AMCORP PROPERTIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AMPROP (1007)

+0.005 (0.56%)

0.895 - 0.90

4,189 comment(s). Last comment by peter Too 2021-11-09 09:27

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Steve Jub > Jul 19, 2013 01:27 PM | Report Abuse

kcchong, iafx is a con man? ops i invested much into amprop which he recommended le..

Posted by Steve Jub > Jul 19, 2013 01:36 PM | Report Abuse

i see...ya i take responsibility of my own decision one. i tot he is ok one. ok la gotta beware liao. thanks for the alert.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

next day price shake a bit start crying like a baby, blaming the sky, sea and beach... LOL

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-22 17:13 | Report Abuse

ops hehe..

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

then both also few good man la :D

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2013-07-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

iafx...the news u posted earlier...mention that amprop come into a jv....any news on that?...thanks....

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by iafx > Jul 22, 2013 05:04 PM | Report Abuse
Posted by Steve Jub > Jul 19, 2013 01:27 PM | Report Abuse
kcchong, iafx is a con man? ops i invested much into amprop which he recommended le..

Posted by kcchongnz > Jul 19, 2013 01:32 PM | Report Abuse X
steve, I disagree with you saying iafx is a con man. It is your fault to buy amprop on his recommendation. You must take charge of your own decision. Sorry, can't agree with you.
But from the above, deleted his original post and then re-posted a new one, and alleged that I si-tipu pusing, that shows bloody clear that he is not an honest person.
Beware of him as I knew you have been consulting him. He knows nothing about finance and investment.

Posted by Steve Jub > Jul 19, 2013 01:36 PM | Report Abuse
i see...ya i take responsibility of my own decision one. i tot he is ok one. ok la gotta beware liao. thanks for the alert.

steve, I have changed my mind. Yeah, he definitely is a con man. See somebody posted something in here which clearly exposed his con man character.

Posted by kcchongnz > Jul 21, 2013 03:44 PM | Report Abuse X
Is there ghosts in this thread?

To the administrator of i3, I need your help desperately. Please help.
You see I saw the following post posted here a couple of days ago at 12.42pm as shown in the copied post.

[Posted by iafx > Jul 19, 2013 12:42 PM | Report Abuse
cbip share price is weak now, this is a good chance to switch (or split) before cpo price rebound, what would be the price of cbip vs kfima when cpo finally up? cbip stands better chance to payout more div compare to kfima sliding revenue and do nothing cash, cbip share price gained proven far better than kfima over the years. yr $ yr choice!]

You know I am heavily invested in Kumpulan Fima and the person above knows it. So I was scared to dead that Kfima's revenue was sliding, something which I was not aware of. So obviously I need some clarifications from the "one" posted the post. My response was as below:

[Posted by kcchongnz > Jul 19, 2013 12:49 PM | Report Abuse X
[Posted by iafx > Jul 19, 2013 12:42 PM | Report Abuse
cbip share price is weak now, this is a good chance to switch (or split) before cpo price rebound, what would be the price of cbip vs kfima when cpo finally up? cbip stands better chance to payout more div compare to kfima sliding revenue and do nothing cash, cbip share price gained proven far better than kfima over the years. yr $ yr choice!]

So my question is what if cpo price continue to slide?

Kfima sliding revenue? This is what I got for Kfima's 12 years revenue. 12 years!!! Is it sliding? Or somebody simply shoot again?
Year 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
Revenue 486524 470753 431884 411432 369070 308712 294477 300331 247121 223076 221136 187310]]

Note the time of my response was at 12.49pm, 7 minutes after the post posted by that "person". You know the time lag; not so coincidence that I could read "his" post immediately after he posted mah. And also it took time to write the post, you know. Note also I appended "his" post which the time showed 12.42pm?

But to my horror, I was shocked by the following post accusing me of doing "such bad thing to modify "his" post, "bogus cerita" and called me name,you know lah, that "si-tipu-pusing-roti-canai" thingy.

