CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

-0.005 (1.59%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 2 days ago

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

say only mid-2021 la

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

in practice sure cannot la

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-05 15:15 | Report Abuse

you guys think so easy kah

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-05 15:15 | Report Abuse

say only mid-2021

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2020-09-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

but in practice more like end 2021 earliest

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Remember to set a stop to protect your sohai gloves profit or cut your losses short mah...!!

Just be prudent mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-09-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

Raider just do not want u to be over confident like sohai 3iii, still holding Padini at Rm 6.00 mah...!!

Always protect your profit or cut your loss short mah...!!

If momentum are there just go for the flow loh..!!

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-05 16:13 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-05 16:16 |

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-09-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Wow, retard back. Retard school finished early today ah boy? What u learned in retard school today? How to count till 10?? Such a smart retard boy i tell u,hahaha

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-05 16:23 |

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-09-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

Wow, good job buddy. That retard school must be teaching u well. U have become good in copy pasting. But need to check the facts correct or not first la boy. Dont simply2 paste random wrong facts. Aiyooo, poor retard boy

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-09-05 17:34 | Report Abuse

Guys, pls forgive retard boy yea. In his haste, he forgot to fact check. Ebola vaccine developed in 5 years. Fastest vaccine to date. Check out the link. https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://codeblue.galencentre.org/2020/05/22/fastest-vaccine-took-five-years-expert-says/%23:~:text%3DKUALA%2520LUMPUR%252C%2520May%252022%2520%25E2%2580%2594%2520The,According%2520to%2520Dr%2520Frederick%2520L.&ved=2ahUKEwjXioHK2tHrAhVEyzgGHTK5AmoQFjABegQICRAG&usg=AOvVaw1Z5lQcc84vJtbSBLi1ehM3.

Dont get mad at retard boy yea. He is doing the best he can.

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

The myth of early vaccine is debunked by WHO finally.

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/europe/no-widespread-coronavirus-vaccination-before-mid-2021-who?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1599232120

Possible Vaccine available worldwide will be earliest mid 2021.
This has given a boost on recent weakened glove stock market.
MARGMA need to give another booster dose by announcing their glove demands is very high and the vaccine and even cause a surge of glove demands.

Glove market thrive will resume very soon!!

Posted by Inteligent > 2020-09-05 18:34 | Report Abuse

Glove stocks are to be played by people who are emotionally stable or shall i say strong

Scenario 1.... Knowing the fundamentals and buy and keep for mid or long term... smart investors, done their homework

Scenario 2..... Knowing the fundamentals and buy, sell on peaks and re buy to increase no of shares , by mid or mid long term will make much more than the scenario 1. But there are risks and stress involved. If ur smart enough ur the most intelligent one

Scenario 3...... Knowing the fundamentals, but emotionally cannot take it when external news which has nothing to do with companies balance sheet makes them buy or sell, this group of people always make a wrong choice of time to buy or sell and regret later.

Scenario 4...... Don’t know nuts about the fundamentsls, buy and sell only on sentiments , looking at graphs and listening to IBs news (Which is dubious most of times)
These are gp of people who shouldn’t be putting their fingers in stocks coz they will get burnt eventually....

Look at the balance sheet submitted to Brusa of these companies and decide if u should buy short term, mid term, mid long term or long term....
U will make ur money without much stress eventually

And please don’t get worked up reading external news some guys are putting up here....

They are trying to play w ur emotions....

Liang88

78 posts

Posted by Liang88 > 2020-09-05 18:43 | Report Abuse

Holy fck why is mikecyc here also

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/vaccine-makers-plan-public-stan...

Another booster news to gloves market.

Basically the vaccine makers are telling Idiot Trump to fuck off, you pressure us to release vaccine before your election, once u won the presidency on 3rd November, we know u woulnd't care if any vaccine taker get sick or died and have us get sued.

Its truly a shame to FDA, as the world renowned health organization bowling down to Idiot Trump for his ridiculous demand. Jeorpadising the safety and lifes of millions for the sake of an Idiot Trump and his selfish family. Truly Shameful.

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2020-09-05 18:53 | Report Abuse

@ Inteligent, what is your take on careplus future brother? U have said things before and it reaffirmed many over here to hold tight . It will be helpful for some to hear your take on careplus.

RRP7623

25 posts

Posted by RRP7623 > 2020-09-05 18:55 | Report Abuse

@ Inteligent, Well said sir. You are Spot on. Everyone should follow this.

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-05 20:09 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-05 20:10 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-05 20:14 |

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-09-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

Wow, retard boy. Can use calculator very well ah boy. So clever one ah. Guys, round off applause for our retard boy. So good with calculations.

