CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

-0.005 (1.64%)

0.30 - 0.31

35 people like this.

40,004 comment(s). Last comment by GreenTrade 1 month ago

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-10-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

is just another set of market sentiment up and down, since the glove rally it happened for a few times already. Be cool guys, those who are holding just keep it, if really can't stand the pressure, just pay the tuition fee and get out. Others, just wait for the right price to get in.

Point is, the Company's performance is not affected by all those factors spoken in this forum. Is just a time matter for them to be in tact between pricing and performance.

Be wise guys.

28,047 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

#BHBisnes Pelabur masih ragu-ragu meskipun ketidakpastian senario politik tempatan telah reda selepas Perbincangan Khas Raja-Raja Melayu diadakan semalam.

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

Tyron and TTD1990, just leave TeamRocket be. it is not like we need to answer his questions.
if the price down, we just grab more. i could hold 100k lots for another 10 years. so it doesnt matter if it go up 10 sen or down RM1.00.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-10-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

Bunch of political crook create unstability of the market , hope that our Ringgit will not drop much as otherwise we will be buying expensive goods from oversea

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

Very sad, people lost money then start blame others, I still holding half to sell at 4.15. We are on the same boat

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

The IBs are just making use of any & every oppurtunity to push down and buy. Simply think about this; Price @ 3.60 has a PE of 24.

Any logic to that ?

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-10-26 11:28 | Report Abuse

this is all just a knee-jerk reaction due to recent sentiment

zzzzz

1,866 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2020-10-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

whoever becomes the PM, Gloves demand always there... market is too sensitive and over react.

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

But the other half I already earn a lot when I sold at 4, very sad that I greedy want to sell back previous high at 4.15, now need to wait till nxt year d

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2020-10-26 11:37 | Report Abuse

Dont make so much noise, it will slowly go up

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 11:37 | Report Abuse

I haven buy back using the other half I sold earlier, waiting to reach below 3 first

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

red

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-10-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

When the market turn up , buyer will rush in to buy back the share due to extremely low P/E and high ROE of 43% return. Market will adjust the price eventually .Irregardless of political unstability glove still in need of high demand due to covid pandemic . In this sense if our Ringgit drop further will be good for glove export as more ringgit amount receive as a result of higher exchange rate. So this is the benefit for invest in export orientated company even though we pay more for goods import from oversea.

Posted by GLOVE_BUBBLE > 2020-10-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

Who selling to me just now at 3.57 thank you thank you. I decided to buy back to average my high price at level 5. Pray hard Carepls do not let me down pleaseeeee.

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

Temporary situation, Careplus goes up and down..... relakssssss..... patience please.

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 11:49 | Report Abuse

Please go back to 4.15 so I can exit

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

TeamRocket, I'll buy all your Careplus 4.15 if you'll get the F out of here

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2020-10-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hope that at Rm4.15 it will shut up his mouth for good in this forum

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-10-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

42.8m , just hold tight your ticket

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

It’s ok, I can wait till 4.15 to exit and below 3 to start entering again.

arman70

324 posts

Posted by arman70 > 2020-10-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

After cabinet meeting finishes this afternoon, things will go back to normal. sit tight.

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

Probably on supermax result date also same, anouce and drop another 10% again

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

I haven’t seen announce good result and limit up,

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

TeamFu*kit, where are your shares. Am waiting to buy @ 4.15

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-10-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

just wait supermax result than act, dont let ib/kyy/any fund manager eat your money

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-10-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

they are also waiting result

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

Call my broker 06-337 1577( speak to En.Azmin), i sell the share to you at 4.15 then I leave this forum. But you won’t have the amount of money to buy.
—///—————
Morpheus61 TeamFu*kit, where are your shares. Am waiting to buy @ 4.15
26/10/2020 12:26 PM

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-26 13:00 | Report Abuse

Now is the time to buy up. Have no fear to take it all the way up to 7.50, even 9. The PE will still be reasonable.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-26 13:25 | Report Abuse

red

bigprice

834 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-10-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Just hold . Careplus will go high

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

Hold till it drop to below 3 and I will push up for you all to 3.5

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

Australia's Victoria state said on Monday it had gone 24 hours without detecting any new COVID-19 cases.

