TDM BHD

KLSE (MYR): TDM (2054)

+0.005 (2.22%)

0.225 - 0.23

22 people like this.

22,556 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 3 days ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-20 19:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-20 19:04 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

Mickey my dear..

See I told you many times oledi not to repeat old stories..

Now sudah kena marah dengan polycarp...

Have you read the bedtime stories that Mummy asked you to read last night?

(Quote from last night posting)

Rather than digging old stories, I suggest you spend your time quietly to do a research about the story of Honda. How his Power of Dream bring Honda to the pinnacle of F1 Races which is rivaling my Mercedes Benz... Please watch this video

https://youtu.be/B4pF4bMwYYI

Today, I'm also happy to bring home a Honda for one of my kitten. Compliment from my Automobile collection DRB Hicom who owns 35% of Honda Malaysia

(Unquote)

Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

Mickey, you seems to be missing the point. Like Mummy said many times, all these old stories has been factored in with the current price. Otherwise TDM, price would have been like my KLK or Sime Darby.

On Friday, the CPO was traded RM3068.00 up 3.13%. TDM is top 10 volumes today. Next week will be very interesting bcos China continues to buy our our palm oil apart from India. If the trend continues we can expect TDM to break 44.5 -56.5 next week.

We are dealing with trend and hugh volume here. Palm Oil will be the next exciting sectors after Gloves. It's OK if you don't like TDM. No one is forcing you. But take this opportunity to ride this next wave in whatever plantation you like. I have invested in 6 trouble companies including 3 PN17 Companies. 3 has already made a full turnaround while the other 3 PN17 has registered 2-3 Consecutive Profits. TDM is not even close to PN17 and has full backup by one of the oIl richest state in Malaysia. Just think about it and follow Mummy advice to stop smoking that cigars. it helps you to think straight..

Have a great week everyone !

Meow

ubaL taM

120 posts

Posted by ubaL taM > 2020-09-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

TDM_the RUINS

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-20 22:54 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-20 22:56 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-20 22:57 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-20 23:17 | Report Abuse

KLK is Blue Chip mah...

When you invest on Blue Chip, no need to monitor so much. The plantation can take care by itself. That's what I did with all my Blue Chip. just buy and forget. Cukup masa collect dividend.

I like to be with TDM Forum, because here is more lively. You feel the adrenaline like in the F1 races. KLK Forum too quiet. Most people there follow me. Just buy and Forget...

Sometime I wonder what you are doing here. Obviously you are not investing any money in TDM. Why really bother to be here in the first place. My advise is Invest on something you believe and put efforts to to be part of the success story. This is more productive rather being scolded everywhere you go.

Don't forget to take lots of Vitamin C ya...It's good for your throats and your head..

Meow

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 03:34 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 03:35 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 03:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 03:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 03:39 | Report Abuse

KLK :

Referred to FY20 (Q2 ended march ) :

a) Financial assets

Trade n other receivables 1,995,525,000

Cash and bank balances 4,011,805,000

total = 6,007,330,000

b) Financial liabilities

Loans n borrowings 6,632,909,000

Trade n other payables 1,166,596,000

Lease liabilities 1,46,248,000

total = 7,945,753,000

a) - b ) = ( 1,938,423,000 )

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-21 07:37 | Report Abuse

Last Friday FCPO breaches RM 3100. Looking forward for another exciting week while we head toward Cherating for our retreat. Will be great to see our FGV and TDM Plantation too

Hujan Emas Glove sedang bekembang
Hujan Emas Vaccine mula nak jadi
Hujan Emas Bandar Malaysia mula di sembang
Hujan Emas Sawit sudah berbunga berseri seri

Meow Meow Meow

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-21 07:40 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-21 07:41 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-21 08:06 | Report Abuse

Meow bulldog!

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-21 08:16 | Report Abuse

CPO is reaching its strong resistance at RM3134. it's gonna be a challenge for cpo to break those level. With higher demand from major buyer China, let's brake this resistance.

To China with Love

Meow Meow Meow

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 08:38 | Report Abuse

TDM Hospitals performance?

> Refer to FY QR2 ended June 2020 :

Revenue Profit/ ( Loss)

Plantations 47,868,000 7,766,000

Healthcare 36,070,000 ( 2,029,000)

note : Depreciation n amortisation is ( 20,836,000)

#Refer to FY20 QR1 ended March 2020 :

Revenue Profit/ ( Loss)

Plantations 57,120,000 ( 6,502,000)

Healthcare 61,915,000 3,008,000

#FY19 QR4 ended December 2019 :

Revenue Profit/ ( Loss)

Plantations 58,754,000 5,426,000

Healthcare 65,101,000 5,770,000

Note : Profit is reduced and become in Loss , and a lots of court cases , one court case is instructed to deposit RM 1.0 million as to winding up case.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 08:39 | Report Abuse

TDM , let’s see the latest 5 years results:

FY15 : revenue = 381 million , profit = 74.3 million

FY16 : revenue = 429 million , profit = 21.5 million

FY17 : revenue = 449 million , profit = 22.7 million

FY18 : revenue = 405 million , Loss = - 76.4 million

FY19 : revenue = 432 million , Loss = -79.6 million

@>> FY20 Q1 ended March : revenue = 107 million, Loss = -8.28 million

compared to FY19 Q1: revenue = 104.7 million , Loss = -4.91 million

@>>> FY20 Q2 ended June : revenue = 83.938 million, Loss = -18.413 million .

