FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.18 - 0.185

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 2 weeks ago

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Price are manipulated to the point u sell at high and buy when low!

a 155mil profit, investor will not sell! but for technical reason, traders will!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

FINTEC NEED TO ABORT RIGHT ISSUE!

THE CHART IS TRENDING AND SHOULDN'T BE DISTORTED BY THE RIGHTS AND THE STUPID GLOVE BUSINESS THEME! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

Materialise the profit and let fintec grow! This is my only wish!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

This company can grow! Issue is the Director use theme to manipulate the company.

incubator company do gloves at this time when other taiko gloves company already operated for more than 20 years? How fintec gloves to compete? enoughlah this silly theme. blind also know you use theme-play to excite and attract people to buy your stocks!

Why not use vaccine? Use 5G, Use semicon? Stupid fintec!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

ABOLISH THE RIGHT ISSUE! VOTE NO!

atmw81

220 posts

Posted by atmw81 > 2020-09-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

Lol

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2020-09-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

Bodoh bod

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

I AGAINST THE IDEA OF BUY LOW AND SELL HIGH. U NEVER KNOW WHEN IS THE NEXT HIGH IF YOU SELL IT AT THE HIGH U SAW.

cicakman

7,548 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

I think the best price to buy hold is 9 to 10 cts.

AGM8888

Posted by AGM8888 > 2020-09-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

30th Sep I want to see you vote and kick BODOH BOD out haha.

Buylowandrun Bodoh bod
10/09/2020 12:13 PM

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-09-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

pineapple...if u buy 1mil share at 6 sen, u sell at 18 sen...now back back 12 sen.

ur one mil share becomes FOC liao. Do u realize that?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-09-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

*buy

Posted by TradeNewBie > 2020-09-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

Kasi mati..Kasi turun

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

We refer to the earlier announcement in relation to the Proposals dated 8 September 2020.

On behalf of the Company, Mercury Securities wishes to clarify that the Group targets to fully utilise the production capacity of the 12 glove-dipping lines of 2.0 billion pieces of medical grade nitrile gloves per annum. Notwithstanding that, the actual production output cannot be estimated at this juncture as it will depend on, amongst others, the demand for the medical gloves at the relevant time.

Dated: 10/9/2020

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-09-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

IF YOU SEE PROFIT, AND U DON'T TAKE PROFIT, IS THAT CONSIDERED PROFIT?

So, the wise thing to do is? Sell and take profit la...It's a no brainer right?

Even Berkshire Hathaway also sell when something is overprice. Now, Fintec doesn't.

There are only few possibilities if they are not selling
1) They genuinely believe Focus can go to RM5.
2) Use Fintec money to buy from individual share holder from Focus at high and make use guys idiot.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

RJ87 pineapple...if u buy 1mil share at 6 sen, u sell at 18 sen...now back back 12 sen.

ur one mil share becomes FOC liao. Do u realize that?
10/09/2020 2:19 PM

YES, I WAS AWARE OF THAT. I HAVE PLENTY OF OPPORTUNITY TO SELL AT 13.5, 17.5, 18.5 BUT I DIDN'T BECOZ I HAVE HAD FAITH WITH FINTEC.
IF I SOLD AT 13.5, I LOSE OUT THE CHANCE TO SELL AT 17.5, AND IF I SELL AT 17.7, I LOSE OUT THE CHANCE TO SELL AT 19C.

YES I AM AWARE OF THAT!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

ABOLISH THE RIGHT ISSUE AND I WILL CONTINUE TO HOLD! ELSE, GOOD BYE!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

DON'T SELL SHORT YOUR TICKET! 20C FINTEC IS NOT A DREAM. THEY CAN DO IT!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 15:20 | Report Abuse

TO FINTEC,

2BIL NITRILE GLOVES PERANNUM. By the time your factory started operation, Covid19 already gone by the wind. Maybe by the time your factory is ready, you nitrile gloves is for covid 25, 26!!!

Careplus will be way ahead of you as their plant will set up for double to triple production of gloves. How much is your fintec gloves shares in nitrile gloves ???

Stupid, stupid fintec! Ignorant theme-punter !

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

Fintec BOD,

Previously, you are known as Asia Bio, and you changed your company to Fintec (known as Financial technology). Even your company name is related to THEME.
WHY IS THAT SO???

U CLEARED YOUR PREVIOUS NAME TO NEW NAME AND SETTING A CLEAN RECORD FOR A FULLY FUNADAMENTAL AND TURNAROUND COMPANY. WHY MESS IP UP THIS TIME???

Your Director fee of both u Mr Tan and Leung is RM1 mil peryear? Still not enough for you???

Greed of a man will not last you long!

