DGB ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DGB (0152)

9 people like this.

10,176 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 4 days ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

Latest news is : EGM going to approve the debt restructuring exercise on 1st July. After that DGB will be debt free and looking forward to push up again like what happened to Trive. Buy before the push up while others are afraid to buy. You can see huge buy queue parking to collect but the machinery is not moving yet. Wait till they collect enough. DGB easily fly back up again to 20 sen if the deal with Rofarez solution is concrete cemented. Be patient.

Posted by olehlehshare > 2016-06-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

if the deal with Rofarez solution is concrete cemented....???if not deal?

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2016-06-21 17:00 | Report Abuse

richkid power promoting..... hehe

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2016-06-22 00:32 | Report Abuse

hihi

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-22 06:44 | Report Abuse

Just standby. I read the details of the par value reduction and it is very clearly stated that the number of shares will not change. So your number of stock will not consolidate into fewer pieces like Genetec case. Your stock remain the same only par value reduce. But the POSITIVE side is DGB will be able to have a clean balance sheet moving forward...like a new born company without the huge debts on its shoulder. This means it is going to be easier for Rofarez to work with such a company. The future is brighter for DGB just like Trive who awakens from the hibernation. I believe the stock can rise up very fast after the good news when the EGM approve this debt restructuring exercise which may make DGB balance sheet with a positive note. This is a very good opportunity for those who want to enter at the bottom instead of buying at the peak. The rush to buy will start as we move closer to the EGM date. Good luck.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

They dont hv debts...just hugh accumulated loss....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

@murali Yes...accumulated loss should be the right word... :) Thanks for pointing that out.
@poorkid Buy at the bottom rather than on top. Hold tight. No need to chase high flying stocks that can drop steeply like Con stock. Its more dangerous. Look out for stock that is lying low. DGB is one of them. Hope everybody will make back their losses and be rich. Invest rather than speculate. If we all bought XOX, Comcorp from the bottom and sell on top, we sure be rich now. Therefore its still better to buy stock that is currently lying at the bottom waiting to move up. Collect when it is still low. Others will only start buying when it has move up a lot because they are all waiting for the buy signal. DGB will trigger the buy signal only if it can break 7.5 sen. By then if you bought at 5 sen, you will already make 2.5 sen when others just started to collect. Of course there is risk involved for example if it drop to 4.5 sen or 4 sen. But if you look at the huge buy queue at 4.5 sen you will notice the sharks are collecting and supporting at this price. So it is a calculated risk.

Muda Fadli

219 posts

Posted by Muda Fadli > 2016-06-23 07:13 | Report Abuse

DGB daily chart baru masuk over sold area, still new. tunggu dia cirit abis dulu dalam seminggu ni baru sauk. just my 2 cts pendapat la. tadah anak 015... amma

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

Already cheap cheap still don't buy...bila mahu beli?? Tunggu dia naik baru beli...nanti 5 sen pun habis.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-23 15:29 | Report Abuse

With over 15 years of experience, DSC Group is a provider of innovative plastic card printing solutions, software and services to businesses that need to identify, track and manage critical information.

Over the years, DSC has served more than 1000 companies from industries such as government, retail, hospitality and healthcare

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2016-06-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

Oledi queue 1 day still can't buy...and have fix lot for each buying transaction....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

No transaction is a good sign. Sellers are no longer selling. They wanted a higher price as they believe EGM coming with good news. Buyers all trying to press lower price hoping for Noob investors to sell. Sometimes last minute can get one or two Noobie selling. Just hold. EGM 1st July coming.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 09:35 | Report Abuse

Remember the good old days...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvq_XmWWrG8

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2016-06-24 12:11 | Report Abuse

hihihi

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

WHEN THE MARKET CRASH...IT IS BEST TIME TO BUY PENNY STOCKS THAT ARE BELOW 5 SEN LIKE DGB. Penny stock are Likely to rocket up faster in term of percentage gain than a bigger and heavy weight blue chip. You decide. Sell your blue chip and buy DGB.

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2016-06-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

richkid good promoter ....hihi...