[ Posted by iafx > Jul 19, 2013 01:04 PM | Report Abuse
si-tipu-pusing-roti-canai!! u modified other's comment to make up bogus cerita? aiyoyoo.... y do such bad thing? ok lah ok lah, kfima no.1, kfima fly to $10, if that make u a better person.]

So I quickly apologize loh, you know lah, no good to pusing "his" post.

And he came with another post as below.

[Posted by iafx > Jul 19, 2013 08:12 PM | Report Abuse
my original comment is CLEARLY stated ABOVE all comments!! how to delete and still above kcchongnz's cmment?? kcchongnz is clearly once again pusing his cerita, anyone still wanna take her word seriously so be it
so call live in NZ? pui pui pui! one hell of sickening liar!]

This time serious oh! See the word "her" "he" used on me (I got kukuchiw one you know), and the "pui, pui, pui" and the "sickening liar"! I very pantang of other people's saliva one. And I am not sick either, not that I know of myself.

So the help I need from you is how come when I copy and paste "his" original post, it was "revenue", and later it was "profit" as below.

Posted by iafx > Jul 19, 2013 12:48 PM | Report Abuse
cbip share price is weak now, this is a good chance to switch (or split) before cpo price rebound, what would be the price of cbip vs kfima when cpo finally up? cbip stands better chance to payout more div compare to kfima sliding profit and do nothing cash, cbip share price gained proven far better than kfima over the years. yr $ yr choice!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

Of course I know myself I did not modify anything. Is there a ghost who changed those words.

And also as you notice my post was at 12.49pm (with an appended missing post with "revenue" which was at 12.42pm), while the second post, the one with "profit" of "his" was at 12.48pm, was there another ghost helping me to pusing his story so fast; reading "his" post immediately and wrote a response, all within one minute?

I3 administrator, please help. I already couldn't sleep last night because thinking about this ghost. I need you to help me to tell me if this ghost is still there. I also need your help to tell me if this "he", "his" belong to a ghost, or ghosts? If not forever I can't sleep already.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-22 18:27 | Report Abuse

seem like the battles between kcchong and iafx still on going le....hopefully this 'war' can over soon, move on and live in peace with one another ...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-22 18:31 | Report Abuse

steve, if you read carefully all the posts in Kfima thread regarding this so called battles, this con man and foul mouth devil is inexcusable.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

kcchong, i don't le, the content kinda long to investigate what's going on...but in short, i appreciate u both la because you two also help and recommended good fundamental stocks to me for now. u help me make some money from skpres (2 rounds) and huayang (2 rounds) while iafx is this amprop (3-4 rounds).

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-22 18:46 | Report Abuse

steve, i didn't help you to make money in trading of any share. I hardly talk about share price movement. I never (quite sure of that) recommend anybody to buy any share. all I talk about were the company business, its operating efficiencies, and its value.

As to your statement that "the contend kinda long to investigate what's going on..", I don't agree. If one cares to look at the time and read the content of the postings, they are all crystal clear.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 09:07 | Report Abuse

woohoo...! :D :D :D

Posted by Davidlimyk > 2013-07-23 09:07 | Report Abuse

Gogogo..Don't miss the boat... :)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

kcchong, ya perhaps you have help me much identify which stock to iinvest, also indirectly helping me to make some profits...anyway, i think i will just leave it between u and him to settle.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 09:33 | Report Abuse

wow, only 30 min so big volume, another break out already today, if like that, i think can test 0.9 hehe

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

woohoo one hour only, gonna break yesterday mega volume soon...

Posted by Davidlimyk > 2013-07-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

Hoho,1st TP get hit soon..0.9...GOGOGO

tcleng

446 posts

Posted by tcleng > 2013-07-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

i think it will go higher

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

at least new base should build within this range, getting ready for next level escalation in the future :D

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

ya 0.9 looks ok but maybe not today. volume over flow hehe

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

i think today's volume can x2 of yesterday mega volume.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

steve, good to see that you too are together in the gallery shouting and peddling for the same horse again.

