COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.37 - 0.38

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 5 days ago

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-03-30 13:48 | Report Abuse

Bull, TG goes down.. most likely ALL gloves go down. TG is Taiko and all smaller Gloves counters like comfort ride with it. However, the bad news -just got worse- does present opportunity to buy and hold. Anything can change in Bursabet. I think TG will not lie still and will get a team of lawyers to fight/sue the CBP for this ridiculous accusation. Forced Labour my ass. These banglas are paid salaries, given housing less swimming pools and A/Cs. Also, they are FREE to leave Malaysia anytime. Pls lah... if Malaysia is a slave country, there are 90% worse countries than Malaysia. WTF...

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-03-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

Laughing my way to the banks today
This weekend picking up my mustang 5.0
Thanks to comfort

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-03-30 18:01 | Report Abuse

Everybody still chit themselves dnt want to admit glove is oledi sunset. Insider new next week below 1.50.

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-03-30 18:01 | Report Abuse

LOL.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

There is a syndicate playing this game too. They help to bring the prices down and collecting them at the same time. Once they are done with it, they will push it up to sell. The last round they brought it down to about RM1.85 and then pushed it up to abt RM2.35 to sell. They only took abt 3 days to push it up to sell. That is how they cari makan.

If the previous round is of any indication, they shld be pushing it up again anytime now. Maybe tomorrow?

They have to do it from time to time so that all other players like us will still get the thrill of holding the Comfort shares. This is how the syndicate keeps the counter alive.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

This is a profitable exercise for the syndicate and they will move the share price from time to time, perhaps 4 or 5 times in a calendar year. If you are sharp enough you can make 10% to 20% each round and in a year you can make maybe 60% on your investment. That shld be attractive enough for you to hang around.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-03-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

Sunset business already. Why are you here (to cheat us?)? And why wait below RM1.50?

5c0160 Everybody still chit themselves dnt want to admit glove is oledi sunset. Insider new next week below 1.50.
30/03/2021 6:01 PM

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2021-03-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

Useless counter

masterus

3,593 posts

Posted by masterus > 2021-03-30 22:38 | Report Abuse

Comfort Rubber Gloves Industries Sdn. Bhd. (CRG) was established in 1993 as the glove manufacturing subsidiary of Comfort Gloves Berhad (Formerly known as Integrated Rubber Corporation Berhad (IRCB)) which is listed on the main board of Malaysia’s Stock Exchange – BMSB (Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad). Located in Taiping, Perak, CRG’s factory is equipped with advanced machineries and operations that are capable of producing wide range of quality gloves.

Currently CRG’s gloves are exported to the Northern American, Oceanic Countries, Middle East Countries, Europe, South America, Africa and Asia-Pacific region.

masterus

3,593 posts

Posted by masterus > 2021-03-30 22:43 | Report Abuse

Don’t triviliase US action on Top Glove products, Najib tells Gov’t
Author: savemalaysia Publish date: Tue, 30 Mar 2021, 12:31 PM
Close
FORMER Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak urged the Government not to take the US clampdown on Top Glove Corporation Bhd’s (top Glove) products lightly as it would be detrimental to the nation’s economy.

“The order given by the US authority is huge as Top Glove is the world’s largest glove manufacturer, worth about RM20 bil to date.

“What I’m worried about is sooner or later, nations allied to the US will also block products from Top Glove.

“So far, the US has already blocked products from other Malaysian companies such as Sime Darby and Felda Global Ventures (FGV),” he said, in a Facebook post.

Wukong

224 posts

Posted by Wukong > 2021-03-30 22:44 | Report Abuse

Insider new next week below 1.0

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-03-30 22:47 |

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-30 22:49 | Report Abuse

What is cock?

3,072 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-03-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

cock 1  (kŏk)
n.
a. An adult male chicken; a rooster.
b. An adult male of various other birds.
2. A weathervane shaped like a rooster; a weathercock.
3. A faucet or valve by which the flow of a liquid or gas can be regulated.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-03-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

PLEASE DON'T SPREAD PANIC HERE WITH TP 50c

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-03-31 08:45 | Report Abuse

Today give you green a bit for me to sell
1/4 continue

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-03-31 08:53 | Report Abuse

Today it will up.

