COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

+0.01 (2.63%)

0.375 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:35 | Report Abuse

just now u say 2.00 now u say 2.80-2.90....hahaha.your mind tak tentu lah

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-10 21:36 | Report Abuse

Those who bleed now need not to worry. If u suffer from huge loss once u sell, then just hold.
The only choice u have now is to wait for glove stocks to drop till less than RM1, then u could spend less money to buy more to average down your entry price.

What is the next trend ?
Winter is coming, there is nothing that could stop the covid19 cases from getting worse.
Whether vaccine released in time or delay, there will be tremendous huge surge of gloves demand at year end and early next year.
Countries with highest population USA, Russia, India, Brazil are the worst hit and they will have terrible situation this coming winter. Remember, this is the first winter human have with covid19.
Even with early authorization of vaccine, the gloves demand will be unbelievably high this coming winter. One pair of gloves for each vaccine jap on a healthy person, these countries will do mass vaccination on billions of population.
When we talk about global vaccine, we are talking about vaccine developed by world renowned companies etc Astra, Pfizer etc, not some Russia or China vaccine which will disappear in news sooner or later.
When the gloves drop to its lowest baseline pre-covid, it couldn't drop anymore, no stock will drop to 0.
When people realise this phenomenon, and MARGMA announce the gloves production could not cope after vaccines, u can imagine the second waves of gloves stock fiesta bonanza will be coming back! Hold till year end. Mark my words.

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 21:38 | Report Abuse

I meant it will go below RM 3 tomorrow and next week it will be RM 1.80 - RM 2.20

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

comfort pe is lesser than hlt….so comfort is more undervalue

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

@observers is it better to cut loss at RM 3 and buy back when it hits RM 1. At least preserve your capital now and then get ready to attack when the market is bullish again

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 21:41 | Report Abuse

by cutting loss now you will get a way better return on your investment than to average down at RM 1

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 21:43 | Report Abuse

Yes it is undervalued but the prices will drop to RM 1.80 - RM 2.20 before it rebound again so I am telling cut loss now and buy back later when the market is more bullish. more capital to invest and higher return on investment

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 21:43 | Report Abuse

why do you want to go down with the sinking ship

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:45 | Report Abuse

1.00? r u a sochai? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 21:51 | Report Abuse

sithlord only 36 comments no experience,a newbie,who so stupid to believe what u say

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

I just only started to post comments but I don't care if you lose money. I am here just to advise you cause I have a lot insider news on what is happening behind the scenes. I will be here tomorrow at 5pm to talk with you when the price drops to RM 2.80 - RM 2.90, are you ready?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

u said 2.00 tomoro now u change to 2.80-2.90....hahaha.actually I also hope 2.80 cos I can get to buy more

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:04 | Report Abuse

student wanna advise me? hahaha.i have seen many crashes before,have u any experience?

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 22:06 | Report Abuse

I just telling it is gonna crash and then it will slowly rebound. I will be ready for the rebounds to make at least 50% - 70% return on investment

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 22:07 | Report Abuse

Legendary Sifu OTB and Paktua already said to cut loss... what you waiting for?

steelman

158 posts

Posted by steelman > 2020-09-10 22:09 | Report Abuse

from 65 cts,price shot up to almost 7plus, what is the fundamental, no one asked, but hearsay,good profit,ASP on the rise, bonus issue by tg n supmx, all push glove so high ,all chase including new retailers,who have no inkling how the game is played. sharks just waiting with big bait. they dont have emotions nor pity,for who loose money. their game is simple reward their shareholders, esp fund mgrs. now all talking about margin call selling. all wake up there is no fundamentals. asp cannot sustain, and will start dropping, at 3 plus ringgit I myself buy cimb or btoto and sleep peacefully. no stress but happiness.collect dividend quarterly. wake up

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:10 | Report Abuse

now already crash from 7.00++…….nobody can predict when is the highest and when is the lowest.i am satisfied already I just started to get cheap bargain.7,6,5 I no want.now I am hungry so I start eating now....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:11 | Report Abuse

7.00 cannot crash to 1.00.....comfort is not hlt that only make 7 mil or inix a loss company

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-09-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

Uncle said no stock can continue to drop for whatever reason.After some time it shd rebound

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 22:14 | Report Abuse

good luck bro.... I hope your correct cause it is your hard earned money

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 22:14 | Report Abuse

the rebounds is not happening until more drops in share prices until there is blood in the street

