DGB ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DGB (0152)

9 people like this.

10,176 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 days ago

Posted by pineapplepie > 2020-09-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

wah open market straight to red leh. GG

Posted by weirdvilante > 2020-09-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

it seems like people are so afraid ah with this consolidation.

shacarlos

348 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-09-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! ;-)

nestor

411 posts

Posted by nestor > 2020-09-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

what happen to this counter ?
keep dropping like no limit

Posted by weirdvilante > 2020-09-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

why people have to be that freak out ?

shacarlos

348 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-09-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

kekekeke ;-)

TraderID

302 posts

Posted by TraderID > 2020-09-02 09:15 | Report Abuse

panic sell, we collect

IbnuShaari

390 posts

Posted by IbnuShaari > 2020-09-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

RUN! RUN! RUN! RUN!.....experience in ICON is bad...for this exercise. DO not trust the listed price will be 0.70c as illustrated. In ICON they consolidated 50:1 when the last price 0.035, where it supposed 0.035X50=1.75 but it got listed at 0.39c ONLY...everybody bleeding. Later you also cannot sell your right during the cooling period if you wish not to collect for the right alloted to you. Counter has been designated preventing you to sell, end-up you have to look for the fund to collect. This the legal way to get the money from shareholders or rather "Legal Scammers"...ESOS, SIS, PP finally consolidated issue free warrant and asking money to subscribe to right issue....Warrant is just sweetener...ALL RUBBISH....BYE BYE I have liquidated all my million of shares...and coming back when it reach 0.02c. If not not problem, not my rezeki...

Smilday

67 posts

Posted by Smilday > 2020-09-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

Just completed many ESOSs and PPs.. then come consolidation? The management got nothing to do? Better focus on the business.

IbnuShaari

390 posts

Posted by IbnuShaari > 2020-09-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

My fear that this counter will consoliate their shares before! now is really happening!....do not get trapped!

shacarlos

348 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-09-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! RUN.....!!!! ;-)

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-09-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

collect

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2020-09-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

support at 5cts very strong think rebound coming anytime

TraderID

302 posts

Posted by TraderID > 2020-09-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

collect2

nestor

411 posts

Posted by nestor > 2020-09-02 09:40 | Report Abuse

sudah break no more support. Big shark keep throwing

shacarlos

348 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-09-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

yup....better run... jangan bagi harapan palsu.... kekekekke... ;-)

IbnuShaari

390 posts

Posted by IbnuShaari > 2020-09-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

If you buy 100,000 at 0.05, costs RM5000. Later become 10,000 shares upon consolidation. Theoretically, the price should be 0.50c for the fact that it will not be like that based on ICON experience. It will perhaps around 0.12 - 0.15 which your capital reduced by 70%. You only hope the right-issue that you have to pay separately (adding to your investment capital) to go up with a free warrant to offset your loss. The tendency to have losses is higher than the profit, even that, you have to wait years to come back to the green. Even ICON now the price only 0.13, where the right-issue issued at price 0.105 (which later becomes mother shares). It used to go down to 0.035 after all consolidation exercise completed. Everybody scratches their head at that time. The decision is yours...Just share my 1c experience with ICON which causing me bleeding badly..Psychologically I do not want to through the same bad experience again.BYE BYE DGB after nearly one year with the game...sadly now I have to leave!

shacarlos

348 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-09-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

for example : IMPIANA 7243..... kekekek... ;-)

Posted by takashi3145 > 2020-09-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

what is the management doing since the since quarterly result is green?????

IbnuShaari

390 posts

Posted by IbnuShaari > 2020-09-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

better safe than cry!

Posted by sarachy_investor > 2020-09-02 10:23 | Report Abuse

but keep on got ppl sapu 0.05, why

tumbler

492 posts

Posted by tumbler > 2020-09-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

Wah. Director doing fake quarter and trap retailer. This money game company don't touch. Report Bukit Aman to catch the director dealing money game outside

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2020-09-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

Still purpose. That y got people sapu 5 cts..