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

They reported rm155mil profit. What's the next profit 200mil? Possible? Will focus give them a chance for RM200mil?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2020-09-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

You can try this to have a feel of the fair value impact for EACH of the traded securities that they own:

(Closing share price 30 Sep - Closing share price 30 Jun) * number of quoted shares owned

The 155m was mainly driven by UNREALISED profits from fair value changes (1 Apr - 30 Jun) of those traded securities that they hold.

DYODD, dude..

pineapple123 They reported rm155mil profit. What's the next profit 200mil? Possible? Will focus give them a chance for RM200mil?
10/09/2020 3:36 PM

Posted by TradeNewBie > 2020-09-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

correct... agreed with pineapple123
till now I don't understand why fintec cannot achieve 20 cents

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-09-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

Pineapple 123, you must have hold a lot of fintec shares to be this emotional about it. Maybe if enough ppl here go can have cjhance to vote against the RI.

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-09-10 19:23 | Report Abuse

Pineapple123, if you own more than 333,333 shares them maybe we can vote you in as a director to replace somebody in there.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-09-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

5354_ Cannot say BOD totally not good. They did spot Jackpot counters Focus and Komarkcorp only thing why still not selling?

Goreng Komarkcorp and Focus up so high...Everyone needs an exit strategy. Imagine if they own komarkcorp and focus themselves, what better strategy there is than using money raised from Fintec RI to buy high from them so that they can exit.

Very good. Very good for themselves.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2020-09-10 20:25 | Report Abuse

bodoh bod

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-09-10 20:38 | Report Abuse

what makes u think he cares about ur pocket than ur own?

Loh Kok Wai W

3,705 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2020-09-10 20:38 | Report Abuse

pineapple 123....you do fintec to 0.20 for us....we all together give you....ok !

Posted by Edward Wong > 2020-09-10 21:23 | Report Abuse

glove business die soon...no more venturing into this;thus no RI!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

itu tipu punya glove not original one sure in future tutup kedai.glove that cannot tutup is supermax,topglove,harta,kossan,comfort,careplus.others small glove companies or small one can tutup kedai if too many glove companies on the market

singkalin

537 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2020-09-10 21:39 | Report Abuse

If they cheat, whole generation HAN KA CHAN

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-10 22:01 | Report Abuse

Somebody asked a very good question.

WHY FINTEC PRICE IS KEEP LOW DESPITE 155MIL PAPER PROFIT?

ANYBODY CAN ANSWER THIS?

padanggrus

166 posts

Posted by padanggrus > 2020-09-10 22:29 | Report Abuse

today closed at 11.5 cent , market value is 159M
if really have profit at 155M ,
someone big tycon if have 80M ( half of 159M ) take over this company ,
they can take over the control !!!
is a sure gain business

the problem is this 155M , real or not !

Gunnerman

75 posts

Posted by Gunnerman > 2020-09-10 23:20 | Report Abuse

paper gain only

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-09-10 23:47 | Report Abuse

After gloves, next will be vaccines like HWGM, good jokes.

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-09-11 06:20 | Report Abuse

I not 100% own Fintec like some1 here. Waste my effort find Fintec contact no. Nobody contact Fintec to find why Fintec still not selling Focus or you no more Fintec but talk cock here?

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-09-11 06:33 | Report Abuse

Pineapple123 actually nobody from Fintec insiders read your posts or my posts here. Only i3 members read them.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,705 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2020-09-11 06:44 |

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-09-11 06:45 | Report Abuse

RI even many don't like will go ahead like Focus Dynamic RI.

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-09-11 06:56 | Report Abuse

Loh Kok Wai why waste time here if tipu?

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-09-11 07:07 | Report Abuse

Focus RM 5 so cannot sell? Focus more solid than gloves? Confuse like my ID .

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-11 07:49 | Report Abuse

5354_ Pineapple123 actually nobody from Fintec insiders read your posts or my posts here. Only i3 members read them.
11/09/2020 6:33 AM

Don't be a fool to think they don't read from i3. If KYY and OTB can be in i3, why they cannot???

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-09-11 08:08 | Report Abuse

Interesting. No cheating on profit as it is just paper gain from revaluation. However, no cash is the truth, so right issues to fuel gloves and management expenses. ST negative.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,705 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2020-09-11 08:10 | Report Abuse

5354 here is your house or your land ?..........i like say tipu you can do anything to me ? 5354 chinese read 不生不死

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-11 08:19 | Report Abuse

Market is going through profit taking. Reduce your trading position and implement cut loss if you can't hold.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-11 08:20 | Report Abuse

Brothers, no point we all get upset over here. I know how everybody feeling. I can ignore you guys and pretend nothing. I am not hero. I just be realistic.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-09-11 09:09 | Report Abuse

They pressing down the price!

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-09-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

dont wasting time to complain they wont make tis fly now .....wait to grab lower only....:)

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-09-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

Most feared Focus plunge no more happen today even more stocks drop.

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-09-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

Focus still RM 2 by Sep 30; profit >RM 100 million is not lie.