Yeah this is between both of us, and nothing to do with you. It started because you told me he is a con man, which I corrected you that it was not right for you to do so. Remember?

Anyway, good luck to you.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 13:22 | Report Abuse

i wish that you can him can resolved soon. perhaps just some misunderstanding. forgive and forget and move on lo :)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 13:41 | Report Abuse

steve, how do you like being constantly attacked with terms like si-roti-canai-pusing, ass bug, pui pui pui, sickening liar, "her" (I got kukuchiew one)?

Do you think that this person feel any remorse of what he has done about how he spin (pusing) in the Kfima thread, any at all?

Please give me a frank answer here. Do you think I deserve to be attacked like that?

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-07-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

bro KC, take it easy and no hard feelings...

We can all differentiate those who have been offering genuine advice from those who are offering lip service.

Don't worry and keep up with all your good work. Have faith that you are being repaid in 1 way or another.... Whether it's in this life or the next!

Likewise, those who badmouth you shall be repaid in kind. What goes around, comes around:)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

yeah, i know it hurts when being called with all sorts of names. i do not know why he calls you that but no matter what reasons, it is not right for him to do so. that's why i said, it is good to trace what what trigger all these and apologize to each other (i believe both has own fault) and move on lo..duno le this is what i learn..otherwise, if keep counter attack (u attack me, i attack u back), resentment will only keep pilling up and heart and sleep also no peace..just my tot :)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 14:24 | Report Abuse

Apologise to each other? I apologize to this fellow? For what? You are not kidding, are you?

steve, tell you the truth. I won't be hurt by his words. In fact I enjoy exposing this culprit's true face. He has no credibility. If one has read what he wrote against me, and my response, he would know why I say so.

Please note that I have never done this to anybody else. Most, if not all in i3 are my good cyber friends, including you. I enjoy interacting with you guys, sharing investing knowledge, stocks information etc. Surely you know i am enjoying myself reading all my posts, which i have been doing quite a bit. Don't you?

I have been receiving mostly positive responses. In fact i would have enjoyed more if others can tell me where my point of view, analysis etc are wrong and correct me.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-07-23 14:27 | Report Abuse

Dont apologise. Pls dont. It wont end any way. This is what I learn in my one year in i3. Some of them are hell bound... hope its not a ghostly word.
theory of periscope, look forward

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-07-23 14:30 | Report Abuse

tonylim, you must be f'k crazy. I apologize to who?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-07-23 14:45 | Report Abuse

apologise to nobody and do nothing. continue what you like to do. wtf

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Broke all time high. Volume broke out. Good closing. All well, ends well. :)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

wow luckily sold half at 0.875

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2013-07-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Steve miss the boat....875...wonder it may continue to bloom later....but contra lots out Ther

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

i believe it is just some normal pull back after much rise. should be consolidating kua within this range.

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2013-07-24 19:14 | Report Abuse

Hope for the best

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

belum buka shop ke still?

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

0.8 should be good support

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-07-29 13:05 | Report Abuse

need patience with this counter

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

yeah, long term counter type

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-30 10:19 | Report Abuse

good le, can still green even klci is red.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-07-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

should have enter more ytd

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

ya lo, i also miss the boat

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

but good thing is my cost below 0.8 )

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

not bad, at last a green closing back.

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2013-07-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

Yeah..hope it reach a higher high and higher low evday....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-07-30 21:46 | Report Abuse

@taiong, share price no doubt goes up & down, patient is the key for amprop ;)

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-31 12:54 | Report Abuse

makan some at 0.805

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-07-31 15:27 | Report Abuse

ops hangus also this one.

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2013-07-31 18:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...my watchlist of 50 counters al in red......iafx....we hold tight ya