CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

-0.005 (1.64%)

0.30 - 0.31

35 people like this.

40,004 comment(s). Last comment by GreenTrade 1 month ago

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-10-28 05:51 | Report Abuse

All glove already warming its engine and will fly this week. Quickly buy before IB buy.

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2020-10-28 06:36 | Report Abuse

Private placement ?? RM3.60 what does it mean ? Share price won't go up further ? Is it the cause of price down yesterday ?

Posted by RealTrader > 2020-10-28 07:46 | Report Abuse

“Third wave of coronavirus infections in the U.S.? More like 'wildfire,' epidemiologist says”
"The U.S. is now seeing a pretty widespread transmission across the board,” said William Hanage, an associate professor of epidemiology.

Posted by RealTrader > 2020-10-28 07:49 | Report Abuse

Some focus on vaccine, company financial QR.... I say 2021 orders are going strong

IG211314

47 posts

Posted by IG211314 > 2020-10-28 08:21 | Report Abuse

CAREPLUS 2ND Private Placement price fixing at RM3.60 With the completion, the share price could be trending up. Careplus completed its fixing of 2nd PP on 27 October described below (Note 1). With this completion, we believe the process of “MANAGING” its share price to achieve it fund raising objective and for investors to subscribed at “optimum entry price” to have meat in in the subscription of PP, is over. Do not be despair that the investors are having a discount as is a big block purchase which is a norm. With the completion, the share price could flow freely again according to market forces. This is our opinion based on monitoring of the 1st PP. We recalled the issue price of 1st PP at RM1.36 was determined on 23 June. After the price fixing on 23 June, the share price start climbing up on 29 June without looking back to reach it’s all-time high on 4 Aug at RM5.83. Prior to the announcement on Co doing PP on 12 June, the share price had moved up to all time high at RM1.82 on 1 June. From 2 June to 12 June ( it could be due to the “management” of share price or market do not like the “news” of PP), we noted that, the share price trend down gradually to close at RM1.46 on 12 June when Co made announcement of doing a PP to raise fund. CAREPLUS Private Placement (PP) 2nd Tranche On 27 June, Careplus completed 2nd Private Placement price fixing at RM3.60 based on a discount of approximately RM0.2217 or 5.80% to the 5D-VWAP of Careplus Shares up to and including 26 October 2020, being the last market day immediately preceding the 2nd Price-Fixing Date, of RM3.8217 per Careplus Share. Just to recap that the first tranche of the Private Placement price fixing on 23 June comprising 10,000,000 Placement Shares at RM1.27 per Placement Share (“1st Issue Price”) was at a discount of approximately RM0.0896 or 6.59% to the 5D-VWAP of Careplus Shares up to and including 22 June 2020, being the last market day immediately preceding the 1st Price-Fixing Date, of RM1.3596 per Careplus Share.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

IG 211314, nicely written. Can we expect the share price to rally all the way up given that in June the EPS was even negative ?

Posted by VenFx > 2020-10-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

As far as I know
Big 3 has been undergoing for a cup s handle since last week.

Tie 2/3 shall follow once the base of its cup handle formed.
Give it a little bit time.

A breakthrough of its cup upper level
BULL SHOW AGAIN !

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-10-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

Turning red again, cant escape from sell on news curse for gloves

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

coming right up....today green for all glove counters

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-10-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

it's too early in the morning to conclude anything

TuaTuaLiap

190 posts

Posted by TuaTuaLiap > 2020-10-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

let's go! level 4 on the way!

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-10-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

don't sell to sharks!!!

Posted by GOKU GOHAN > 2020-10-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

Shark cumulation time

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-10-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

Sell lo, will back to RM3

arman70

324 posts

Posted by arman70 > 2020-10-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

going to 3.50

28,047 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-28 09:54 |

Posted by GOKU GOHAN > 2020-10-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

Rebound

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-10-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

Bound your head , let see afternoon will down to 3.50

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

very hard to rebound if operators and Ibs trying to do PP. At least, we know so good luck to the contra players...stay safe from sharks and operators. I will jump in when the price is low to top up

28,047 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-28 10:02 |

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

but still doesnt make sense if PP price at 3.60 and it drop below 3.60. might as well buy at market price, cheaper than PP.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-10-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

Any idea.. either we should run or not.. shall we sell, and wait to the lowest price to enter?

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-10-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

I think today, lots of intraday player stuck..

cgc8835

14 posts

Posted by cgc8835 > 2020-10-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

watch show first... reenter later

Tyron

Posted by Tyron > 2020-10-28 10:10 | Report Abuse

A lot of hidden battles behind the scene between the various IBs and syndicates. everyone trying to accumulate at low price. we just need to hold on..

28,047 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-10-28 10:11 |

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

they are playing seek and hide with us...this week, I see suddenly high volume selling and buying and then, the next moment, blackouts and relapse..(been monitoring to get a good bargain)..

Posted by MaiKanCheong > 2020-10-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

shut down pc and minum kopi first. No eyes to see

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-10-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

Yaaa.. hehehe..just wait early november.. i dont know its true or not, but i heard glove counter too much intra player, so the ib dont want to play.. most glove counter glove not healthy.. so for us, there ia 2 opt.. to keep or to take whatever profit, n re enter another 2 weeks..

