AMCORP PROPERTIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AMPROP (1007)

4,189 comment(s). Last comment by peter Too 2021-11-09 09:27

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-19 21:05 | Report Abuse

师父好像说大马产业可以买,我想你应该心有余悸!

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-19 21:28 | Report Abuse

林兄,我那次cut loss 了,最近就沒買了。

vegebotak

1,071 posts

Posted by vegebotak > 2015-08-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

mitra start falling ....anyu.... wait

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

Vege ,ya 謝謝!等Mitra.....

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-20 12:46 | Report Abuse

林兄,你也幫女兒買吧!等好價先。。。。。一

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 14:21 | Report Abuse

林兄,您不考虑也帮我买一点吗??

比如用您的储蓄意思意思帮我买一点。。。。。。 感恩。。。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

林兄。。。我是马戏团外面的马,身形只有像马戏团食堂里的汤圆一团团。。。

所以,就拜托您了。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈哈。。。。说说有好像是咦e。。。。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

林兄,

左天 速伯玛 的小孩 CX. 升了112%。。。我的朋友赚了82% 就卖掉了。。。我们还会在这几天再进场一轮。

祝各位投资愉快

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

钱兄,你们是推手?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

林兄。。我们只是做推拿而已。。骨折找我们一定行。 没有推手啦

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 15:23 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d senior...

Ideally, other sector like CPO, mining, tourism and IT service can gain from weak ringgit...

But problem is other than the overall sentiment. It is essential to zoom in to their treasury position.

For example, IOI has big weightage of debt denominated by USD so they will get hit.

Tourism suppose will tag on the weakening of Ringgit but recent blast incident in Bangkok significantly affect our Tourism. Malaysia is a good stopever/transit for European and American tourists and fren from prestigious 5 stars hotel informed me that cancellation of booking was a mess now. So, defer IRIS(GST refund business) and hotel industry get hit.

IT/Commerce service: OMESTI will become great beneficiary because they just secure one big contract and at the same time their e-commerce system in Europe will contribute strong currency gain to the P&L account.

Actually, if wan to explore and discover opportunity may be we can find something based on CHEAP FEEDSTOCK/RAW MAT (Major commodities collapse). For instance, find the comp use cheap petrochemical as raw mat. Then, natural latex as the raw mat because SMR-19 & SMR 20 price decline alot.... CHEAP CPO will yield better return HHGROUP and many else...

After I done my screening and scanning then I will examine their financial status to simulate the gain to decide... Risk management is very crucial for my stock pick.

Hope it helps.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

har?? ckwand11d senior......

what is that?? I strongly believe you have ur own criteria on ur selction. Mine might not match your risk factors.

May look at hardisk JCY also but the technology must reach at cutting edge first. otherwise it cant competes with more advanced manufacturer.

In any occasion I will jz limit my portfolio into 7 counters only. I don't mind to create with different risk profile but the bottom line is not to exceed 7 diversified counters....

jz my own method.... I believe your more robust ...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d...

Can buy OMESTI but acquire it partially. In beyond it will not rely on Microlink anymore no doubt this subsidiary will continue to generate handsome PBIT. I trust OMEST's top management due to their far-sighted competitiveness advantage.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d.....

After several years in market... learn one thing... 没有人义务教我们如何找到好时机沽出股票。。。 simple becoz everyone busy with their daily living stuff.... so we kena rely sendiri lo... I dunno .,. My view only..

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-20 18:20 | Report Abuse

冷兄,非常感谢你的关心和意见!奇怪?最近没有在这里提起吃素的事,冷兄如何得知呢?冷兄是好心人!

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-21 06:22 | Report Abuse

Mr.Cold ,我買到Lfe Corp 0.215 。是不是在10/9/15 一定要把他賣出 ?有時我也玩Contra, 遇到有賺,我就賣!謝謝你。。。。

III

189 posts

Posted by III > 2015-08-21 09:06 | Report Abuse

@Cold, i also bought mpay coz of new business model. you buy d?

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-21 12:46 | Report Abuse

ha!ha!OK!l will buy back。。。。。

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr.Coldrisks 。。。。
林兄,有時間看看養生堂的多管齊下降血糖,別誏家人擔心。。。。

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-21 17:32 | Report Abuse

安宇,谢谢你的关心,你一定好心有好报,我们的新朋友冷兄也很热心。

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-21 17:45 | Report Abuse

冷兄,你精于股票,为何出现滑铁卢stepped on a big bull shit, stuck, big lost....

David Koh

19 posts

Posted by David Koh > 2015-08-21 19:11 | Report Abuse

Profit hiking!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-21 19:41 | Report Abuse

各位前辈好,

祝大家周末愉快。。我还在忙所以少来参与。这里全都是好人。

林兄,
我的性格比较粗俗和急性,还有真的在这个论坛能吸引我的东西太有限了。不论是投资,个人金融管理,股票研究,更别说娱乐的笑话,能够吸引我的真是太少了。还记得当时第一次会进来其实有一半是因为你,林兄。 你的耐心和优雅的回复深深吸引了我,让我感觉我生活里缺少的正是这个节奏。。。你应该记得我经常陶醉在你的优雅礼貌词语上。不会形容,只能说被你吸引了。

别怪我,我不会怎样讲甜蜜的话讨好人家更不可能拍人马屁,不会浪漫和礼貌待人,所以我只能有话直说。请你们见谅。

赶着去晚餐会议,有空再聊。

coldrisks bro. I posted 2 updates about market in Cc you may take a look should you interested. Last nite one and this afternoon one during my lunch time.

vegebotak

1,071 posts

Posted by vegebotak > 2015-08-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

amprop recorded 58 mil b4 tax last qtr...... but 57 mil profit is 1 time gain from disposal of property at London.

so this qtr only made 1 mil profit frm daily operating biz.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

师父,对股价有帮助吗。

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

冷兄,钱兄要移居到英国或美国吗?

