22 people like this.

30,105 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 16 hours ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

JUST ONE DAY ONE APRIL DAY TODAY

SUPERBULL BULL 88 CAUSED ME TO LOSE 50% FROM HIS BUY RECOMMENDATIONS

ANOTHER 100% OPPORTUNITY LOSS FROM HIS SELL ORDERS
(I SOLD INARI C11 AT 2.5 SEN NOW 4.5 SEN)

ONE SINGULAR APRIL DAY APRIL 24, 2018 - 150% MISFORTUNE TO ME

SUPEBULL BULL 88 IS A OMEN MISFORTUNE CONJURING TO YOU

THIS IS NOT FAKE NEWS

DONT BELIEVE GO CHECK INARI, UCREST, POSTS OF HIS AND MRCB AND MMC AS WELL

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-24 20:53 | Report Abuse

the parasite, jinx, conjuring posts in INARI

Bull88 Sorry not meant to spam a lot here. As I really wish to talk something...
Shouldn't chase oil and gas aluminium and TECH counters and stay intact with good fundamental counters such as MMCCORP

All avg price by IB is above 2.3

Waiting short term catalyst of MRT3 to recover

This stock one shoot easily to 2

Don't forget it is PNB epf LTH baby

If one is risk appetite can opt C8

Do Mmc has any bad news?
No, fundamental intact, wish to acquire more ports. MRT3 confirm Mmc got but time to announce not sure

Why sell down from 2.5 to 1.47?
Election going on. Fund manager want to clear to reduce risk.

Potential award?
After Election, if BN win sure skyrocket. That time 2 also no sell. Fund manager don't care price, they wait for political stable and etc. They will directly buy lot to push up. After 20% only retailer follow

Why so confident?
Rmb background of Mmc one short it easily 100 % as PNB EPF TH Johor Port is the big shareholder

Any reason to buy?
Rather be speculative about oil or aluminum price why not grab some cheap stock where you can find it another 1 more months! And this stock u can grab and sleep well
21/04/2018 20:14

Bull88 For Inari it is still in downtrend. Dont catch a falling knife.
21/04/2018 20:17

Undilah_DAP No wonder BN need GST. KWAP losing money to Insas(Thong Kok Khee) who sold.

18-Apr-2018 Insider DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE (a substantial shareholder) disposed 300,000 shares on 13-Apr-2018.
18-Apr-2018 Insider KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN) (a substantial shareholder) acquired 649,400 shares on 17-Apr-2018.
21/04/2018 22:01

newbie911 Bull 88, should i cut loss for inari on monday?
21/04/2018 22:38

geary https://www.valuewalk.com/2018/04/common-investing-mistakes-2/
21/04/2018 23:41

Bull88 Forget about Inari now. Visit it at 1.2! Now fully focus on construction stock! Buy before news come out and sell on news

Next week MRT3 announce

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-04-25 11:00 | Report Abuse

Okok. I buy mmc.

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2018-04-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

Go post at MMC or Inari thread lah...here is MRCB forum la....

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-04-25 13:25 | Report Abuse

Okok. I buy mrcb.

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-04-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

Is this MRCB thread??

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-04-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

need....push....price...lower......common.......short........where my shorts???

samsambank

588 posts

Posted by samsambank > 2018-04-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

Kesm is a good buy. Oversold

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-25 19:24 | Report Abuse

Useless company

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-25 19:25 | Report Abuse

Keep on dropping

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-25 19:25 | Report Abuse

Pls don think abt buying mmc also .. this 2 all useless company

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-04-25 20:08 | Report Abuse

HSR PDP gone case liao? No news gehhh???

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-25 20:13 | Report Abuse

Bull88, share price is always runs @ opposite direction. mmc, mrcb, inari or what what..just keep aside for now. go for HSI - C / H, cepat masuk, cepat keluar, cepat kaya.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

go for HSI-C tommorow, sure up one. kompom.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

another thing, give a vote to our beloved pm najib on coming GE14, support najib = support mrcb.

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-04-25 22:33 | Report Abuse

how to support.share market drop like this everyday.all money gone.what to support ??????

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

no worries, today, tomorrow, next week, another few days after that the problem will solved if you give your vote to our beloved pm najib. bagi najib satu peluang untuk bangunkan mrcb sekali lagi...

