COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.38 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Posted by ahsangking > 2020-05-19 22:38 | Report Abuse

i think open will gap down below 2.00
and plunge further to 1.80

eyeonyou

100 posts

Posted by eyeonyou > 2020-05-19 22:42 | Report Abuse

Comfort is still rally for the remaining 2020.
Those who missed the first spike, now is the 2nd chance. Next spike should be rm3

Posted by ahsangking > 2020-05-19 22:43 | Report Abuse

you need the market to carry you.
now is the downtrend market. It will carry you to holland

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 22:45 | Report Abuse

comfort 1st support is 2.00,2nd support is 1.98 if broken 1.80 kambing

Posted by Predict_Future > 2020-05-19 22:51 | Report Abuse

What a joke, if you pray for downtrend. So, you sold your shares at above 2.2 right ??? What makes you here now ??? Haha joker pump negative news to lower the price sapu and keep ?? Lol heLL off

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-19 22:58 | Report Abuse

On the 12 may, it break the 2.00 resistance by moving up 50 sen from 1.75 to 2.27.
The next support should be 1.75 once it break 2.00 tomorrow.
Therefor, faster run and save yourself.

eyeonyou

100 posts

Posted by eyeonyou > 2020-05-19 22:58 | Report Abuse

'Investors were buying smaller glove companies including Careplus Group Bhd and COMFORT GLOVES BHD.'
Hold tight till quarter report or grab now before its late.

Posted by Villaziare > 2020-05-19 23:04 | Report Abuse

Insomnia ah you? Katakana!!! You think a few comments can decide mr market? Grow up, if the market want it down your comment means nothing to dictate it, so childish no wonder lose until underwear also gone

paktua73

18,397 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-19 23:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha..
why so many scared to go Holland??
Holland is real good country..
paktua love to go Holland..
after Holland we go Greenland..

if paktua dare to hold almost two year here previously..
without anyone dare to expect comfort will be hot stock..
we hold here before kyy n the gang attack..
so now..
to easy for us to fight more n more..

troopers..
we born..
when the world never believe on us..
we fight..
when all was against us..
now we're make it..
impossible to be possible..
because we're.. belief it..
yes..
believer..ooo believer..

https://youtu.be/DgD7SDZXAQo

we're make it..
the impossible to be possible..

tut tut
believe it...

Posted by Villaziare > 2020-05-19 23:06 | Report Abuse

I know you can afford to hold my friend I saw you buy since 0.700, you are ahead of the market.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-19 23:06 | Report Abuse

holland no need cars. cycle can already

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 23:07 | Report Abuse

I no need to pray for downtrend.I bought at 2.20 sold off at 2.55 as I saw many glove company directors selling their stocks. why they sold their stocks if they think their stock would have a very good growth? simple,they see the stock price not in tandem with the company growth or some might think they got a lot and what if all of a sudden scientists found a vaccaine,they are unable to unload all the shares at 1 go

Posted by ahsangking > 2020-05-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

the directors have to wait for their next life if not to sell at current market.

Rf888

551 posts

Posted by Rf888 > 2020-05-19 23:13 | Report Abuse

Kelvinlim1133: please go study deep and think, now many glove counter order already until next years. And order need pay 20% deposit. Means until year end also no need worry. If like you say, if vaccine come july, the world also need glove to prevent the virus. But of course will correction abit. Until end of this month the result also confirm will continue good. And you think vaccine will came out at july? Every things you invest also have risk. If you cant accept the risk, maybe you can go invest other industries like oil and gas?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 23:14 | Report Abuse

anyone also cannot predict when the scientists gonna find a vaccaine or cure,is like u pick a 3d number....1 out of 1000 odds.so the only thing for the people who hold a lot is usually they unload bit by bit.if now if suddenly news are out they found a cure u think how much the glove stocks will fall?

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2020-05-19 23:18 | Report Abuse

The valuation of Gloves company is abnormal with very high PE now. Dato Lau ENG GUANG everyday disposed & distribute shares to people who willing to buy at High.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 23:19 | Report Abuse

in a year big 4 companies can produce billions of gloves,the main thing is the demand.gloves is not like a rare gold bullion that cannot simply produce

paktua73

18,397 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-19 23:21 | Report Abuse

hahaha..
why say we will wearing underwear..?
you saw kaa??
hey..we been fight on red sea many times..
we make fortune from fight on red sea..
we build up most elite traders troops ever in klse moden history..
we know what we dealing with..
if you need to know who're we..

who are we!!

we will..
always be A WINNER!!..
who're we
WHO'RE WE!!
WHO'RE WE!!

who're we
WHO'RE WE!!
WHO'RE WE!!

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

that is real we are..
we're real red stock warriors ever..
we are not come here just to be some one..
but..we come to be are a number one..

tut tut
real champion in brutally battle..

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 23:24 | Report Abuse

we bet on glove stock is 50-50 can rich also can die,but if the stock price is cheap then the chances of losing of course is lesser.but if too high I prefer stay on the sideline.remember glove is a product that is easily available just like toilet paper

eyeonyou

100 posts

Posted by eyeonyou > 2020-05-19 23:26 | Report Abuse

When you get a flourishing counter at the right timing, you dont always have the chance. if you let it go you never have chance to grab it. The market is now favour to gloves counter due to the covid pandemic.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 23:27 | Report Abuse

glove macam rotiboy 15 years ago? hahaha

Posted by Villaziare > 2020-05-19 23:30 | Report Abuse

Haha, cost price low of course can sing song talk loud I know, those bought at 2.1 above you tell them the euphoria you still wanna believe and push them to edge of cliff, what comes around goes around don’t forget that

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 23:32 | Report Abuse

just like dayang at 2.85 uncle said why the idiots are selling.and now look who's the idiot....hehe

Hungerr

162 posts

Posted by Hungerr > 2020-05-19 23:33 | Report Abuse

When price low,all tom,dick and harry sifu appear give comment.when the price soar up,those tom,dick and harry sifu gone like the wind.Every counter also got this ppl.no one knows their real intention

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-05-19 23:35 | Report Abuse

limit down tomorrow.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 23:37 | Report Abuse

tomoro limit down is 1.44 mana boleh? hehe

14,483 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-19 23:39 | Report Abuse

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

Nitrile Gloves - raw material is 'Acrylonitrile-Butadiene Rubber'

The below article shows the price had decline 17% compared to mid of last year.