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 13:31 | Report Abuse

COVID is slowing down, gloves demand is dropping , asp is also dropping

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

TeamRocket Call my broker 06-337 1577( speak to En.Azmin)

Called that number. They guy who picked up said "Maybe you should check with NASA"

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

Tau cakap tak tau buat. Sembang kencang

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 13:35 | Report Abuse

Tgk forum ni, semua sembang kencang, tp takde strategik nk main, kena main blk dgn IB. Padan muka kau

bigprice

834 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-10-26 13:37 | Report Abuse

Nearly 500k case yesterday. Slowing down. ? Correct. Podaaa

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-26 13:38 | Report Abuse

Hey TeamFu*tit, glad you realized you're not the fastest kid on the block. Now just sell your shit and go away.

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-10-26 13:44 | Report Abuse

This team rocket comfirm is mikecye

TeamRocket

4,627 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

Main nk untung mesti ada strategik, kalau tk mesti kalah

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-10-26 14:04 | Report Abuse

clap clap clap
If you guys have sold it, and you are happy with it, then congratulation.
what's your point of reiterating your bearish view on this counter?
are you being genuine, or do you have any hidden motives?
like i said many times
if you guys are not happy with k+ counter
then park your money somewhere else
no need to visit this thread every-day to reiterate your points
I don't see you guys to contributing positively to this thread in any manner
always have faith on your buying stock
keep calm and remain bullish, as I said many times, market climbs against a wall of worry
this fellow is creating one now
don't be fooled, or you will miss the opportunity...wakkkkakkkakk !

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-10-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

look at the vols
all panic sellers "buy high sell low" again
as i said many times, glove stocks = gold stocks
this is not for those kaki contra margin players to swing swing daily
not for brook but for long term cash buyers
in short, just ride on "new set of games" trend....wakakkkkakkkak !

28,047 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 14:14 | Report Abuse

26 Oct | 02:01pmHighlight
PM Muhyiddin chairs another special Cabinet meeting in Putrajaya

bigprice

834 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-10-26 14:16 | Report Abuse

Just hold tight tis glove counter. Do not follow team rocket

Posted by The_Judge > 2020-10-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

I looking at Q to Q, based on quarterly report, q to q profit is reducing an at increased pace, and given average selling price for gloves will be reducing, cos looks like many new player coming in.. and caused price to fell, and that should show in the next quarter. thus my take is unless it export to europe or US countries. it at best worth 3.00 for now based on the EPS announcement. thats my FA take, but political and market risk.. we cant help, but need selling to finish.. sorry, i looking at q to sell/ q to buy. There are actually more seller than buyer.. since start of morning.. thus TAHAN until selling stops..

28,047 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

BERITA UTAMA
Ahli parlimen BN bermesyuarat hari ini
Mesyuarat hari ini akan membincangkan “semua perkara”, kata seorang anggota parlimen BN yang hadir.
Kow Gah Chie & B Nantha Kumar
sejam lepas

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-10-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

HOT!

BOSSKU UMNO SUGGESTS TOPGLOVE MAKING MONEY CO TO CONTRIBUTE MORE!! CSR!!

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-10-26 14:31 | Report Abuse

Buy now this is the cheapest. Cant go lower anymore. Quickly buy before IB buy. Tomorrow up glove will uptrend.

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-10-26 14:31 | Report Abuse

If have holding power, extra cash to leverage down and price not too far away, better not cut loss.

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2020-10-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

I smell something here ... hehehehehehe

Made 120K from careplus last month... now thinking should I buy again at the current price?