MMC CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMCCORP (2194)

1.99 - 2.00

11 people like this.

9,258 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 2021-12-25 16:07

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2017-04-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

MMC’s buy of remaining 51% of Penang Port for RM220m fair and reasonable, says MIDF Amanah http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mmc’s-buy-remaining-51-penang-port-rm220m-fair-and-reasonable-says-midf-amanah

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2017-04-28 20:48 | Report Abuse

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1638362/mmc全购槟城港口.独立顾问:合理公平

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2017-05-02 15:22 | Report Abuse

finally coming

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-08 21:03 | Report Abuse

Amanahraya Trustees Berhad - Amanah Saham Bumiputera finally stopped selling the stock today. The stock is expecred to surge soon. Buy!
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=2194

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2017-05-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

MMC Corp receives shareholders' nod for acquisition of remaining 51% stake in Penang Port http://m.thesundaily.my/node/444841

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2017-05-11 22:59 | Report Abuse

胥视能否释放价值 马矿业港口料后年上市 http://www.enanyang.my/news/20170511/胥视能否释放价值br-马矿业港口料后年上市/

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2017-05-12 20:12 | Report Abuse

MMC to create value for port assets before IPO http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mmc-create-value-port-assets-ipo

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2017-05-23 09:53 | Report Abuse

what happened??

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

They gonna list their port assets?

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2017-05-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

any prediction on coming result? the share price is depressing to see

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2017-05-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

result out

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2017-05-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

good will push higher anytime is steady now!

Posted by applecider > 2017-06-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

down down. price quite attractive at 2.40

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2017-06-02 16:01 | Report Abuse

get ready show will start anytime.

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2017-06-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

這將考驗你的【功力】、【耐心】&【智慧】。

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-07-26 14:46 | Report Abuse

added some, 2.30 very low. expect next yr 3.50

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

looking progress...2018 listing of port seems possible!

AllBigWin

51 posts

Posted by AllBigWin > 2017-09-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

為何跌跌不休?

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2017-09-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate..

Posted by applecider > 2017-09-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

down to 2.07. Dunno whether to accumulate>

Posted by I LOVE Hengyuan, SEXY BABE RM21 > 2017-10-10 17:17 | Report Abuse

scary selling.......

AllBigWin

51 posts

Posted by AllBigWin > 2017-10-11 09:45 | Report Abuse

what happened?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-10-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

I am wondering too

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-10-11 12:54 | Report Abuse

Free float so low is so easy for them to manipulate the price.

ABSBOSS

904 posts

Posted by ABSBOSS > 2017-10-12 20:23 | Report Abuse

mrt explosition give impact to mmc

Posted by I LOVE Hengyuan, SEXY BABE RM21 > 2017-10-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

Seriously , the price dunno why drop. Should be very good fundamental stock.

Posted by I LOVE Hengyuan, SEXY BABE RM21 > 2017-10-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

All analyst giving higher than 2.50. my expectations only 2.50 next year. Also, they have many lands yet to develop. Together senai road now revived, much better

yingkang87

445 posts

Posted by yingkang87 > 2017-10-26 19:28 | Report Abuse

Any comment on this share?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-10-27 00:37 | Report Abuse

no eye see la, no word can represent this now ,
I also quite shock ?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-27 00:38 | Report Abuse

cos the boss is dr m bff......hehe

Posted by Adrian Tiong Meng Wei > 2017-10-28 14:26 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate as much as possible..

Posted by Adrian Tiong Meng Wei > 2017-10-28 14:28 | Report Abuse

Rsi 31, stock rsi 15, time for hard rebound..

Posted by obinam1967 > 2017-10-31 12:04 | Report Abuse

strong rebound

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-10-31 12:51 | Report Abuse

c8 damn cheap

Eden24

27 posts

Posted by Eden24 > 2017-11-02 15:57 | Report Abuse

Huat arr c8, 80% paper gain !

gohwk

77 posts

Posted by gohwk > 2017-11-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

coming
c6

Eden24

27 posts

Posted by Eden24 > 2017-11-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

c6 too many retailer bought, CIMB don't want to let them earn.
c8 better, low premium and still long before expired.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-11-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

I would be wary to buy now

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-11-02 20:52 | Report Abuse

yes.I am a no brainer person.A no brainer person like me will buy back on pullback.As said before the free float is very very low.They can do a quick and sharp pullback.You have already seen how easily they purposely push down

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-11-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

oh btw,I forgot to tell you,the king,I would have bought 1 million of c8 at .055 and further 1million at .06 instead I no brainer bought 200,000 shrs at .055.I took the seller,no need to queue.That day 27th oct I remember only about 350k shrs were done at .055 .The next day day,I bought another 300 k at .06.They didn't throw at .055 and the seller were only at .06. A brainer I guess would have bought 1 million instead! Haiz,perhaps I should attend a class how to be a brainer person.It is always good to be humble with words.A counter that goes up 300 percent within a few days is time to buy???????????? I could be wrong but it's prudent to be careful.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2017-11-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

I am starting to learn to be patient.Many a times,most of us are "kiasu" scare of losing out even though the chart tells us there is a possibility of going lower.I could have saved lots of money had I was more patient.In the market,we must learn not be be influenced by noises from newspapers,analysts,friends and so forth of saying what and what that caused us make impulsive decision.Read/hear them with a pinch of salt then analyse them on your own then conclude yourself.To me,stockmarket has lots of sharks and crocodiles and con men/women=syndicates who try to lure fellow investors/traders to lose money.One must always be vigilant.e.g quote one of my client whom I recommend to buy thong guan at 1.5 called me up one day at 1.69 to say he wants to sell.Reason cited was nang yang siang pao published an article to say this counter is not good.I told him how can you believe newpaper of what they said? Sometimes syndicate ask them to publish an article so that they can collect more or sell more.I heard of instances where they asked popular stock analyst to write article so they can sell more.We must learn to analyse the stock based on info given thru announcements and make a judgement on what it's worth definitely not analysts from broking houses.I will read those articles with a pinch of salt.e.g When MPI was 2 something,I felt it was low enough yet there were many reports from analysts that it was still expensive! Coming back to call warrants,I wouldn't say we shouldn't look at them at all.Then you are shutting yourselves out of opportunities that you can make lots of money.True that you could also lose lots of money hence putting a stop loss on those instruments is very very crucial. Investment is a nice to hear words but in my opinion,the minute one takes a bet you are already gambling.Life is all about gambling.When you get married,aren't you gambling that you will most likely be happy?However the truth is,it may not even you were very happy when you were courting.e.g bitcoin,isn't it a gamble?Anyway,one should do what one is comfortable with and not try to imitate something you are not.Btw,musangking,can you try to learn not to use words that degrade others?No brainer is an offensive word, Market is always challenging and different in every rally.We are all still learning no matter how many years of experience we have as a trader and in the stockmarket hence I strongly encourage we use this forum as a platform to argue your points based on the angle of your eyes rather personal attacks on those whose opinion differs from you.Thank you.

Posted by dunhill3772 > 2017-11-06 21:33 | Report Abuse

So it will going up?

Posted by HENGYUAN sexy babe @ RM21 > 2017-11-21 00:20 | Report Abuse

Lilah Carey still on going