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-06-24 13:24 | Report Abuse

英公投结果·“脱欧”:
1308:据BBC报道,“脱欧”阵营在英国公投中获得过半票数,英国将脱离欧盟。
1234:英国选举委员会今天说,这次英国公投的投票率超过七成,在合格选民中,有72.2%前往投票。目前已有355个地方会议公布投票结果,“脱欧”以15,908,812票领先“留欧”14,828,297票。在公布的成绩中,伦敦丶北爱尔兰和苏格兰支持“留欧”,而英国大部分地区和威尔斯支持“脱欧”。
1147:BBC(英国广播公司)预测“脱欧”获胜。
1135:超过282地方议会公布投票结果,“脱欧”维持领先,目前以52%领先“留欧”48%。英镑兑美元一度劲跌9.48%,低见1.3467,创1985年9月后新低。
1111:英国公投目前已有超过200地方议会公布投票结果,“脱欧”依然领先,以51%或967万票领先“留欧”的49%或921万票。
1053:随着“脱欧”在英国公投计票中领先,英镑兑美金大跌8%,为史上最大跌幅。
1035:“脱欧”继续领先,目前有165个选区的公投成绩已经公布,“脱欧”以52%领先“留欧”48%。
1020:“脱欧”逐渐拉开距离,目前以51%领先“留欧”49%。目前已有139个地方议会公布公投结果1013:目前已有121个地方议会公布公投结果,“脱欧”以50.2%领先“留欧”50.2.%。
1004:目前已有101个地方议会公布公投结果,“留欧”以50.3%领先“脱欧”49.7%。
0954:随着更多地方议会公布公投结果,“脱欧”在票数上再次领先,以50.1%微弱优势领先“留欧”的49.9%
0946:根据卫报最新数据,随着挺“留欧”的伦敦地方议会和苏格兰格拉斯哥市公布开票结果,“留欧”票数上以50.3%暂时反超“脱欧”的49.7%。
0915:据英国新闻协会公布的数据,目前已有36个英国地方议会公布公投结果,“脱欧”以1,144,509票领先“留欧”964,424票,比率是54%对46%,两者距离还逐渐拉大。英国全国总共有382个选区进行公投。

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

Just buy DBG no worries. BREXIT is nothing to DBG. This stock will move up next week. From 91 sen to 4.5 sen. Where to get??? I am waiting....the rebound is coming and it is coming big time.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

From a massive 91 sen to 4.5 sen....this is the biggest discount I can get from my experience. So cheap yet...investors are not getting the hint. Net asset per share is already 8 sen. We are buying at 4.5 sen. So this is clearly a big bargain. You go pasar malam to buy something worth $8 for $4.50 ...isn't it goood?????? Buy now ...I foresee DGB will fly above 10 sen once the deal with Rofarez materialize.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

Operator collecting at 4.5 sen. Massive collection happily buying...7 million stocks at 4.5 sen...sapu bersih...finishing soon.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 15:46 | Report Abuse

Next week fly back to 7.5 - 8 sen. Looking at the chart...this is the collection point.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy...where are the DGB 2009 IPO supporters??? You can buy back now to average back your losses.

Remember the good old days... DGB is a good buy now as they will restructure their accumulated losses. The deal with Rofarez once sealed with be the catalyst for DGB to fly over 10 sen. TP 20 sen. Buy early before it explode.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvq_XmWWrG8

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

The stock market will fly on Monday!!!! BRexit is Good for England as the people voted to move out from Euro which is not good for their economy. Why must the world market has to come down????
There is no logic at all. The European union if is not good of England...then they should vote out. People are angry. People are suffering. So respect their decision. There is nothing we can do. Why must the world market mourn the outcome by going down??? ilogical. All these are baseless fear.
Get out from euro. Previously also Britain was not in euro and they are doing very well. Malaysia is also doing well on its own. Do we need Asean and share a commonn Asean currency? No need lah....why should we be tied down? Britain is doing a good thing if she feels going out from Euro blok is good , then vote for it. Other countries stock market should celebrate by going up the roof instead of crashing down. I think Dow jones should go up since Donald Trumps is happy.

http://www.spectator.co.uk/2016/03/obamas-wrong-americans-should-back-brexit-and-so-should-you/

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

We should support the British people rights. They vote they decide. Malaysia market should welcome the BREXIT with a high on Monday! Go go go!!!

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-04-25/brexit-what-else-wrong-european-union

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-06-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

hello richkid, thanks for sharing

"richkid >>> Next week fly back to 7.5 - 8 sen. Looking at the chart...this is the collection point.
24/06/2016 15:46"

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-06-25 08:09 | Report Abuse

with the proposed par-value reduction, be prepared for a fund-raising exercise. In short, investors be prepared to pump more money into this counter (possible via rights issue).