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-26 07:44 | Report Abuse

Orange88 if ucrest surges, i doubt it will be much , please consider check out, i will. My last close of trade was ucrest 36 sen last week
26/04/2018 07:40
X
Orange88 check out reason being dow jones looking like 1987 again.......................
26/04/2018 07:40
X
Orange88 as market go down in may do pay attention to saprnng cw, hibiscus cw, vs cw, krono, tecfast and ucrest of course top glove cw also falling back....... take your time................... hopefully gkent will issue new cw
26/04/2018 07:42
X
Orange88 hsi h shares will be your best friend when the time comes.....................
26/04/2018 07:43

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-26 07:45 | Report Abuse

bull 88 certified cuckoo by hospital mesra.........................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-26 07:58 | Report Abuse

I AM WAITING BABY.....
It's clear the market is telling us there is a problem up ahead
The market's biggest leaders, the so-called "FANG' stocks, are getting defanged on a nearly daily basis, despite delivering extraordinarily strong profits.
Indeed, among the S&P 500 companies reporting profits for the first quarter, 83 percent have beaten expectations and yet their stocks are plunging.
Unless and until the market suggests otherwise, there is accident somewhere down the road.
Ron Insana | @rinsana
Published 4:05 PM ET Tue, 24 April 2018
CNBC.com
S&P stock index options traders
Getty Images
If, like me, you've ever been stuck in a serious traffic jam and didn't know why, then I think you know what it's like to be in this market.

At first glance, when you got on the highway, all was clear. You could see a mile or two ahead, but you couldn't see the problem down the road.

Then, you see a sign above you that says, "Accident ahead, expect delays."

Now you know why you are jammed, but you can't tell if it's a fender-bender or a 10-car pile up.

And that's where we are in this market.

It's clear there is some kind of problem ahead, whether its peak economic growth, peak profits, a looming trade war, political upheaval at home or a geopolitical event abroad.

To me, the market appears to be signaling trouble, with all of the above being possible culprits, either individually, or in combination.

Hence, I have been suggesting that this is a market in which one sells the rallies, rather than buys the dips.

Steve Shobin, a Wall Street veteran and astute technical analyst, often talked about the "news response syndrome." This was a technician's way of saying that markets know more than we do at any point in time.

If the market rises on bad news, it is climbing a "wall of worry."

If it rises on good news, the world must be alright.

But if it sells off on good news, such as strong economic numbers, record profits and possible break-throughs on global issues, that "message of the markets" (my version of the "news response syndrome,") might just be ominous.
26/04/2018 07:56
X
Orange88 cheers red eagle

i am hoping for global market to rally somewhat for me to pick up

HSI H 4A, 4E, 4G. 4 B

For the coming market meltdown maybe by may 2018

Be careful a bit HSI H 4 A expiry in June 30
26/04/2018 07:58

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

BUY MMC and MRCB... Good counter... chiong ah

Bull88

145 posts

Posted by Bull88 > 2018-04-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

up up up

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-26 09:02 |

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-04-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Orange, i already did wat u asked. Pls stop spamming here. I am the only one allowed to spam. STOP IT!!!

Bull

145 posts

Posted by Bull > 2018-04-26 23:04 | Report Abuse

please dont trust the above report that i post.. tak boleh pakai wan

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Go watch Avengers

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sales sure up

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

Next two weeks, PM announce good news , everyone will chasing to buy the stock

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

Go watch Pacific Rim l

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

The best movie ever , better than MMC

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

motorbike got sales tis coming weekend , buy 4 free 1

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

I saw that childish stupid movie until I sleep in cinema.....hahaha

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

Orange , Apple , Pineapple, mango, Zara

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

Figures show the trend, is a sign, the sign is a signal, signaling something going to happen, something significant affect the stock or market, opportunity, threat, see left right , buy sell sell buy, green more than red then red more than green, statistically indicate the historical data, this really show it will definitely one ...sure guaranteed, high possibility, by looking at the price , the volume , the news the expert analysis, believe it must occur at one point of time... yeah, luckily, fortunately, happily

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

Doraemo playing guitar on the stage
Director and non executive director already committed and will let it be

LoseKing

151 posts

Posted by LoseKing > 2018-04-27 16:37 | Report Abuse

Yesterday million transacted , last week few millions also, more to come , come fo more, u know this is something

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2018-04-27 20:08 | Report Abuse

Price still flat all the talks n wishes make no difference

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-04-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

Change government

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-04-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

Sarah for selangor mentri besar !!!!!

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-04-28 13:51 | Report Abuse

yes share market every day down.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

I AM NOT TELLING YOU TO SELL YOUR STOCKS TOMORROW ALTHOUGH SOFTNESS IN BURSA AND GLOBAL MARKET IS OBVIOUS AS WEN ENTER MAY 2018

ONLY THAT A FRIENDLY REMINDER FROM ORANGE THE LEGEND, BEST FRIEND YOU WILL EVER HAVE - YEAR OF OX 2021 IS COMING 9 1985, 1997, 2009. ONLY THAT I PREDICT 2021 WILL BE THE START OF A NEW SUPERBULL AFTER A MAJOR DOWNDRAFT BEGINNING 2018

STRATEGY ? KEEP YOUR CASH SAFE, (KEEP Y0UR POWDER DRY) , BUY ON DIP AND RIDE THE REBOUNDS .. AND REMEMBER YOUR HANG SENG H AND C SHARES.... SO READ BELOW

Biggest Crash Ever Is (Probably) Coming by 2020: Harry Dent
The Contrarian's Contrarian tells ThinkAdvisor why Economic Winter is coming and discusses the sectors where investors can survive.
By Jane Wollman Rusoff | November 30, 2017 at 07:53 AM
Brace yourself for the most devastating market crash ever in “the greatest political and economic revolution since the advent of democracy.” That’s the dire alert from colorful, controversial prognosticator Harry S. Dent Jr., in an interview with ThinkAdvisor.