Posted by weirdvilante > 2020-09-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

is there any counter that still perform after consolidation? i wanna calm myself.. zzz

kingrator

203 posts

Posted by kingrator > 2020-09-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

consolidate due date is 1st quarter 2021 right, why buang now?

shine49

49 posts

Posted by shine49 > 2020-09-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

goreng goreng before conso

Posted by sarachy_investor > 2020-09-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

thinking is a scheme collect low goreng high later

TraderID

302 posts

Posted by TraderID > 2020-09-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

Chill guy kasi goreng 1st...lucky for those collected @ 0.045 - 0.05

azmeer82

44 posts

Posted by azmeer82 > 2020-09-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

why so panic... buy more....
easy money

Posted by Fundamentaler > 2020-09-02 12:48 | Report Abuse

@tumbler u go longe report..haha

Kabana1956

149 posts

Posted by Kabana1956 > 2020-09-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

Ya la. Lama lg lo. 2021. Why buang now? Funny u guys. Now people can buy more at low price.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2020-09-02 14:46 | Report Abuse

sure will go up 0.30 cents ......after consol.....:)

swimvshark

203 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2020-09-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

Who buy now is super cheap

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2020-09-02 15:03 | Report Abuse

Buy2. Cheapsale

Mambang

35 posts

Posted by Mambang > 2020-09-02 15:15 | Report Abuse

stupid panic selling

shacarlos

348 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-09-02 15:35 | Report Abuse

kasi buang.....!!!! back to 0.02cent.... kekekeke ;-)

Posted by hasnan916 > 2020-09-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

Hehe

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2020-09-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hope tommorow rebound

azmeer82

44 posts

Posted by azmeer82 > 2020-09-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

management should post more positive news and not negative news like consolidation.... they dont know how to speculate market with positive news... i.e. current vending machine status... surprise Iconic more forward with mask vending machine..already deploy

azmeer82

44 posts

Posted by azmeer82 > 2020-09-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

now very cheap to collect

TraderID

302 posts

Posted by TraderID > 2020-09-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

seems like their strategy...keep calm guys..hopefully no more panic selling

MB Alife

27 posts

Posted by MB Alife > 2020-09-02 17:29 | Report Abuse

no chance for rebound. next support 2.5 cts

Posted by jetlee666 > 2020-09-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

dont panic sell guys, big shark is collecting rm0.05 and something is coming...

IbnuShaari

390 posts

Posted by IbnuShaari > 2020-09-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

Good luck to those who wanted to keep. Bear in mind to lose your capital, the selling price will not be times ten of the last closing price on ex-date as formulated in the proposal, get ready with extra money to collect right-issue. One to Six after consolidated and later right will join the mother shares where the money will further get the price reduced. Do not get trapped!.... ESOS after ESOS issued Private Placement, SIS, after SIS to get the money. Finally, consolidated to get more funds? The fund is only to pay salary and to buy Vending Machine..ha ha ha......I also get cheated with all the good news which all part of the game to trap the retailers!.... Good Luck guys...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-09-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

How much money do you have?

Put in all

If you got NOT enough MONEY then you need to go borrow until enough

This time is thi is the "Chun Chun" counter that you are going on the road of HUAT Lah!!!

swimvshark

203 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2020-09-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

Tmr will rebound.

azmeer82

44 posts

Posted by azmeer82 > 2020-09-02 18:06 | Report Abuse

We are trader and not investor... trade at your own risk... in negative sentiment it also have rewards

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-09-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

If you bought DGB at 0.085 or 0.090 then your outlook may be a bit cloudy.

But if you buy at 0.045 or 0.05 then you will be SURE TO BECOME so huat lah....

BUY BUY BUY

How much money do you have?

Put in all

If you got NOT enough MONEY then you need to go borrow until enough

This time this DGB is the "Chun Chun" counter that you are going on the road of HUAT Lah!!!

TraderID

302 posts

Posted by TraderID > 2020-09-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

Will fly dont worry.. So many projects coming

swimvshark

203 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2020-09-02 18:42 | Report Abuse

this is technology sector la.. those panic sell will regret. future is depend on technology. if construction sector i will run far far away. 0.045 que 1.xmil .just think about it i que 0.045 morning until now still nobody sell. if want to run, quickly sell out .i will buy in. this not warrant, wont become paper.