director.

Got profit not materialise. Keep pattern pattern with ICPS, PA WA and now Ri.

Therefore, the coming EGM , HIGH CHANCE I WILL NOT VOTE AND MAKE SURE YOU EAT ALL THE RI

This not worship then what. A tiger is always a tiger. You remove the tiger stripe doesn't make it not a tiger.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-07 22:35 | Report Abuse

Can you remove the strips of the tiger? What kind of stupid tiger quote u used for an example??? How immature of you.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2020-09-07 22:39 | Report Abuse

I know the reason based on my own observation.
You go and figure out yourself. This is purely my own analysis and I don't want to open for you to debate.
If you read the Company Announcement properly and the quarterly and Annual result of both company, you would roughly be able to figure out what I see in FOCUS & FINTEC.

I am totally not in favour for FINTEC RI to proceed.
You want to ask money from shareholder, you as Director should show faith and buy into FINTEC shares and support it and not wait for excess right application for the RI and sell for quick profit.

alan123

116 posts

Posted by alan123 > 2020-09-07 22:44 | Report Abuse

I already mention I hope the existing shareholder to vote against the RI if propose during the EGM.
You can buy and sell as you like.
You make profit and loss also not my concern as it is your money.
But for the RI, I don't see much benefit to us shareholder compare to Director subscribing to the excess at 0.08 + free warrant without needing to hold any shares.
Once Director subscribe and sell down it, what happen to the share price after that.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-07 22:56 | Report Abuse

alan123 I already mention I hope the existing shareholder to vote against the RI if propose during the EGM.
You can buy and sell as you like.
You make profit and loss also not my concern as it is your money.
But for the RI, I don't see much benefit to us shareholder compare to Director subscribing to the excess at 0.08 + free warrant without needing to hold any shares.
Once Director subscribe and sell down it, what happen to the share price after that.
07/09/2020 10:44 PM

That means you also bought fintec shares. Still a long way to RI. At least 6 months from now. Keep your cool. Keep your cards.

Technically, fintec is on the uptrend. Too bad, last few days, trend start to experience profit taking and to make it speed up the profit taking, the RI news. Retailers arent digesting well the RI. Looks like they 9 /10 will vote out the RI.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

I don't see why fintec was trending nicely and management of Fintec should ACTUALLY BE HAPPY WITH IT. WHY SUDDENLY COME OUT WITH RI NEWS? OTHER THAN THE NEWS, MANAGEMENT COULD BE USING SCARE TACTIC TO FORCE U GUYS TO SELL THE SHARES.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-07 23:00 | Report Abuse

AT THIS JUNCTURE, EITHER SELL AT PROFIT OR HOLDING OR DO A MINIMAL CUT LOSS IS AT YOUR OWN DESCRETION.
OF COURSE , STILL PROFIT TAKING IS STILL A WINNER.

King8888

245 posts

Posted by King8888 > 2020-09-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

Sell sell because they like u to sell.the is new ask u to sell. I dun understand why they do it.just sell they can collect

King8888

245 posts

Posted by King8888 > 2020-09-07 23:57 | Report Abuse

Sell tomorrow, I can get another 11 cents because the news ask u to sell

King8888

245 posts

Posted by King8888 > 2020-09-08 00:11 | Report Abuse

This company dun care, u stupid u sell. Company make money why should I give u diveden. In wisma lien ho Tropicana ground floor all the branded car packing there. Who care. U die u die far far, please sell tomorrow thy will get cheap tickets

King8888

245 posts

Posted by King8888 > 2020-09-08 00:29 | Report Abuse

When they up 30 cents many asking when ri. 1 cents they make 50 million. Who care. But they will not come to 9 cents for sure. Because ri 8 cents. Nobody r waiting for it. Than they push up 30 cents all people trap. Please visit parking ground floor wisma lien ho. U pay for their car instalment

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-08 01:03 | Report Abuse

King888, you still hold?

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-09-08 03:07 | Report Abuse

The co doesn't need our support for the rights issue
Mr Tan Sek Aik has committed to take up all the rights issue for $15,000,000. The co ha the majority power go vote the RI through.
Co is doing very well this year.we can only hope co will reward shareholders eventually..

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-09-08 05:33 | Report Abuse

.question to ask at next AGM AS CO IS MAKING alot of money why no declaration of dividend. As investors we expect share of profit. If co not willing to declare dividend. If not why go for public listing.?

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2020-09-08 06:08 | Report Abuse

show me the cash in the bank

Fong Kh

1,837 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-08 06:56 | Report Abuse

Paper gain

paultan

60 posts

Posted by paultan > 2020-09-08 07:35 | Report Abuse

Co run by ingenious people. .just dont understand their thoughts and way of doing things their performance appear incredible.

samcck

44 posts

Posted by samcck > 2020-09-08 08:05 | Report Abuse

30percent Private placement never mentioned who invested and the name doesn't appear in annual report. I am still holding fintec share today I hold it since 2017 RI.. feel kena cheated I am still holding funtec

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2020-09-08 08:08 | Report Abuse

Bodoh bod

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-08 09:08 | Report Abuse

Last night, I re-read again the announcement on multiple proposals.

Paultan is right. MD Tan will absorb the rights of 15mil and they are pressing down the price to collect. Due to low holding of shares in Fintec.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

"somebody' pressing the price.

King8888

245 posts

Posted by King8888 > 2020-09-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

The company dun not buy, they just waiting people to sell to them. What the f

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-09-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-09-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

I sell 17sen....later but back at 10sen...

Posted by aliciachung > 2020-09-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

Useless... Everyday drop 1-2 cents, endup back to 0.06 cents

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-09-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

mostly below 0.1 tis week....lets wait...:)

Posted by SumaInsider > 2020-09-08 10:04 | Report Abuse

Real fuked up ini RI announcement