Dent, who chiefly uses demographic cycles to forecast the economy and markets, correctly predicted Japan’s 1989 economic collapse, the 2000 dot-com bust and the populist wave enabling Brexit and Donald Trump’s election.

Last June, Dent told ThinkAdvisor that an economic and stock market calamity would strike within three years. He is now indeed predicting the crash to occur between late 2017 and early 2020. But with only five weeks to go this year, if stocks don’t start tumbling soon, he’ll be rethinking that forecast, the usually adamant Dent says, with concern.

His new book, “Zero Hour: Turn the Greatest Political and Financial Upheaval in Modern History to Your Advantage,” written with Andrew Pancholi (Portfolio), raises a loud alarm about the 2020s, which, based mainly on four demographic and geopolitical cycles, will bring a ghastly global crisis, or what Dent terms the dark “Economic Winter,” he predicts.

Over three decades, Dent’s prophecies have been a mixed bag of hits and misses. Cautioning about a bubble that, he says, has been building for years, Dent, 65, now touts three “safe havens” in which to invest.

In the interview, he also discusses market sectors he expects to outperform in the terrible ’20s.

The Harvard MBA and founder of Dent Research publishes newsletters and investing strategy systems and has written a number of books that have either hyped a big boom ahead or warned of disaster on the brink. These works have included “The Sale of a Lifetime” (2017) and “The Demographic Cliff” (2015).
ADVERTISEMENT

With Bain & Co. at the start of his career, Dent consulted to a range of Fortune 100 companies as well as startups.

ThinkAdvisor recently interviewed the so-called “Contrarian’s Contrarian,” who talked about, among other issues, the tax cut, why he expects investors to be fuming at their FAs and why the sunspot cycle (you read that correctly) is a valid predictor of market crashes. Here are excerpts from our conversation:

THINKADVISOR: In your new book, you say that a devastating crash will occur between late 2017 and early 2020. There are only five weeks left to 2017. Are you sticking with that time frame?

HARRY DENT JR.: We may be starting a topping process. I’m seeing signs of that, but it hasn’t yet been proven. We ought to see the market start to go down by early next year. If it doesn’t, I’m going back to the drawing board. If the market doesn’t start crashing by late January or early February, then we aren’t topping here. But we’re saying there’s going to be a crash. It’s just a matter of when [exactly].

Is that prediction despite, or because of, the bull market’s longevity?

So far, the market has gone up in bad news, threat of war; Trump’s saying the stupidest things known to humankind and [is under threat of] getting damn near impeached. The market still goes up because money has nowhere else to go. So stocks are the only game in town. They’re going to go till they blow, and it looks like they’re getting close to blowing.

At this point, what are you certain of?

The one thing I do know is that the market will make a major change in direction. It’s going to try to hide it as much as possible because it wants to screw everybody. The big traders — the sharks — make money, but all the minnows get eaten. That’s what the market wants. It wants people to be trapped in the bubble. Bubbles are very tricky to play. Now is a good time to get out. The upside is limited.

Why will a crash occur?

Simply because [the U.S. government] has kept putting off this crisis. And, of course, the more you allow bubbles to build up, the more excesses you have.

Just how bad will the next crisis be?

With the last one, we didn’t have a Great Depression, which is what our models are calling for. So we’re just going to get hit harder this time. Stocks won’t go down 50%; they’ll be down 70%-80%. Unemployment won’t be at 9% or 10%; it will be 15%.

Posted by Chee Ah Kee > 2018-04-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

OMG thanks

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-28 17:30 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-28 18:17 | Report Abuse

first time i see clown calvin talking sense.

seems like u still have an iota of functioning brain.

lol.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

Stagflation n crash wont be tomorrow

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-28 21:34 | Report Abuse

as usual, pus orange88 is talk equal to no talk.

much like how he/she flip flop on his/her imaginary trades.

dont even have the guts to enter stock pick 2018, much like a small cat.

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-04-28 21:58 | Report Abuse

lets see if pus orange88 can activate all his/her clones to delete my postings.

lol........

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2018-04-29 19:20 | Report Abuse

EDL compensation no news so 4 months EDL no income after toll abolish.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-04-29 21:11 | Report Abuse

everything will be ok if you give najib a support.