Posted by Arrogant83 > 2021-03-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

any possibility more and more glove orders will be sized and order cancellation?

feel very scary now because western countries loss confident on Malaysia corporate social responsibility.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2021-03-31 09:36 | Report Abuse

Purposely aim at Malaysia that has a lot of trade with China. Wouldn't be long.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-31 11:03 | Report Abuse

You will not panic if you know what you are buying and what you are in for.
Be happy and enjoy your day in the market place.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-31 11:06 | Report Abuse

It is normal to win some and lose some. But make sure you win more than you lose or else you cannot hang around for long.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-31 11:49 | Report Abuse

I think most of the weak holders have been squeezed out. The only way the syndicate can continue to make money is to push up the price to sell.
Looks like it is going to turn green soon. Hopefully today.

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-03-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

Sapu a bit, let us boycott, see how long they can live without ppe

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-03-31 12:04 | Report Abuse

July, they declared independence of covid. I'm counting.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-31 12:11 | Report Abuse

Once it turns, it ls likely to go up to at least RM2.30 for a 25% return to the syndicate. That is attractive enough for them to put in some effort.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-31 12:23 | Report Abuse

I m not surprised if the syndicate is starting to make a turn now.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2021-03-31 12:37 | Report Abuse

foreign fund throwing lah
syndicate already dead

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-03-31 13:40 | Report Abuse

Kena bullied by US gao gao.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-03-31 13:40 | Report Abuse

See RM3.5 can really happen or not

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-03-31 14:05 | Report Abuse

1/4 trends continue

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-03-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

Comfort did relatively well today..only down 4 cents when market is down 37 points.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-03-31 19:38 | Report Abuse

BUY BYE BYE TP 50c

shearer202

1,550 posts

Posted by shearer202 > 2021-03-31 22:38 | Report Abuse

Hold longer loss more until your bum naked! Their big shareholder already throw all the tickets last month !

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-04-01 00:14 | Report Abuse

Red red undie

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-04-01 00:27 | Report Abuse

BUY BYE TP 50c

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 09:17 | Report Abuse

The short sellers appear very desperate this morning. More fund managers are seeing the value of Comfort price. Short sellers are starting to have a tough time.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

Time to add more before the share starts to run. Short sellers will be left behind soon.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

Likely to hit RM2.00 - RM2.10 today. Better help yourself now before it is too late. Short sellers can buy later.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2021-04-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

Buy more la haha

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

Managed to buy at RM1.87 and hope to sell to the short sellers at maybe RM2.20 by T+2.

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2021-04-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

Everyone come goreng AirAsia

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

Comfort has started to run.... bye2 TP RM0.50 and TO RM1.20. Last call to buy..

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-04-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

1/4 formula in the making
Sell sell today
Buy back cheaper later

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

There are many more buyers than sellers. May get hernia doing that.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

The syndicate was determined to push it up in the dying minutes. Up 2 cents to close at RM1.89.
Hope this is an indication that it has turned and is on the uptrend.
Short sellers may wish to cover their positions asap before it goes much higher. 6 million done is a good indication that buyers are coming back to this counter.
Hope it is kept green tomorrow so that there is reason to celebrate over the weekend.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

Newgirl and Youngkid, are both of you around?

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-04-01 21:48 | Report Abuse

Red red undie

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

We are in this chat site to share our knowledge on investment and to learn from one another. I hope i am not asking too much if the contributor(s) can clearly explain the messages that he/she is trying to convey. If everyone can put in more effort in writing properly then we can have a more enjoyable and intelligent conversation.

To me making money in the market is not the only objective. Stock market activity is just my hobby and i get alot of excitement being in the market. It is the learning process that we go through, the knowledge we acquire along the way and how we end up making well informed decisions that help us beat the market that give the excitement to what we are doing 5-9 every weekday.

If all can improve on this, surely we will become more intelligent and knowlegeable in the field of share market investment.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-04-01 22:44 | Report Abuse

Sorry shld be "9-5 every weekday".