It dropped minimum another 10% just from Feb 2020 to March 2020! Infact it dropped from 16.000 RMB/ton to 12,800 RMB/ton. Huge plunge!

This means, even Without raising price of Gloves, Nitrile gloves manufacturer margins would expand by 10% from qtr ending Mar 20 results currently.

SunSirs: Acrylonitrile-Butadiene Rubber Price Fell 

April 01 2020

http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/detail_news-2073.html

Analysis Points: Today (On March 31) domestic nitrile rubber transaction was light, and the mainstream average price was 14200 RMB/ton. According to SunSirs, the domestic nitrile rubber market prices fell. Langhua nitrile N41, 3305, 3308 mainstream prices were at 11,900 RMB/ton, 12,800 RMB/ton, and 12,900 RMB/ton respectively.

paktua73

18,397 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-19 23:42 | Report Abuse

paktua wonder some of naysyer here..
now pandemic still go on..
many country still work hard to fight covid19..
death still increases..
why not many realise..
correction this week happen..
because big boys(muslim trader lord) was off louded..
to bring some cash for duit raya..

remember..quite while ago..
when O&G crash..
what their say?

thats time..
paktua troops very happy loaded many O&G counters..
and this week..
we bring very good profit on it..
the can say what their want..

we will stand to fight here..
no matters what..
reach our tp we offloaded..

let hear good song again..

their the game.
.but..
we in the game..

https://youtu.be/PDXr03NFz2k

love the game..let play the game..

tut tut
we stick with own methods..
jwhen come to play swing..
we love sitiing on the table..
when got the opportunity..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-19 23:45 | Report Abuse

I dun care wat u say. Up I buy, down I buy even more

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-19 23:49 | Report Abuse

Moderna,the vacine company drop 5%. Too optimisic of vacine oredi

paktua73

18,397 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-05-19 23:54 | Report Abuse

and the most dumb leader who loaded at dayang after kyy pull off..
is paktua..

=================
apolloang just like dayang at 2.85 uncle said why the idiots are selling.and now look who's the idiot....hehe
19/05/2020 11:32 PM
=================
and who make money at dayang today???

tut tut
you know the answers..

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-19 23:56 | Report Abuse

moderna will not be be first.....China (3) and Oxford will be first.

Endgame

754 posts

Posted by Endgame > 2020-05-20 00:23 | Report Abuse

Don't scare... Illusion only the recent fall.. It will strong rebound soon!!!

14,483 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-20 00:43 | Report Abuse

Butadiene Rubber price dropped 21% from Feb 20 now:

http://www.sunsirs.com/uk/prodetail-358.htm

14,483 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-20 00:45 | Report Abuse

Butadiene-rubber is the raw material for synthetic gloves

14,483 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-20 00:50 | Report Abuse

Those manufacturers who produce synthetic gloves (Nitrile) will have a double whammy margin expansion

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-05-20 01:49 | Report Abuse

Look for long term goals to reap higher profits and not by one or two days drop that can shrink those negative naysayers balls . One or two days profits taking can see plenty of negative comments flooding the forums . So scared why invest in stock markets ? Those kakis better asked them put money in the bank to earn kacang putih profits better lah !

28,575 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-20 03:54 |

eyeonyou

100 posts

Posted by eyeonyou > 2020-05-20 06:53 | Report Abuse

DJ drop mainly due to Covid vaccines hope getting faded. No solid solution. if the pandemic continue, trend for both comfort and careplus hit next spike. TP 3 before quarterly report is out.

28,575 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-20 07:06 | Report Abuse

19-May-2020 Insider DATO LAU ENG GUANG (a substantial shareholder) disposed 600,000 shares on 14-May-2020.

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-05-20 07:50 | Report Abuse

So gap down today and continue to fall ??

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2020-05-20 07:52 | Report Abuse

pak ahmad cakap naik.

Posted by Coffin Dance > 2020-05-20 08:03 | Report Abuse

ye keh?

Boon Keng

2,192 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-05-20 08:06 | Report Abuse

Haiz Dji -390 and today Wednesday already. I believed many trader or weak holder won’t hold over the weekend and throw today.
Hope RM2 got support, once it broke might trigger down to 1.60-1.80

28,575 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-20 08:07 | Report Abuse

long holiday raya coming

Posted by Onghuat123 > 2020-05-20 08:09 | Report Abuse

Moderna shares fell $8.33 (10.41%)

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-05-20 08:11 | Report Abuse

Long holiday coming but also can’t go anywhere because of MCO. So maybe trading pattern for long holiday will be different this year ?

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-05-20 08:12 | Report Abuse

@Boon Keng

Only 5 sen to RM2 support. Not far. Yesterday closing should be above 2.10 but whole market kena spooked

Master123

213 posts

Posted by Master123 > 2020-05-20 08:13 | Report Abuse

Hari Raya + DJI fall ystd. Will it drop again to below Rm2.00
Uncle said he will start sell when covid-19 case getting better.