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-09-05 21:03 | Report Abuse

Just two more weeks for topglove qr to be out...haha can't wait for another round of glove rally

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

Just ignore him and the other crazies

BlackHawk

108 posts

Posted by BlackHawk > 2020-09-05 21:49 | Report Abuse

@ TTD1990 - brother, just chill. I know you are frustrated with this mickey mouse. Just ignore bro. All he knows is copy paste. Sometimes ppl burn because u have a good chip and want u to let it go so that they can have it. U have to think why is he doing this? Simply to pour oil. He is doing this on other counters as well.

Mickey mouse should be busy with minnie mouse. But here mickey mouse is busy copy pasting. Haha

momon

80 posts

Posted by momon > 2020-09-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

this pisofshit mikecyc is spamming HLT forum as well. you can see what kind of persistent baastard he is.

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-05 23:23 | Report Abuse

He’s a complete whacko.

ronny

53 posts

Posted by ronny > 2020-09-06 00:24 | Report Abuse

Listen to trusted sources. Listen to WHO. The glove business is still strong and stronger for coming quarters. Do more on homework on market trend. Don't listen to whacko. Dont listen to sulker. I won't bank on anything coming from some orange mouth saying 'china virus will go away in March', hydroxychloroquine, convalescent plasma or even say vaccine is ready on 1st Nov. These are all purely political gimmick.

49,464 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-09-06 00:33 | Report Abuse

Rm2 then 1..

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-06 01:07 | Report Abuse

That would be a fantastic deal ! Buy !

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 01:49 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 01:49 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 01:54 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 01:55 | Report Abuse

China giving experimental coronavirus vaccines to high-risk groups since July, says official

* CHINA
* Sunday, 23 Aug 2020 
11:00 AM MYT

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 02:00 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 08:22 | Report Abuse

Has the euphoria for rubber glove makers dissipated?
Wong Ee Lin
/
theedgemarkets.com

September 03, 2020 10:30 am +

Two other research houses have meanwhile downgraded the glove sector to "neutral" from "overweight".

JF Apex Securities Bhd attributed its decision to downgrade to the deceleration of new cases of COVID-19 and the faster-than-expected development of the vaccine.

Another reason, it said, was that the momentum of rising average selling price (ASP) for gloves might not be as strong as initially thought as more companies were venturing into the medical glove business.

Also, the demand for gloves was tapering as a result of less social activities, said JF Apex in a note on Aug 27.

AmInvestment Bank on Aug 25 also downgraded the glove sector to "neutral" as the research firm believed that the valuations for glove companies under its coverage had been fully priced in.

"We think that the ASP will begin to taper off in [the first quarter of] 2021 after the expected increase in ASP until end-2020, which has been priced in. Share prices of all of the glove companies in our coverage have exceeded their target prices," said AmInvestment.

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 08:22 | Report Abuse

China's CNBG, Sinovac find more countries to test Covid-19 vaccines
Roxanne Liu & Tony Munroe
/
Reuters

September 05, 2020 19:39 pm

BEIJING (Sept 5): China National Biotec Group (CNBG) and Sinovac Biotech Ltd said on Saturday four more countries have agreed to run late-stage clinical tests of their coronavirus vaccine candidates, as China steps up its efforts in the global race.

Serbia and Pakistan are among the new countries agreeing to Phase 3 trials, as the two companies seek more data overseas amid dwindling new cases in China.

Serbia will test two vaccines developed by CNBG's Wuhan and Beijing units, and Pakistan will test the Beijing unit's candidate, the company told Reuters.
CNBG's Phase 3 trials are expected to involve 50,000 people in about 10 countries, said CNBG vice president Zhang Yuntao. Trials have already begun in United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Peru, Morocco, Argentina and Jordan.

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 08:23 | Report Abuse

Zhang said foreign countries have expressed interest in ordering a combined 500 million doses of its vaccines.

CNBG is expected to be able to produce 300 million doses of vaccine a year once it upgrades manufacturing techniques, and is working on a plan to raise its annual capacity to 1 billion doses, Zhang said.

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 08:23 | Report Abuse

Sinovac's vaccine candidate CoronaVac, being tested in Brazil and Indonesia, also obtained approvals from two other countries for Phase 3 trials, said Helen Yang, senior director of global strategy and business development at Sinovac

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 08:24 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 08:25 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-06 08:27 |

Gaussian

3,001 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-09-06 08:58 | Report Abuse

Choivo wants to buy cheap

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-09-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

Retard boy working so hard late in the night and early morning, copy and pasting. Clearly money well spent in retard school. So efficient in finding random sources and pasting them. So smart la u retard boy. Didn't know ur small brain with even smaller IQ can work like this. Clap, clap, clap

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-09-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Retard boy, nah, i teach u how to copy paste actual facts properly ah. After this do better job ok. https://www.cnbc.com/2020/09/05/drugmakers-seek-to-reassure-public-on-coronavirus-vaccine-safety-with-joint-pledge.html