MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 4 weeks ago

sinyang

Posted by sinyang > 2016-04-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

collect, sure up!!

III

189 posts

Posted by III > 2016-05-04 14:33 | Report Abuse

GHL推企业无现金付款服务

(吉隆坡2日讯)GHL系统(GHLSYS,0021,主板科技股)推介名为“AirPOS”的蓝牙移动付款服务(简称mPOS),目标吸引中小企业通过智能手机或平板电脑,以无现金的方式付款。
根据日前的文告,AirPOS有助企业接收通过信用卡和扣账卡支付的款项,同时,该服务也适用于全马5000万张自动提款(ATM)卡。
因此,除了中小企业,AirPOS也适合企业家和服务人员。
GHL系统总执行长拉兹罗伦斯指出,商家在使用AirPOS时,不必预先安装“现有卡片接收器”(简称EDC),因此,这有助公司更快地抢占客户。
AirPOS推介仪式的出席者,包括GHL系统主席拿督卡玛鲁丁、国家银行独资子公司大马电子过账私人有限公司(MyClear)董事经理彼特基斯尔、万事达卡(MasterCard)市场开发部门主管德维古瓦德卡,以及多媒体发展企业机构(MDeC)企业发展咨询部门副总裁戈比贾纳沙林甘。

will become a threat for Mpay?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2016-05-07 19:47 | Report Abuse

Does it matter?

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-05-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

MPay shares is complete.

When you marry the right woman, you are complete. And when you marry the wrong woman, you are finished. And when the right one catches you with the wrong one, you are completely finished! -

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2016-05-09 23:49 | Report Abuse

if wrong one catches a right one, what will happen? :-D up up up...mpay... :-D :-D :-D

Bull13

1,087 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2016-05-12 23:54 | Report Abuse

Today's launch of Mpay Balance Account is the beginning of the roll outs coming soon...

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2016-05-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

Problem is u need many retailers to change.
If it is initiated by government then different say.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-05-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

Long way to go, still need several approval from authorities. Then once everything set to go.......need to retail it to consumer....must show the real benefits to consumer.....very slow process.

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2016-05-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

buy mpay 0.220

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2016-05-19 14:14 | Report Abuse

buy 0.220 seem abit risky, if look at the price trend, maybe will drop further...sweating now...up up up...mpay... :-D :-D :-D

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2016-05-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

Why is the price collapsing?

Posted by millionology > 2016-05-24 17:16 | Report Abuse

result will be out today

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-05-25 10:04 | Report Abuse

They have any income?

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2016-05-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

hope boss require from open market....

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2016-05-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

Quarter results out.

Bull13

1,087 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2016-05-28 00:29 | Report Abuse

Madiba and bull bear tenngok bulan kencing all Sudah Mati lo....wkakakaka...collecting millions at 28s.... Their followers also bungkus with them ...wkakakaka...

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2016-05-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

celaka mpay. another q of losses making it over 12 million accumulated. what are they doing. ? all talk and hot air. what really irks me is that their agm was fixed to be held in the morning and the q results was conveniently released later that evening..... no balls. Does not augur well for the integrity of the current BOD. esos for the ceo bro in law was carried through despite strong protest. No integrity at all. At this rate the entire bod are suspect and taking us for a ride.

plaxo 88

152 posts

Posted by plaxo 88 > 2016-05-30 19:23 | Report Abuse

on questions which needed some form of commitment, chairman's answer was 'to sensitive as reporters may be present'. When CEO wants to explain, he says will take too long and he and another director need to go for prayers. Mgt made up of wife, bro in law, etc etc. CEO finally explains only to give a history of the technology in mpay and that he has done a great job at that. Finally, that we need to trust these guys and give them more time. Only positive was CEO was going to announce some projects in the coming months - what projects, when, value, name of customers - cannot say, trust us, reporters present. What a waste of time!!

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2016-05-30 23:39 | Report Abuse

Looks like the board esp chairman and ceo lacks character, and integrity is called into question. They have the guts to proposed esos even when the company is making losses but don't dare release the q results before the agm. what will the reporters call that ? Lol.

tony__kow

265 posts

Posted by tony__kow > 2016-05-31 14:49 | Report Abuse

TP 0.15

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2016-05-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

Why no dividend given for shareholder? Losses, but esos for who?

plaxo 88

152 posts

Posted by plaxo 88 > 2016-05-31 19:00 | Report Abuse

No board or mgt member want to take - no confidence. So CEO say is only now for senior engineers and maybe bro-in-law. Is a joke spending 45 mins talking about this esos!!

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2016-05-31 20:49 | Report Abuse

What esos bring to the company? As a investor, we want our dividend.

dcm939600

30 posts

Posted by dcm939600 > 2016-05-31 23:11 | Report Abuse

From contract to contract and project to project they got.I wonder why can achieve the profit?
Can you all tell me the true story?

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2016-06-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

I invested for a long time, get nothing, while the bosses an staffs get all the shares?!!

