MMC CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMCCORP (2194)

1.99 - 2.00

11 people like this.

9,258 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 2021-12-25 16:07

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

News is 99.9 percent true..................go ahead......if not u will miss up the chance! buy a lot earn alot and hold until monday....remember

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

down a bit is normal.....some investors get my news and buy in rm2.82.....then they sell out 2.94.....reasonable....BUt if u buy in and hold till monday the price will be up to 3.50.....for this friday

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-06-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

I bought early yesterday at 2.9, now crying

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

If u all buyin 2.88 ......for 10 lots share....and sell at 3.50 ,u will earn RM6200

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 10:53 | Report Abuse

Janice Love , then u must buy in again more than 10 lots

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 10:53 | Report Abuse

Janice for make your cost average....

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-06-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

Oo..like tat. I new in share market. Will listen u limadverd. Thanks ya..

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2013-06-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

huhu..que more at 2.7.huhu

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2013-06-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

Don't think can get 2.70...

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

Stock market 10am--11.30am always like that ...after 11.30--5pm is diiferent....the good result will come

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

stock market 10am--11.30 slow abit.....after 11.30--5pm is good

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2013-06-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

ops silap 2.8.huhu

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 11:27 | Report Abuse

Foreign Investor and Dato Syed Mokhtar AlBukhary Will rise up the MMC CORP the market share price RM2.85 up to RM 3.45 on this weeks.....It must slow a bit....if not the securities will asking question......So the price up and down a bit is normal.....If suddenly up 0.3cent will be let securities malaysia asking question.....so all investor go ahead buy in the price 2.85---2.98......It will be Rm3.5 on this week

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-06-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

Yes.....I also heard the the Dato syed mokhtar will make his MMCCorp up sharply at 3.50..! My company foregin customer willing want to invest to this MMCcorp..........!! Good propect!!!!...

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-06-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

My Boss tell me...this share will climbing up to Rm3.50 this week......bcos Dato syed moktar will make the MMCcorp price up to RM3.5 .......Dato syed mokhtar intend want to be the biggest infraturer sector business in the malaysia and want to the MMCCORP become blue chip price level. And also singpore and malaysia government fully support develop the JOHOR Iskandar area....!!! GOOD wish company....

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-06-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

I heard my boss news, after 2pm today will be up shareply again!!!!....A lot investors will starting buy in after 2pm....We already get order for the foreginer investors orders...

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-06-12 12:07 | Report Abuse

where r u work lim adverd!!! I'm work at CITIgroup Investment fund sector

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 12:15 | Report Abuse

I'm work at malakoff.....which is under the company of MMC . Just now my boss meeting with Dato Syed moktar just now.....My Boss starting give his employee tips.....asking we buy in the MMCcorp now.....He told us ...Dato syed maktar want to make his MMCCorp price up later......

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-06-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

oh....that why....our citigroup investment fund managers starting to invest and aim this MMCCORP......later.....! Our fund managers told me this share will up very high because of the special confident company news....come out!!!

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-06-12 12:22 | Report Abuse

I heard my fund manager said...this share will come at level 3.50-3.70 ....for this friday and next week monday 17/6--and 18/6

redbull88

148 posts

Posted by redbull88 > 2013-06-12 13:19 | Report Abuse

is this true??....if not it will be very pity for someone like JaniceLove who only first time buy share..

aziz12

84 posts

Posted by aziz12 > 2013-06-12 14:27 | Report Abuse

Thank limadverd!!!! I bought yesterday the MMCCORP price at 2.83....for 30 shares lot. just now morning i sold out .....at 2.94.....Great...I won 3300 . Now I just reinvest again 2.85 and hold at 3.50 for sell out the MMCCORP.......Thank limadverd....information!!!!....I trust you!!! In the stock market, If you trust someone, u will get advantage . If not trust someone...will miss up profit!! I trust limadverd information is true!!! tonite we have good dinner with my family in 5 start hotel restaurant....lor!!! thank limadverd

aziz12

84 posts

Posted by aziz12 > 2013-06-12 14:30 | Report Abuse

Limadverd!!!Please next time send information to my email (aziz.oman@yahoo.com ) . I trust you....Ya...hooo!!!!! Tonite go to eat nice 5 star dinner!!!

Posted by tansteven405 > 2013-06-12 14:39 | Report Abuse

Yes!!!! I bought the price at 2.85.....just today morning sell out 2.92 ( 50 lot shares )..I get profit RM3500!! Thank Lim adverd share information! Now I also reinvest at 2.85 again and wait the MMCCorp share price at 3.50...and I can get huge profit!!! thank lim adverd sharing information! you are great person!