P/s.. this is not sell call.. you make ur own decision based on ur appetite.

kuring2

605 posts

Posted by kuring2 > 2020-10-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

*glove counter chart not healthy. Wait for the new market correction.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-28 10:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by kuring2 > Oct 28, 2020 10:19 AM | Report Abuse

*glove counter chart not healthy. Wait for the new market correction.

Wait for New Market altogether. Alternative to KLSE

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

see the price wont fall below 3.60 of PP price. most likely now have operator controlling the price

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

IB tried to lower the price to collect cheap tickets and once PP done, the price will go up

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

red

Plus000

89 posts

Posted by Plus000 > 2020-10-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

See ur guys at 3.50 in afternoon

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

Back to sleep.... no show again...

39 posts

Posted by 2527005 > 2020-10-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

shirolsz, give me some common sense answer. Your entry price was RM2 you said. What is the point of preparing to top up with more money if drop when you could take profit above RM4 and use the money with the profit to buy more shares now? Greed. I made the mistake not selling @5.5 my TP in Aug and now I play it differently. I am not telling people to sell. People should learn to take opportunity of the volatility.

ahpooki2

1,267 posts

Posted by ahpooki2 > 2020-10-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

CROOKS IN THE STABLE. ARE WE BLINDSIDED ?

The amount of money the Investment Bank’s have collected from YOU, the Investors from Issue of the Structured Warrants is A Staggering RM 13.5 Billion in the LAST ONE & A HALF YEARS.

Now they use that money to make sure you lose what you invested. It’s up to you people. Decide !!!

https://imgur.com/4NvuO85

https://imgur.com/gXzGjDR

https://imgur.com/rEjkKqU

RM 13.5 BILLION !!! NOT ENOUGH for the IB's ???
“Out of Money”
https://imgur.com/KVsaLxJ
“In the Money”
https://imgur.com/cEk679H
Look carefully. Except the Glove counters, all others are marginally ‘In the Money’. Easy for the IB to manipulate.

helang82

109 posts

Posted by helang82 > 2020-10-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

things is nobody know the future, you can sell now, thinking to buy cheaper, it could happen or it won't happen. Life is a lot like this. Unpredictable.Hopefully I'll get cheaper.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

yoyo

Alvaro

277 posts

Posted by Alvaro > 2020-10-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

Chill . US elections is going to open the flood gate and the cases are going to rise rapidly . Foreign funds will roll in like hyenas . Exact Sabah scenario x massive scale .

cgc8835

14 posts

Posted by cgc8835 > 2020-10-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

Careplus closing price RM3.68 (reiterate buy with valuation of RM4.80 to RM6.00)

With completion of the price fixing of 2nd Private Placement (PP), the price should be heading up. No investor will take PP at RM3.60 if there is no potential of 20% upside at RM4.32. I know the investors mentality and expectation after evaluating Careplus..

Careplus at RM3.68 is currently trading at PE 14.6 based on our estimated FY 2020 EPS of 25.26 Sen. The YTD EPS was 14.97 Sen and Q3 EPS was 8 Sen. We projected Q4 EPS to be 10.29 Sen based on our financial modelling.

We reiterate buy on weakness or during correction with valuation of RM4.80 to RM6.00 based on forward PE 12 to PE 15 using projected FY 2021 EPS of at least 40 Sen giving an upside of 27% to 60%.

We expect Q4 EPS to improve further to 10 Sen due to

• Commissioning of additional 2 lines towards in Q3 to 29 lines and increasing the annual capacity to 4.62 billion pieces compared to 4.1 billion pieces at end of June. Increase in capacity of 12.6%. By end 2020, with additional 4 lines totalling 33 lines, the capacity will be 5.1 billion pieces based on corporate presentation below

• Further increase in ASP by 15% to 20% in Q4 with higher profit margin

• Higher Q3 gross profit margin of 38.6% compared to Q2 of 23.8%.

We have projected the FY 2021 EPS to be at least 40 Sen given the expansion of capacity to 5.6 billion pieces by end Dec 2020 compared to FY 2020 of 4.1 billion pieces, an increase of 36.6%.

FY 2021 the projected EPS of 40 Sen is supported by:

• 4 new lines to commission in Dec 2020 to increase capacity to 5.6 billion pieces compared till 30 June 2020 of 4.1 billion pieces

• Additional 15 new lines by mid 2021

• Softening of ASP in 2021 mitigated by contribution of new capacities to maintain the projected profit

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2020-10-28 11:00 | Report Abuse

Downtrend noted

Posted by GOKU GOHAN > 2020-10-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

Tyron

Posted by Tyron > 2020-10-28 11:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks ahpooki2 and Kar Kien for useful insight. Need more comments like this.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

yoyoing

Posted by jackpot8888 > 2020-10-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly there is no dependency with QR results. Can go downtrend. This is a strong counter though so can top up and hold. I'm holding mine with TP4.5

helang82

109 posts

Posted by helang82 > 2020-10-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks Kar Kien, but i think your carepls future production is outdated, it's supposed to be 10.5 billions by end of 2021

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

@2527005, I am not a contra player. I am not selling what I have but keep on accumulating more because I want a higher profit margin with less anxiety. Why do I need to sell and buy back later?

Posted by bullshitslayer > 2020-10-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

told u guys to buy low sell high. only greedy investors like HNWinvestor will lose all just because he want to save the little broker fees