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2016-06-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

What true story you want dcm939600?

modi

Posted by modi > 2016-06-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

Yah investor in MPAY for 3 years, no dividend given to shareholder. Share to bro-in-law and staffs who bring no profits to company?

ahsaw

Posted by ahsaw > 2016-06-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

Went to the AGM, what a waste of time, making lost for so many quarters, all they can discuss is esos, and got guts to ask esos approval from us the investors while making lost. Why are they so worries about the reporters? Something to hide?

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-06-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

anyone know where Madiba hiding? i want to visit her as i have some used underwear for her.

Bull13

1,087 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2016-06-02 14:28 | Report Abuse

madiba and bull bear. They all makan belacan. They know next to nothing.... Kekekeke

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2016-06-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

believe or not.. i have finish believing this mpay...

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-06-05 14:08 | Report Abuse

Having dreams jiahao is good. Wake up to reality.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2016-06-06 12:15 | Report Abuse

MC88 sold all ur mpay dy?

Bull13

1,087 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2016-06-06 18:00 | Report Abuse

Jiahio also makan belacan..kekeke

Redpeople

270 posts

Posted by Redpeople > 2016-06-09 15:47 | Report Abuse

ghl go go go mpay go go go

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2016-06-10 23:06 | Report Abuse

mpay go go go, rgb go go go, dps go go go, iris go go go, xox go go go, xinghe go go go... :-D :-D :-D

Jmin Lim

121 posts

Posted by Jmin Lim > 2016-06-11 00:10 | Report Abuse

Mpay any news?

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2016-06-11 13:24 | Report Abuse

BullBear777 is a complete imbecile. Last time was laughing at me about Supermax. BullBear777: saya sudah jual Supermax dah, untung bersih bila harga naik RM3.32 mencecah RM3.40. Wakakaka..bodoh lar u..u punya MPAY buntut punya stock rugi besar monyet pun sudah lari...wakakaka
Bodahlar u...LOL

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2016-06-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

BullBear777: this is for you kepala monyet kau..ini post lalul saya..LOL..

Posted by johnmasino > Feb 17, 2015 10:48 PM | Report Abuse X

Supermax is very resilient! Lingering between RM2.17 to RM2.20. This means smart investors are accumulating at these levels and expecting a stellar quarterly result due next week. Brace yourselves for a another fantastic rally!

TP is RM3.50. But the next rally could see this stock at RM2.90. That's 32% upside from its current price of RM2.18. Awesome!

I accumulated some more today at RM2.18..LOL

Folks, don't let the vultures scare you into selling because this stock is still fundamentally sound. Be patient and you will be rewarded...

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2016-06-11 13:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by bullbear777 > Mar 2, 2015 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

@johnmasino wakakakaka

Feb 25, 2015 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

The reason Supermax's stock is raging between RM2.17 to RM2.20 is because investors are waiting to see how well Supermax's next quarter result will be which I'm confident will be much better than previous quarterly result..

I accumulated some more today..LOL..expect Supermax to fly to RM3.00..LOL

LOL profit jatuh lar brother mana ada naik much better wakakaka. Analisa sampai buta pun tak boleh dapat betul hehe. Kesian you.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2016-06-11 18:42 | Report Abuse

johnmasino, u cakap siapa bodoh? :-{ up up up...mpay... :-D :-D ;-D

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2016-06-12 22:55 | Report Abuse

bruce5113 : BullBear777

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2016-06-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

It's easy. If you, family member, your friend or your friend's friend haven't use their Mpay Balance Account product.....then you don't expect the co will make money in next 6-12mths, infact they going to spend more money to retails it.....educate....promote....if they spend more money then ...their next quarter won't be beautiful.

I never come across their product in the market beside what have been reported in News paper. This going to be a long process before they see their first ringgit. ...imho.

Posted by kahnineh > 2016-06-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

Spend money on education and promote debit card in Malaysia? They lost money not on spending money promoting mpay balance, but because of mismanagement.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2016-06-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

Wasting public fund, what the company can do is delist from Bursa and go private, because they are behaving like a privately own company. Better refund shareholder money and go private.

Posted by kahnineh > 2016-06-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

Why the quarter report came out after the AGM? Why share to family member and staffs that are not performing? Directors and CEO can't answer the questions at AGM. Strong protest on next AGM.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2016-06-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

kahnineh, they have taken down the Resolution 7: "* The results on Ordinary Resolution 7 on the Proposed Granting of ESOS Options to Chin Shea Fong announced
on 27 May 2016 was not valid as it included the votes of person connected, and therefore, the resolution is cancelled." They misuse the purpose of ESOS, so we as the shareholders have many of doubt about how the shares is distributed. I think we need the ESOS to be scrap because there is no integrity keeping intact.

modi

Posted by modi > 2016-06-14 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hoping up up up... wasted my 3 years.

Posted by kahnineh > 2016-06-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

kelvinfixx thnks for the info. We should have knows how the shares is distributed? I I highly doubt about the company directors and CEO integrity from now. We need transparency or they can just stop abusing our investment giving shares to low performance staff and relatives.

gardens

Posted by gardens > 2016-06-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

It is the right time to buy now.