COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.36 - 0.36

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 2 weeks ago

xcu843

1,050 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2016-01-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

need to wait until end of this month.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

Talk cock

Hehehehe

143 posts

Posted by Hehehehe > 2016-01-05 17:39 |

Posted by rubberlover > 2016-01-05 19:41 | Report Abuse

Nice! Please drop more I haven't collect enough.

Guys can you give a reason why it will gap down and go all the way to 0.7? It's funny how you come up with such baseless TP.

3eyeRaven

21 posts

Posted by 3eyeRaven > 2016-01-05 19:55 | Report Abuse

Cause all talking cock lol

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-05 20:05 | Report Abuse

sell

Posted by rubberlover > 2016-01-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

Based on valuation itself with their steady growth and strong sales, dipping to 0.8 is already near impossible. Unless you guys know something that we don't, well of course I am merely basing on valuation, it may go to 0.7 if something serious happens. I have collected some at 87 and 88.5 and will continue to collect if it dips further. Looking forward to Feb results. Cheers

predictor

195 posts

Posted by predictor > 2016-01-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

because all spread rumour to buy cheap..dipping more that the expected come to say good buy and would not dip lower

Sw8888

57 posts

Posted by Sw8888 > 2016-01-05 20:43 | Report Abuse

if china market continously plunges then there is a chance to drop below 0.80.

listener

86 posts

Posted by listener > 2016-01-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

usd myr chart breaking out from triangle looks bullish and should benefit export counters like glove counters. besides, raw materials pricing are weak giving glove maker a better competitive edge.

With the current productions the numbers have prove, it is on a growth trend and should demand a higher pe ratio

Company is undergoing plant expansion that will boost production numbers. Company will not simply invest to expand if without confirmed order pipelines.

a safe and sound counter to invest and investor should take this golden opportunity to top up. Decision is yours. Good Luck.

Nyana

4 posts

Posted by Nyana > 2016-01-05 21:30 | Report Abuse

It is a good company... It share price just started to move up since December as it was unable to move up earlier due to many Technical reason such like P17, warrant expiry, etc. Their plant expansion plan also on track with internal fund esp from warrant conversion... Good to keep this counter for Midterm... Now going thru a healthy correction, get in soon before late... Just an advise... Decision is yours.

3eyeRaven

21 posts

Posted by 3eyeRaven > 2016-01-05 21:56 | Report Abuse

Just saw this follow-up news:

Chinese Woman Dies of H5N6 Bird Flu, Another Woman Critical

By THE ASSOCIATED PRESS
BEIJING — Jan 5, 2016, 5:36 AM ET

Health authorities in southern China said Tuesday that a 26-year-old woman has died of a strain of bird flu, and another woman is reportedly in serious condition.

The two contracted H5N6, a strain of bird flu that has so far only been seen in people in China.

A press officer at Shenzhen's Center for Disease Control and Prevention confirmed the death of the local woman on Dec. 30. He wouldn't identify himself.

A 40-year-old woman also from Guangdong province is in serious condition in hospital, the official Xinhua News Agency reported.

Six human cases of H5N6 have been reported in total, all in China, since May 2014. The virus has been detected in poultry in China, Lao and Vietnam.

The World Health Organization says that human cases of bird flu remain uncommon, with sporadic cases occurring following exposure to infected poultry or a contaminated environment. It says there is no evidence of sustained human-to-human transmission of bird flu.

Source:
http://abcnews.go.com/Health/wireStory/chinese-woman-dies-h5n6-bird-flu-woman-critical-36093808

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2016-01-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

Comfort sell mostly special order customised gloves. wakakaka

Nyana

4 posts

Posted by Nyana > 2016-01-05 22:56 | Report Abuse

This article wrote on 1 Dec 2015... Can use it for reference.....

Special coverage on Comfort Gloves BHD.
Almost all the gloves companies staged 'mini rally' except Comfort Gloves recently. It a unfortunate situation for Comfort even though their Quarterly result keep improving. Comfort started to move early July when the news is out about early upliftment from P17... In short period the company share price came down again along with KLCI due to political challenges as well major correction of KLCI which lasted for 2 months... It unable to move up again in October as their warrant about to expire in December. Since then it share price remain low. Recently they announce a RM20 million plant expansion due to increase in sales. That show the company is growing very well in term of sales. The company expect to generate additional cash from warrant conversion where they will use it for current expansion as well cash reserves for future expansion... An estimation of RM50m will be received from the conversation of its warrant... Now the situation is different. All the major blocks are cleared... It is time for Comfort to grow in term of their share price...The upcoming Q result expect to be very good. Time to grab it for Midterm to Long-term. Target price RM1.20 by End March... All the best

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

Who say comfort will drop? Stupid

sign

503 posts

Posted by sign > 2016-01-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

Wait la....afternoon will drop back to 0.85. They are again disposing slowly now. I will wait at 0.7, lol. Good luck to those still on board.