Extract from Proposed Capital Reduction 3.1
"DGB is a company incorporated and existing in Malaysia under the Act. Under Malaysian law, a company may not issue shares for a consideration that is below its par value. Thus the current share price of DGB shares are not conducive for the Company to embark on any fund raising exercises and / or corporate exercises involving issuance of equity or equity-relates securities."

this is not a buy / sell call, but just to keep existing and future investors informed that there will be a high possibility of a rights issue.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-25 08:11 | Report Abuse

If Monday no panic selling due to that BREXIT and over reaction of DJIA, then DGB will most likely be going up up as more people will sell their heavy weights to buy penny stocks to avoid too much exposure. Penny stocks like DGB will be safer since it is already rock bottom. I don't expect DGB to be dropping ..if it does, better grab! This is a good company and no reason to keep falling as it is already expected the management will be supporting it. EGM is coming this 1st July.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-25 08:21 | Report Abuse

Yes...I expect DGB will be injected with more money...just like what happened to xox. They will need to pump in more money after the par value reduction. So rights issue is one option. Having said that they have to maintain the stock price at least higher than 4 sen because that is the par value after reduction.

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-06-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

richkid - dun mean to pour cold water, just making statements based on facts.
they only need to maintain the price above the 0.04 level until after the fund-raising exercise. Well, with reference to the last fund-raising exercise in 2015 (which is very very recent), dropped from 0.11 (rights issue exercise price) to current market price of 0.05

i agree that DGB is already almost rock-bottom (and worth entering, just a matter of timing), but to say that price would sustain above the 0.04 level is not so appropriate; dun u think?

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-06-25 08:59 | Report Abuse

wondering what happened to the funds which were raised in Apr-2015?
no issue with fund-raising, but the concern which most investors face is whether the funds are put to good use

WhoKnows

778 posts

Posted by WhoKnows > 2016-06-25 09:10 | Report Abuse

for me, most probably will enter only after the fund-raising exercise when the price is more stable

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

There is no fund exercise at the moment. Only par value reduction to offset accumulated loss. So in the mean time, they must push the stock price higher before any fund raising exercise to be announced. The current price is just too low and not attractive for any fund raising. We will wait and see. Reason is there was a sudden "surge" 5 sen to 7.5 sen recently...with increase volume. Something is telling me someone is buying ahead of some good news. But it died down...and I won't be surprise if the sudden surge will come back again. As it is already rock bottom, it must head north from now on.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

Some big guys are shareholders...including Wong Ah Yong. So better watch out for dgb to rise.

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-06-25 14:31 | Report Abuse

Mr. Wong Ah Yong already move from XOX to DGB ????

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

I understand that DGB has been falling from 43.5 sen to 5 sen. How much can it fall? The company is preparing to shave 6 sen from the 10 sen par value to 4 sen to offset their accumulated loss. So it is decided 4 sen should be the last wall standing. The director bought at 11 sen. So do you think he will let the stock drop below 4 sen?? Unless he wants DGB to close shop I don't think he want that to happen. I remember this stock was supported at 9 sen...then 7.5 sen...and now 4.5 sen. I saw how the 4.5 sen queue disappeared on Friday but suddenly it sell queue disappeared as people start grabbing it. It showed the big collection is now at 4.5 sen. 1 more week to EGM. The director should start buying now or do some window dressing before the EGM or else the resolution of par value reduction make no sense at all. Is this company want to close shop?? If yes, why are they opening new business in Thailand and Vietnam? The answer is No. DGB is trying to revive their operation. They are on the recovery track. They wanted to survive. They want to offset all their accumulated loss to make their balance sheet clean again to attract new business partners like Rofarez. It will be interesting to see how DGB perform this week. Despite the heavy selling of other counters due to BREXIT, DGB is not affected. In fact DGB rose 0.5 sen from 4.5 sen to 5 sen while the DGB-WA stood at 2 sen which is a good sign. Many are buying back to average since DGB is now at rock bottom price. DGB is already oversold. I think it should worth at least 8 sen.

Posted by Wong_Ah_Yong > 2016-06-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

Where got? DGB is loss making but not XOX. Right issue likely with non-stop loss. No such thing(RI) in XOX. I still prefer XOX.

