stockraider liar, les lies all the time. I bet you can't even substantiate why you called for your buying & target price. please explain you basic of buying price & target price here ok. Hahaha what a joker you are...
Where got raider make a buy call on this kon stock leh ?
Posted by uncensored > Dec 21, 2021 10:41 AM | Report Abuse
stockraider liar, les lies all the time. I bet you can't even substantiate why you called for your buying & target price. please explain you basic of buying price & target price here ok. Hahaha what a joker you are...
MTOUCHE TECHNOLOGY BERHAD Particulars of Substantial Securities Holder Name DGB ASIA BERHAD Name of registered holder DGB Networks Sdn. Bhd. Indirect/deemed interest (units) 79,751,000 Indirect/deemed interest (%) 8.606 Date of notice 25 Oct 2021
Announced EX Date Subject Ratio Offer 08 Dec 2020 21 Dec 2020 Rights Issue (warrant) 6.0000 : 1.000 0.1200 10 Nov 2020 23 Nov 2020 Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 10.0000
==================== NOSH = 1,621,928,666
WC = 478,188,586 Maturity 2024-01-17 Strike value 0.1200
==================== CONTINUE TO MONITOR :- UTILISATION OF COMPANY FUND FOR STOCK INVESTMENT DIRECTORS PLAN TO RAISE MORE FUND VIA SHARE ISSUANCE TO ESOS, PP FINANCIAL RESULT FOR NEXT FEW QUARTERS
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
gghaha
1,639 posts
Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-17 14:49 | Report Abuse
will hv their way to make u loss further......historic repeated show slowly ......:)