COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.01 (2.63%)

0.365 - 0.385

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Markv572421

3,335 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-05-06 15:31 |

Markv572421

3,335 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-05-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

Should the price goes up to RM2.50 ...then who will be the moron ???heheheh..

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 15:33 | Report Abuse

inv, are you an antagonist or what ?

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 15:34 | Report Abuse

it is premature . mark,,,,, who is the moron is still premature . dont jump the gun...

Markv572421

3,335 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2020-05-06 15:35 | Report Abuse

up to you then.

philip31

348 posts

Posted by philip31 > 2020-05-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

For those negative comments or ill advised given, pls go elsewhere to comment, you are not needed here. We buy or sell at our own risks, not using your money.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, no need to argue more. you sell call since 1.30 until now. you would be disappoint. hahaha

terrchung

36 posts

Posted by terrchung > 2020-05-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

Wow! almost overtaking ruberex..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-06 15:40 | Report Abuse

yes it will soon overtake ruberex, because ruberex have PP. soon ppl sell ruberex and join Comfort family.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

no disappointment, no point crying over the spilt milk .. every moment is a blessing in disguise ................

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, i remember you have bought comfort before, and you still very positive when you hold it that time. but after you sold, i saw you keep on spread negative vibes.
hope you learn from this mistakes dun miss any bullish stock in the future. and dun become weak holder, and wish you can become super investor in the future.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-05-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

@joyvest
Since you talk like pro here, what stock is your recommendation to buy?

Steven234

110 posts

Posted by Steven234 > 2020-05-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

huge sell volume still blocking the way

up88up

598 posts

Posted by up88up > 2020-05-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

all this jokers helped me to buy at 1.55 this morning, thank you ahh

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

ok, just think which counter is the most likely to shoot fast and furious when the pandemic is over ....over soon.......

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-05-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

@joyvest

Dont talk cock there. Just give a few counters's name if u can foresee they will shoot up

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

@joyvest... lol. pandemic only over when vaccine is here. but.... no so soon.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

maybe after pandemic, you can look for genm, genting, airasia? hahaha.
good luck to you and you keep on waiting bah.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-05-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

comfort needs ventilator.
Not enough oxygen

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

thats why i am saying, even i tell you , you wont believe in it .......... cos you are hooked on it like a drug addict...........

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

vaccine is already on the way .....sooner than you and me could imagine......

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

you can die young but please dont die of ignorance..............

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-05-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

joyvest is really a well-known sohem in this forum

Posted by anthonywml82 > 2020-05-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

Mostly all traders tk profit other than glove counters. Tech, plantation, construction etc.. its normal

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

it is good to talk and share. you are at liberty to accept what is good and reject what is bad from sharing , but what is pathetic is that you can't even distinguish what is good and what is bad ,then how to accept and reject ? pathetic,isnt it ?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

hmmm @joyvest actually we quite pity you. not making money from glove counter, but make noise anywhere like a cry baby.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

there are a lot of counters where you can make money from . it is not just confined to glove counter..... i have four words for you " open up your mind "

Rf888

551 posts

Posted by Rf888 > 2020-05-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

This is old news that i wont choose to invest because the director have bad history. That why i choose invest in big 4 glove counter. Take care your invest.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-05-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

Haha good finding by Rf888

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

big 4s are ok......

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-06 16:53 | Report Abuse

lol the more you guys spread the bad news and vibes. the more we will add.

Rf888

551 posts

Posted by Rf888 > 2020-05-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Because before i experienced it, dont forget this company total of share is very less, fundamentally normal, dont wait until everyone throw share, will drop very seriously.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

888, that is very true. well spotted

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

but by the same token, it can go up very fast.....faster than superman

Rf888

551 posts

Posted by Rf888 > 2020-05-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

But dont go to say ppl, is share the experience. No correct or wrong.

Rf888

551 posts

Posted by Rf888 > 2020-05-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

Maybe i am wrong.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

there is no wrong or right. you make the right decision at the right spot of time given the right spot of circumstances then..The right decision may turn out to be wrong with hindsight subsequently given different circumstance but that is beyond the point.....

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-05-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

@Rf888 ady remove from us list la!! Pls la don't spread old news somemore year 2018,now is year 2020,new Era lor, 2018 don't hv covid 19 but current year got.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-05-06 17:24 | Report Abuse

now uncle come out whatever story also no use.
comfort is overbought. waiting to vomit out.

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-05-06 17:26 | Report Abuse

@hooi don't create fake news la, I just had my tea time with uncle K, he told me he will pump more and more to make comfort shoot up.

50,542 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-05-06 17:51 | Report Abuse

Drop 1c, whyare you all so excited?

Boon Keng

2,192 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-05-06 18:06 | Report Abuse

Joyvest have more fren now, Rf888 and hooi. Haha no need to spread fake and bad news lah. Let the share price slap their face.

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2020-05-06 18:09 | Report Abuse

No RM2 No sell

50,542 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-05-06 18:18 | Report Abuse

You n me...

No need sell for chicken profit like Joywest did..
Hold

Hungerr

162 posts

Posted by Hungerr > 2020-05-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

Lol...joyvest.after u bising bising at dsonic.it flew up till 1.20.apa macam bro?got regret?LOLOLOL.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-05-06 18:53 | Report Abuse

haha. The effect of joyvest

Posted by singchai5375 > 2020-05-06 19:16 | Report Abuse

I heard kossan factory catch fire! Correct?

Wing Tai

71 posts

Posted by Wing Tai > 2020-05-06 19:28 | Report Abuse

@You n me ,I was in your shoe before. Bought @1.23 the price rally to 1.31 and dropped to to my 1.25, do the same Washing like today. I was washed out @1.27, just make chicken rice, and re-enter at higher price @1.48,last Monday until now die,die hold tight.

Don't listen to those moron out there

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > May 6, 2020 6:12 PM | Report Abuse

@Pang72, i saw drop 5 cent, so sell first lo. shit. i thought sell and buy back lower who knows only drop to 1.55 only. I queued at 1.50. End up busy and when i see already 1.62.
never mind, see Friday how. Friday buy back and keep until 2.50 this time. Don't want to take small profit sell and buy like that. Hard to predict.