3eyeRaven

21 posts

Posted by 3eyeRaven > 2016-01-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

0.7 u might as well don't buy d. If hit 0.7 u know what is the retracement lvl Bo. So many sin ka lan here zzz

Posted by rubberlover > 2016-01-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

Lol.. ya. if hit 0.7 I think something very serious is happening I would not want to touch it already if it dive even below 0.8.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

Why u so confirm ? Got evidence ?

MMCP

287 posts

Posted by MMCP > 2016-01-06 10:54 | Report Abuse

continue weak RM >< 4.3765

Lulu La

901 posts

Posted by Lulu La > 2016-01-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

wei jie yau...死性不改...pls read bk ur comment..how many times u say will up & tp rm1...

nyana

4 posts

Posted by nyana > 2016-01-06 11:52 | Report Abuse

Once again don't miss the boat... Check my earlier comments... All the best... Anyway make your own decision... Mine just an advise only....

Posted by muffinman8888 > 2016-01-06 12:02 | Report Abuse

my advice,chart is downtrend,take profit first.up to u if u wan to wait

Frontline

144 posts

Posted by Frontline > 2016-01-06 12:06 | Report Abuse

If you want to buy 'Hold' - there will be a force selling tomorrow and friday,

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-06 12:07 | Report Abuse

Haha, who say will drop? Hold la

MMCP

287 posts

Posted by MMCP > 2016-01-06 13:38 | Report Abuse

weak RM 4.3826 coming soon 4.40?

Hehehehe

143 posts

Posted by Hehehehe > 2016-01-06 13:39 | Report Abuse

Sohai wei jie yau go away la. Everyday come here comment act like expert wat tp Rm1. Cost 71 sen ? Nah sei sohai

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

So Hai Kia, u guys say drop 0.700? Now? Stupid ma hai

MMCP

287 posts

Posted by MMCP > 2016-01-06 13:42 | Report Abuse

@@ guys ~ pls calm down~

Hehehehe

143 posts

Posted by Hehehehe > 2016-01-06 14:06 | Report Abuse

Just like fei cai. Ask stupid question everyday. Hold or sell ? Nah stop comment here and go back to school and learn pls. Far king annoying

Hehehehe

143 posts

Posted by Hehehehe > 2016-01-06 14:08 | Report Abuse

Wish u lose ur pant

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-06 14:47 | Report Abuse

Okok

sign

503 posts

Posted by sign > 2016-01-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

This is the last opportunity is to run and offload before it is too late.

Posted by rubberlover > 2016-01-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

LOL I think you slowly wait till next life to get 0.7.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-06 15:02 | Report Abuse

think comfort think top gloves. : )

MMCP

287 posts

Posted by MMCP > 2016-01-06 15:04 | Report Abuse

comfort brother top glove @@

AndK

208 posts

Posted by AndK > 2016-01-06 15:04 | Report Abuse

The return of Comfort. For those who keep calling for sell, we are not accusing you but please support your statement with any proof and not just simply said there is insider news, sell, run.... etc. We are very welcome if you have any information to share in this forum. Thank you.

Soda

52 posts

Posted by Soda > 2016-01-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

looks like another surge, I have started accumulating :)

Posted by rubberlover > 2016-01-06 15:21 | Report Abuse

Precisely, I also would like Comfort to drop so i can collect but we all know which level is consider cheap which level is impossible (unless something really went wrong). but since comfort rising.. thank god I collected 88.. Now sit back and relax till it touches RM1 again.

Soda

52 posts

Posted by Soda > 2016-01-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

Congrats rubberlover :) *thumbs up*

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

think comfort think RM4M bought by insider just now.

Posted by houston535tx > 2016-01-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

As at 3.05 pm US Dollar is selling @ 4.4440 and buying at 4.3250 (Maybank Foreign Currency Counter Rates). Glove makers are smiling all the way to the banks. 4444 means fat fat fat all the way.

able

96 posts

Posted by able > 2016-01-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

sign, what is your problem? Your posts show you are not very mature.

angie88

Posted by angie88 > 2016-01-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Yes, now where is that joker who said he has inside info that it will drop to RM0.75? Making our toes laugh.....

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-01-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

Lol, stupid fellow

Lim123

808 posts

Posted by Lim123 > 2016-01-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

Good show today. thumb up for Comfort.

Posted by rubberlover > 2016-01-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

I still remember previously there is someone here said Comfort will dive to 0.5 when Comfort was falling from 0.8 to 0.715.. I think its nekosan is it? Now he is missing from this counter already.

MMCP

287 posts

Posted by MMCP > 2016-01-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

LOL! tomorrow come again. thanks RM~

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2016-01-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow retest rm1

Posted by NoEyeSeelo > 2016-01-06 18:21 | Report Abuse

rubberlover... yalo...nekosan try to act like insider / expert... hahaha.. but missing now.