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

u see i'll make or not in future on this stock.....hahaha

covid2019

204 posts

Posted by covid2019 > 2020-09-10 22:22 | Report Abuse

you guys are babies in investing....thats why u guys cannot become warren buffet....buffet only picks stocks on fundamentals that makes sense...all this while robinhooders were buying glove stock with only 1 quarterly result for all the glove company and also IB ratings.....which is to be honest- bullshit....after this...all robinhooders will be out and IBS will actually come in....remember moratorium is ending 31st sept....so relax and buy at dip...robinhooders will be out forever after this fall which is good...perfect timing...strong fundamentals, intelligent people talking and actually great value in investing unlike those days...buy now and then sel llater because of idiot investing gurus....so many shit group trying to be investing GURUS....paktua,kimsstockgroup(telegram) ,target klse(telegram and etc...all bullshit..i watched from the sidelines only...now i have put money...been doing this 10 years and counting....chill guys..

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-09-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

Uncle also said he cannot find any stocks besides glove stocks that have profit growth prospect which is the most powerful catalyst to push up share prices. So hold tight folks! . Paper lost now will become paper gain later.

covid2019

204 posts

Posted by covid2019 > 2020-09-10 22:25 | Report Abuse

exactly...5 timres profit even apple never did bro...check their quarterly since year 2010....

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 22:31 | Report Abuse

from how you talk I know you are a newbie investor with zero knowledge. you will get eaten tomorrow. Don't worry once it drop to RM 1.80, I will come in and buy from you. Hahahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:35 | Report Abuse

if 1.80 i'll buy more.....hahaha.i already eaten those who kena force sell....haha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:36 | Report Abuse

I am newbie? hahaha....can u name me some 2nd board stocks of the 90's?

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-09-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

This pandemic will affecting everybody n all listed companies except glove companies n related one. So buying Comfort is still the best option. Buying comfort at current price will make u feel comfortable later.

Observers

152 posts

Posted by Observers > 2020-09-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

Anaconder, if the "uncle" that u mentioned is KYY, and u believe what he says, then i am telling you KYY is a notorious con man in stock market. This cunning fox set up his blog and release false analysis to con newbies. When he tell u to sell, he is waiting to buy your shares. When he ask u to hold, he wants the stock dive to be slow, so he could sell with lesser loss.
Recently, he even invented a fake chart to predict the third wave surge of glove stocks surpassing the first peak on 5th August, which of course never happens.
Just forget what the senile old fox says. Many of us here know him.

Posted by mfmfmfmf > 2020-09-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

i think appollo is getting very worried after being trap inside comfort. Write so much trying to promote comfort in such bear sentiment

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:38 | Report Abuse

nothing to worry about,this is sap sap in the water

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-09-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

Yala, apolo ang very woried cos he never expect drop soo much.

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-09-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

Why this guy stil quoting kyy, bro trust yourself. if u believe will rebound than can the worst thing to do is trust an old margin player

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:42 | Report Abuse

I just only got 40,000.....I sold my hlt 80,000 at 3.31 on 7th aug even enough for me to buy more comfort at lower price.even down to 2.00 I still can buy don't worry I slow slow pancing ikan…..hahaha

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 22:44 | Report Abuse

@apolloang covid 19 is the newbie

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by gemfinder > Sep 10, 2020 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

Yala, apolo ang very woried cos he never expect drop soo

u ever saw MCL drop from RM 54 to below RM 1.00? I bought MCL at 1.00 and sold at 5.00.when nobody dare I will buy,when everyone chasing I will sell.....hahaha

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2020-09-10 22:46 | Report Abuse

Buy at your own risk, ok n don"t blame anyone pls!

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-09-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

No need to talk history la, mcl oredi bankrapt

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:48 | Report Abuse

MCL now is which counter u know or not?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-09-10 22:53 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:54 | Report Abuse

MCL now still in bursa but different name u also dunno,then u a blady sohai,how to buy stocks like that.this simple thing also dunno

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-09-10 22:55 | Report Abuse

Don't play2 with Apollo. He is an veteran loh!

Posted by supertrader1234567 > 2020-09-10 22:58 | Report Abuse

Many many stock on hand . Tmr limit up...

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-09-10 22:59 | Report Abuse

Apollo play share u r still schooling loh!.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

when I schooling I read investor digest,msian business not school text books....hahaha

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-09-10 23:02 | Report Abuse

When Apollo buy I follow him loh!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 23:04 | Report Abuse

i warned those who chase supermax but they no wanna listen and now cry lo,u can go scroll my comments

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 23:06 | Report Abuse

if tomoro i can kena 3.10 and 2.90 i'll say thank you to those who sell for me....hahaha

SithLord

77 posts

Posted by SithLord > 2020-09-10 23:13 | Report Abuse

covid cases have reduced 200% in USA to 20K