kulim has go down alot... sad to see this... i reckon.. below rm3 soon....no dividend to support and epf selling cpo down so much... i reckon below rm3 or rm2.8 good entry
look at the results of pure plantations play stocks... look the slump in profits... kulim is going to be bad... also... kulim got peanuts dividend to back it up... without the special dividend.. nothing special about kulim so i have a sell call for kulim.. sell now buy back later... cpo not going up soon.... much much later......second half maybe...
ikut lu punya suka la singh...tak baca announcement ker??? selalu downgrade giler2 stock mcm tak tahu baca...KLCCP u downgrade buy below RM5.00 now RM6.20...DIGI below RM4.00 Now RM4.60...better u get out from i3investor...
zack make you calls i make mine.. why you so bothered ah.. you bought alot of kulim ah??? well maybe stocks not for you la.. better buy mutual funds...
Buy stock if all person say sell u can get low price..sell stock if all person say buy..if good fundamental n have alot money for long term investment..for kulim dont worry about glic stock..best price buy below rm3.50..anytime rebound rm4.00 and above..wait n see cpo price.
PETALING JAYA: Kulim (M) Bhd is proposing to acquire a 60% equity interest in Danamin Sdn Bhd and subscribing 2.4 million new shares in the latter for RM12.89mil cash.
Kulim told Bursa Malaysia yesterday that the proposals would provide it with the opportunity to add to its stable of companies a new business entity with established involvement in the oil and gas sector with a potential to be developed into a new core business.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
AK $$
380 posts
Posted by AK $$ > 2013-02-21 19:22 | Report Abuse
what happened to this counter? No good news forthcoming I guess...