Compared FY19 Q2 : revenue = 99.521 million, Loss = -369,000 .

## Referred to FY19 audited annual report:

Independent Auditors remarks :

>>EMPHASIS OF MATTER
We draw your attention to Note 42 to the financial statements where various significant and material misstatements have been adjusted
retrospectively in the 2018 financial statements. These errors have affected the financial position, results and the relevant disclosures of the prior
years. Our opinion is not modified with respect to this matter.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 08:44 |

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-09-21 08:57 | Report Abuse

Mickey, you seems to be missing the point. Like Mummy said many times, all these old stories has been factored in with the current price. Otherwise TDM, price would have been like my KLK or Sime Darby.

On Friday, the CPO was traded RM3068.00 up 3.13%. TDM is top 10 volumes today. This week will be very interesting bcos China continues to buy our our palm oil apart from India. If the trend continues we can expect TDM to break 44.5 -56.5 next week.

We are dealing with trend and hugh volume here. Palm Oil will be the next exciting sectors after Gloves. It's OK if you don't like TDM. No one is forcing you. But take this opportunity to ride this next wave in whatever plantation you like. I have invested in 6 trouble companies including 3 PN17 Companies. 3 has already made a full turnaround while the other 3 PN17 has registered 2-3 Consecutive Profits. TDM is not even close to PN17 and has full backup by one of the oIl richest state in Malaysia. Just think about it and follow Mummy advice to stop smoking that cigars. it helps you to think straight..

CPO is reaching its strong resistance at RM3134. it's gonna be a challenge for cpo to break those level. With higher demand from major buyer China, let's break this resistance,together..

To China with Love

Meow Meow Meow

Have a great week everyone !

Meow

Tanhboon

357 posts

Posted by Tanhboon > 2020-09-21 09:27 | Report Abuse

Up 27 sen ... this week should see new money pouring into tdm

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 09:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

crab crab crab be cautious ...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 09:50 |

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-09-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc you mentioned KWSP got
30% share involved with TDM

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-09-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks for information

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-09-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

Sold 285 Tq

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-09-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

With 4 hospitals sure enough KWSP
will be involved

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 10:25 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 10:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 10:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

Must be one the Dream gang in Sumatec ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 10:30 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-21 10:50 |

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-09-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc why you delete the post
about kwsp lah. But I read before
you delete haha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-09-21 10:52 | Report Abuse

Ubi kayu TDM can't up too long lar, already reach maximum price 275, will falling to 210 soon

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-21 11:01 |

Tanhboon

357 posts

Posted by Tanhboon > 2020-09-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

28.5 sen touched ... high volume again today ... see if it can go 29 sen ...

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-09-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

keke ke... u must be kidding me, ubi kayu now is falling to 270. It is same useless as PAS

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-09-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

TDM Berhad was established on December 1, 1965. The company was listed on the main market of Bursa Malaysia in 1970 and belongs to the plantation industry. After a successful reorganization and new strategic direction in 2004, TDM has grown into a leader in the oil palm plantation and healthcare industries.

TDM develops and manages 16 oil palm estates and 3 palm oil processing plants. The estates of TDM are located in Terengganu, Malaysia and Kalimantan Barat, Indonesia. TDM's three palm oil processing plants are located in Sungai Tong, Kemaman and Nanga Pinoh. In addition, the group has 3 bio-composting plants and one biogas plant in Malaysia and Indonesia. Currently, the group has a total of 42,022 Ha of oil palm plantations in Terengganu (31,295 Ha) and Kalimantan (10,727 Ha).

According to TDM Chairman Raja Datuk Idris Raja Kamarudin, acquisitions are part of the group's overall strategy, which can improve the average age distribution of palm oil and reduce income fluctuations. TDM has acquired a 70% stake in THP-YT Plantation Sdn Bhd, effectively increasing the total planting area of ​​TDM in Terengganu from 31,3146 ha to 33,653 ha. As THP-YT is now a subsidiary of the group, TDM now takes over the management of 2,594.5 ha Bukit Bidong Estate.

Raja Datuk Idris Raja Kamarudin, TDM's director general, said in a press release that according to their business development plan, the group has been looking for potential land companies, with the goal of realizing value-added acquisitions in the plantation and healthcare industries. A 70% stake in THP-YP Plantation was acquired by TH Plantations Berhad, and Yayasan Terengganu is the remaining 30% owner of the company.

TDM believes that the strategic value creation obtained from the acquisition will be transformed into operational efficiency, thereby improving profitability in the long run. TDM Plantation Sdn Bhd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of TDM, has passed the Sustainable Palm Oil Roundtable (RSPO) and Malaysia Sustainable Palm Oil (MSPO) certification.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-09-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

remember ! if u buy TDM mean you r agree with PAS, means you are just same as UBI KAYU as PAS !

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-09-21 11:27 | Report Abuse

TP 1.00

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-09-21 11:27 | Report Abuse

Haha ha , tdm falling to longgang now

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2020-09-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

Don't deny yourself of a good opportunity!!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-21 11:37 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-21 11:40 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-09-21 11:48 |