DGB ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DGB (0152)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

9 people like this.

10,172 comment(s). Last comment by tklim 1 day ago

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-06-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

@whatuitisJust now, you will get 0.05 tomorrow. Wish it will drop to 0.03 like Fintec so you can get 0.03

Posted by WhatUtitsJustNow > 2021-06-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

May the force be peace with DGB... will buy 100lot to invest... Apparently it will same as sanici .... not worth at all.. hahaha.. say what come what..

Posted by WhatUtitsJustNow > 2021-06-30 17:30 | Report Abuse

Perhaps can wait 0.03 if the momentum remaning the same

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 18:49 | Report Abuse

Test.. Why my post removed?

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-06-30 19:14 | Report Abuse

@whatutitsJustNow, you are right. Since The Edge explore the Fintex group bau, all their counters follow the same momentum i.e. drop momentum. U can see the same operators manipulate the prices of few counters in same pattern. You can know what is the next drop price for example DGB, The ask for volume at 0.55 is around 700000, then suddenly reduce to 500,000 some thing and ask for volume at 0.05 increase from 500,000 to 700,000, u will know that price will drop to 0.05. Tomorrow you can see 0.05. If you notice that 0.055 ask for volume reduce and ask for volume at 0.045 increase to 700,000 , you will know that the next drop price is 0.045. Same with Fintec and Foucs, but ask for volume is more than 1 million. you just see what price the ask for volume more than 1 mi for these two counters, then, that will be next drop price

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-06-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

So, no need to rush to enter at 0.05. you will get it at 0.04, I believe eventually

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-06-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

one same group operators manipulate and play in the same pattern. Don't even think that the price for instance raise from 0.055 to 0.065, it will continue to raise, the answer is no. Always open your eye twice and look at ask for volume at certain price. if the ask for volume at 0.050 is still around 700,000, no matter how they raise, they will go back to 0.050 in a day or two

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-06-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

I noticethat DGB, Fintec, Focus and few more Fintex groups counters play in the same pattern.

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 19:38 | Report Abuse

My post abt lose money in euro and dgb
Was removed, really not understand why

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-06-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

dont worry, 0.055 and tomorrow is 0.005, another history low. No one win and all loss money here. No one earn. They delete your comments, for what ?

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

I don't know why admin deleted my post. The post is abot I cut lose euro Monday at 0.560 but today is limit up. It really disturb my emotion because I have 500 lots, lose 10k after sold but If sell today I could gain 20k.

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

I sold half dgb also on Monday but due to euro strong rebound make me really can't control my emotion so I buy back big at dgb @0.55, .i hope not a silly decision... Err..

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 23:05 | Report Abuse

As of now I still hold dgb, Joe (average price 0.08),vsolar, gocean, focus, sanichi...all with big loses and no sign of rebound.. I learn a lesson, must cut lose on this type of penny stock and not keep on buying to average down the price.. 70‰ of my epf money + savings just burnt like that..

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 23:08 | Report Abuse

I decided to quit stock market after sold all my stock, stubborn people like me not suitable to enter stock market.. Always can't sleep well because seeing the loses become bigger and bigger....

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-30 23:09 |

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-06-30 23:10 | Report Abuse

Anyway 愿偷服输,hope my stock can rebound a bit and let me escape..

Posted by WhatUtitsJustNow > 2021-06-30 23:32 | Report Abuse

Pray for the best... tomorrow limit up ok!

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Today many penny stock up but all my stock still sleeping and people still keep on sell.. Adui..

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

After I sold all serdadk and euro and decided to quit stock market, then both rebound sharply which really make me regret and mad.. Maybe I have no luck..

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

Just try your luck again lah.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-01 23:10 | Report Abuse

Potato88, next time, let us know what you sell so we can buy except con fintex counters

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

Today, don't know for what reason, operators control the price not to close at 0.05. I am sure within few days time, price will drop to 0.05. So guy, don't buy at 0.055 as far as you see ask for volume at 0.05 remain high at above 700,000. if price don't to 0.05, please don't buy too, i believe for volume at 0.045 will be above 700,000. and when you think 0.045 is low, you may notice that ask for volume at 0.04 is above 700,000. never endless drop. by then you will cry with no tear. Like those who bought Focus. Many said don't buy as many said low already and now you see price is 0.04/ Fintec also, many think that 0.07 is low and now, 0.03. so don't make yourself regret. if you miss the raise, you dont loss anything, if you get trap, you mati terus

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-02 03:31 | Report Abuse

I bought jetson at 0.340, priva at 0.190.. I see many counter up so can't control my hand and start buying again...wish me luck as play contra

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-02 03:34 | Report Abuse

True.. The fintex counter really make people frustrated, always big volume but majority done at one price..