Posted by ibrahimfatimah11 > 2013-06-12 14:47 | Report Abuse

I also invested the MMCCorp by yesterday after read the Limadverd information!!! I also get the great profit from MMCCORP! Now I also buy in the MMCCorp again ! I very confident the limadverd information. Just now my stock remiser also gave me the information same with Limadverd !Therefore I believe the Info is come for true! I very confident with these info. Thank Limadverd

cheahelin

29 posts

Posted by cheahelin > 2013-06-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

I very regret not believe limadverd info yesterday buy at 2.85 mmccorp! If not I also win! I just now buy in 2.85 mmccorp and wait the price come at 3.50.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-12 14:53 | Report Abuse

That's why sometimes you need to learn from NIKE slogan...

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

Good information must share with people...Money cant earn finish in the world. My all collegues starting buy-in alot of MMCCorp! My BIG BOSS and boss information always rite!!Go ahead Buy-in and keep...Buy a lot earn a lot

Posted by alvin128 > 2013-06-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

Be the rich taker... just do it... haha

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

yes just do it

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 15:10 | Report Abuse

you trust somebody , you wont lose anything.

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEW!!! MMCCORP Get the 170bILLION Project from MALAYSIA GOVERNMENT!! MALAYSIA GOVERNMENT FULLY SUPPORT THE MMCCOR....INTERNAL NEWS(MMCCORP WILL BE SPECULATED FROM the market share price up to RM 3.50 by the Foregin investors company and EPF).....before thurday and friday!!!Please grap the chance and invest the share now ...

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

Foreign Investor and Dato Syed Mokhtar AlBukhary Will rise up the MMC CORP the market share price RM2.85 up to RM 3.45 on this weeks.....It must slow a bit....if not the securities will asking question......So the price up and down a bit is normal.....If suddenly up 0.3cent will be let securities malaysia asking question.....so all investor go ahead buy in the price 2.85---2.98......It will be Rm3.5 on this week

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

Good New from MMCCORP, SINGAPORE GOVERNMENT support MMC develop the ISKANDAR JOHOR.....SINGAPORE GOVERNMENT will give 200BIllion project to the MMC CORP this friday...15/6/2013. The MMCCORP WILL be rise up sharply on this week 15/6......become 3.50...DONT MISS UP

limadverd

84 posts

Posted by limadverd > 2013-06-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

Good Internal News!!! Dato Syed Mokhtar AlBukhary Will rise up the MMC CORP the market share price RM2.85 up to RM 3.45 on this weeks....

iwan1991

752 posts

Posted by iwan1991 > 2013-06-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

i go in.. trust u..haha

marco

54 posts

Posted by marco > 2013-06-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

haha1 limadverd, i am imagining the pasar malam peddlar with a loud speaker:) lol!!

iwan1991

752 posts

Posted by iwan1991 > 2013-06-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

haha what ur view in this marco??

marco

54 posts

Posted by marco > 2013-06-12 15:52 | Report Abuse

info and rumour is everywhere.. u have to do your own checking.
Price may go up when theres positive news but will Syed Mokhtar be the one to push it up? i dont think so...

redbull88

148 posts

Posted by redbull88 > 2013-06-12 15:54 | Report Abuse

well...i bought a bit not because of limadverd...but I must admit he is very persistent :) MMC was featured last week in the edge magazine as a fundamentaly sound and potentail stock which is undevalued compared to the rest.

iwan1991

752 posts

Posted by iwan1991 > 2013-06-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

okay new counter for me.. maybe can put abit share here.. enjoy

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2013-06-12 16:00 | Report Abuse

Aya.sulah jatuh ditimpa tangga.sekalang manyak jatuh.aya.apa mau jali.

cheahelin

29 posts

Posted by cheahelin > 2013-06-12 16:06 | Report Abuse

I still trust and confident with the limadverd info. Because I already miss up the chance! I dont want miss up this chance again! Even Price down...I still buy-in more lot!

iwan1991

752 posts

Posted by iwan1991 > 2013-06-12 16:09 | Report Abuse

wahh whos buy 1k lot of share.??? interesting..haha

aziz12

84 posts

Posted by aziz12 > 2013-06-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

Good!!!lah! the MMCCorp price now....! I buy in other 50 per share lots! I can win a lot! Limadverd I confident with you! The god of stock( buffet) he said even market price down is doesnt mean can up! I support you! No have your info , i can win money! Dont mind them , they are so not clever, if clever they are got 1 million in their bank account

aziz12

84 posts

Posted by aziz12 > 2013-06-12 16:15 | Report Abuse

It's the time for earn money!!!!!I buy more MMC

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-06-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

Limadverd kor kor...everybody trust u lei. Now u got pressure wor...hehehe

AlanT33

119 posts

Posted by AlanT33 > 2013-06-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

another shooting star formed, and its turning red. Beware guys!

Posted by starfish88 > 2013-06-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

let the winner run...

hariry61

64 posts

Posted by hariry61 > 2013-06-12 16:23 | Report Abuse

ayoo yoo.falling