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2015-08-22 12:26 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, i would like to buy a Moringa plant, mind telling me where i can get it. Thanks

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2015-08-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, yes I did some search on the Internet and some pics of the tree. You know a lot of this plant and appreciate all the info that you have for me , thanks a lot. Now I need to find a small plant and grow it, will try to ask some nurseries. Do I ask them for a drumstick tree or perhaps they know if I ask for a Moringa plant?

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2015-08-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, oh..i can buy it in the market, is it sold by mostly indian traders who sells ingredients for cooking curry? Those type of stalls? I am sorry as I have no idea who sells it. Or is it from some Chinese sometimes when they sell some medicinal herbal plants?

Lim, kacang kelur....I take note and perhaps ask for that too...
But what does it mean? to get working visa in England ???

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2015-08-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, ok, got it, thanks a lot. Will find the time and go look for it,, appreciate it very much, bro..tq

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

Mr.Coldrisks.又是位重感情的朋友,有心不怕遲. Duit(有錢)你有福了,好好去處理你的重任吧!
想想這裡有関心你的朋友,你要加油。。。。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks...

Good afternoon.. How are you? Sorry jz check in.. I m preparing for my basketball game. Fight fight fight...

I am not good at all... But I will hardworking to learn fast to serve ppl better.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

林兄,

钱小弟出自与穷人家,从不娇生惯养,何来傲慢呢?

强者一定要有傲气但千万不可有傲慢的态度。傲气可以治衡更可以救人。。。

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

安宇,同意你。周末愉快!

Latera

45 posts

Posted by Latera > 2015-08-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡21日讯)受到脱售伦敦帕丁顿Merchant Square公寓获利激励,AM产业(AMPROP,1007,主板产业股)截至6月底首季,净利达5693万8000令吉,上财年同期达1766万8000令吉,暴涨222.3%。
该公司向马交所报备,同期,营业额则报3440万令吉,较上财年同期的4071万令吉,跌15.5%。
该公司预计,海内外的产业工程将继续贡献盈利,如无意外,截至2016年3月财年公司将继续获利。
今日闭市时,该股报77.5仙,扬0.5仙或0.65%,成交量4万3300股.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

Latera兄, 谢谢你!

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2015-08-22 23:12 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, thanks for your reply. Very good question. A friend of mine got me aware of this plant. I was told that it is quite delish but personally I have not try eating it or perhaps I have unknowingly, maybe in otak otak , no ? I really don't know where people use it in food. Yes, I do know some of the medicinal value of this plant, but from the words here, I think you know a lot more about this plant. Are you some kind of specialist on this or ? When I learn about this plant, I went on the net to search and learn more and found that the plant grows to about 10-20 feet with a shady leaves which looks quite nice too. so I thought why not plant one, instead of any other tress as this would provide shade as well as it has got so much medicinal value which perhaps one day it may be useful. If I have this tree, I don't mind if others want some of the leaves for medical purpose, I gladly would help them

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

馬雲說:不要拒絕來對你說健康的人,現今社會,太多太多的病痛了,使人病到生不如死。。。。
好可怕。好像市面的盬簡直不是海盬,要去西藥房買外國盬。色素醬油,滿街是真頭痛。。。

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

Mr.Coldrisks.請不要Deleted ,你所寫的重點,我也要去問印度人 Moringa tree 那裡有,太多明友有糖尿病了,我也想種。。我的英文不是很好,請不要missunderstanding,我好感謝你。。。

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

Mr.Corldrisks,我們儘可能用食物冶療,不過有些病沒吃藥也不行,把藥物減到最底吧!

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2015-08-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, thanks for telling me that its not suitable for shade. Yup many trees are not suitable as a lot of them are affected by insects, pest and dieases as well. Leaves will drop and also dirty the whole place, maintainence is really a headache.
I am not sure about what it can do for people with terminal illness, hope it works for them. Maybe its more for preventive rather than thinking its a cure. Getting rid of free radicals in our bodies is important though.
Are you heavily invested in Amprop? Kind of lost track on this one, as earlier I had wanted to look up on this. Thx

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-23 18:02 | Report Abuse

Mr.Coldrisks.謝謝你!

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2015-08-23 18:36 | Report Abuse

Ok Coldrisks, thanks for your advice. Aprreciate it.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-24 07:39 | Report Abuse

Mr.Coldrisks. 谢謝你!細心的教如何種法,等我找到了就跟你方法去種它!
今天我去排lfe crop.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-24 07:51 | Report Abuse

林大哥,早餐我吃麥片,麵包。對美國大跌,今天要小心!

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-24 07:54 | Report Abuse

我只有一只股,没什么好担心,谢谢你!

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-24 07:55 | Report Abuse

很健康的早餐!

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-24 13:24 | Report Abuse

Mr.Coldrisks. 好我將去買Australia oat with black raisin ,反正天天都要吃到。。原來fax seed oil and
chia seed for omega3 to reduce inflammation .Tq!

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-08-24 13:54 | Report Abuse

林大哥,希望你身體健康,每天開開心心!