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Sold both.. Only gained few hundred.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

I bought Nestcon, and Serbadk-WA hit and run earn around 2000. I think next week still can try serbadk-wa. but must hit and run

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

wow, 0.05 is coming soon. Retailers, be alert. someone manipulate ask for volume. This morning, it is around 98,000. And after after session open, it is around 18,000. 70,000 disappears and yet ask for volume at 0.05 is increasing from 500,000 to 750,000. Meaning that price will drop to 0.05 pretty soon. Buy with care.

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

Today morning I bought serdenia, jetson and at first got around 100+ profit. However so little profit then I refused to sell.. Wait til 4pm plus suddenly dropped like shxt and I still reluctant to sell it cos few k loss if sell.. Look like I better q stock market, many times after I sold then the stock up like rocket...

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-06 17:41 | Report Abuse

Seems like I always bring bad luck to the stock I bought.. Always like that, after buy price dropped.. Adui. M

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

if you buy contra, for instance jetson, once you bought, immediately q the selling price you wish and stop looking. if not, you see the raise, you will change selling price again and again.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-07 08:45 | Report Abuse

Please just don't try DGB. Today price will go down to 0.05. You see bid for volume at 0.055 and 0.05 is around 10,000 and more than 700,000 respectively. They block the price from going up by putting ask for volume at 0.06 for around 140,000. Today, price will drop to 0.05 for sure. Be alert.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-07 08:47 | Report Abuse

For long term investment, buy only when price drop to 0.03. For contra, don't even consider this counter as you can see the record for the past 4 months, drop all the way from 0.10 to 0.055. And yet every day close at 0.055 for almost a month. If you buy contra, you will sure loss, 100%

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-07-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

Guy, it is 0.05 now. Operator final target drop price is 0.03. Be alert.

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

I sold most of my dgb at 0.055 and today all in mtronic at price 0 045 which I sold at 0.07

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-08 01:31 | Report Abuse

Now not many people interested want to buy 0.055 so operator no choice have to dump 0.05.
Just one shot dump all till 0. 0005,sure I will all in to buy it..

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

I have decided to quit market few weeks ago but after this I see many stocks up like rocket so I itchy hand bought again.. Now another huge lose in serbadk, sedania, jetson..
Really bad luck.. I buy then stock down, I sell then up

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

This time really quit

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

I sold dgb at 0 55 but bought back again today at 0.055

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

I still bet on it. Last time I sold my pasukgb last time at 0.22 but after this fly like rocket, so I don't want to cut lose dgb at such low price

aireez

398 posts

Posted by aireez > 2021-07-14 11:51 | Report Abuse

Flying in the afternoon ...
LIMIT UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-07-14 15:28 | Report Abuse

Con counter
Stocks that have undertaken Share Consolidation exercise and/or rights issue with free warrants:
- VC, SANICHI, MTOUCHE, PASUKGB, LAMBO, PDZ
- TRIVE, DGB, MLAB, VINVEST (VIVOCOM), NETX, EDUSPEC, PUC
- SCOMI, ICON, IMPIANA, MTRONIC, VIZIONE, TIGER, KGROUP
- MMAG, HUBLINE,

================

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-14 22:13 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-14 23:06 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-15 09:35 |

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-15 12:34 | Report Abuse

I don't care. I bought back at 0.055 and want to gamble on it as I believe it will fly

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-16 10:47 |

tklim

3,126 posts

Posted by tklim > 2021-07-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

BUY AS MUCH AS YOU CAN...... NOW!!!!!!!! GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY!!!!!

mimisita

348 posts

Posted by mimisita > 2021-07-21 17:27 | Report Abuse

potato... you may consider permaju also... permaju always ESOS also... fly liao no need eat potato already... potato give KV eat

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-23 09:10 |

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-07-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

Still hold.