Posted by lee77 > Jun 25, 2016 02:31 PM | Report Abuse
Mr. Wong Ah Yong already move from XOX to DGB ????

Posted by Wong_Ah_Yong > 2016-06-26 09:28 | Report Abuse

So small revenue company how to pay staffs salary?

Posted by Wong_Ah_Yong > 2016-06-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

If look at yearly financial every year is loss. Even 1 sen not worth to invest. RI and more RI likely to sustain DGB.

Posted by Wong_Ah_Yong > 2016-06-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

WhoKnows fund raising perhaps is good enough to pay staffs salary.

WhoKnows wondering what happened to the funds which were raised in Apr-2015?
no issue with fund-raising, but the concern which most investors face is whether the funds are put to good use

25/06/2016 08:59

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-06-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

if they dont hv any new products ...they will still be a losing company .Only goreng will make the share go up. July 1st is agm. will the share rise because of that ?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-26 23:27 | Report Abuse

What happen when a stock is dirt cheap and nobody wants to buy? What happen if a company is losing money until it is so cheap?? The answer is this company will be a target candidate for reverse takeover. If another IT company finds that there is a reason to takeover this small company, they will start to buy over the stocks and take over this company just like Microsoft buying over Twitter. The stock cannot go so low. Their buildings, their assets are worth money if sold can get around 8 sen...while their stocks just selling at 4.5 sen. I think this company although unprofitable but the asset and others stuff is still worth more than 4.5 sen per share. This is a steal. Buy and keep. It will rebound. A lot of people got burnt left right center....nobody dare to uy...hahaha...richkid dare to buy. DARE TO FAIL. DARE TO BUY at the LOWEST! Nobody but richkid...Worst come to worst just lose 4.5 sen rather than buying concorp at 70 sen can drop 30 sen. 4.5 sen drop also only 4.5 sen only. Maximum lose only 4.5 sen...why bother?? If lose all DGB director worst than me he lost 11 sen ...hahahaha....look at the bright side...hehehehehehe

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-27 07:56 | Report Abuse

The chinese proverbs saying "After a big ship has rotted away, there still remain three thousand nails!". DGB certainly is still worth three thousand nails..even if it rots away remember that. It was a big ship went as high a whopping 91 sen during listing back in 2009. Whatever it is...at 4.5 sen is very cheap already... it cannot continue dropping as a lot of investors will try to buy back at this cheap price. Be patience. Hold and see. Wait for the huge rebound like what happened to investors who hold Trive.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-27 07:58 | Report Abuse

Why did I jump from XOX to DGB? Because I saw the opportunity here...to make 100%. If DGB can jump from 4.5 sen to 9 sen...it is enough for me. Will XOX jump from 14 sen to 28 sen? Lets see DGB or XOX is faster.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-27 08:07 | Report Abuse

BREXIT might benefit DGB as more people sell heavyweight to bet on penny stocks which are cheaper and rise faster in terms of percentage.

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-06-27 08:45 | Report Abuse

@richkid.
May be your do the wrong choice this time.. kill the gold goose ( XOX) and jump in this boat.
you always said the XOX price not go up because of dropping of the M3 tech share.
This should have the reason why XOX buying M3 tech share. XOX not like us " buy and sell" to gain the profit only. This may be for XOX to extend the business through the M3 tech.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-27 09:11 | Report Abuse

I killed XOX at 15 sen...now see can buy back at 13.5 sen...so my choice was right.

Posted by Stockmoneycome > 2016-06-27 10:51 | Report Abuse

This company with cash reserve of about 29mil of not mistaken. I bought quite a number of shares. Hope it will rebound heavily and TP 0.15. Hahaha.... Too greedy right?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-27 13:28 | Report Abuse

Yes....yes...stockmoneycome....
The chinese proverbs saying "After a big ship has rotted away, there still remain three thousand nails!". DGB certainly is still worth three thousand nails..even if it rots away remember that. It was a big ship went as high a whopping 91 sen during listing back in 2009. Whatever it is...at 4.5 sen is very cheap already... it cannot continue dropping as a lot of investors will try to buy back at this cheap price. Be patience. Hold and see. Wait for the huge rebound like what happened to investors who hold Trive.

Yplee

78 posts

Posted by Yplee > 2016-06-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

Richkid DGB can buy n keep

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-06-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

YPlee Yes Keep it ...don't make sense to sell now. We are at the lowest level.