Uptrend on this stock is intact. With all the market weakness going around this week, Huaan is still looking good with very good volume and retail participation. As long as this stock closes higher than its previous low, the stock is still up-trending. Weak holders and contra/day traders had been badly injured as usual during market correction. Nevertheless, expect Huaan to reward its loyal shareholders soon with a bonus issue on warrant or dividend, cheers.
My fellow traders..tomorrow please study NTPM counter..since NTPM exports products to Taiwan and Taiwan also having an issue of toilet paper supply ..https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/3371697
The stock maybe..I said maybe ..will going through heavy cooking one.. the entry also quite low risk due to strong support formation.. This only my opinion. Dont need to follow.
tomolo, Friday maa, most counter set off for contra players, if to get profit just few hours in the morning after that dun know what will happend, anyway good luck all...happy Friday
@Jun Lim Ng, Thank you & same to u. ^_^ @investorwannabe, yar, today recover back my cost very fast but hopefully able to recover back my previous profit as well. @dompeilee, nope, is PA, DNEX & FAJAR. T_T
yezzarr ggecko. btw, sometimes investor having unpredictable panic selling when they got DJI turn into red and create some havoc in the first few hours of trade. but actually, its nothing to do with the world market as a whole rather more focusing in protecting their US steel industry. and sometimes, i foresee people when to create panic so other people will panickly sell off their stock causing the price unprecedented low enuf to buy others investor... this is how stock price has been determined in the market. part of it from hear say... lets do our homework and read a lot before making any decision to invest. all the best guys :)
China is not the top country from which the United States imports steel. In fact, it's not even in the top 10.
Due to the trade penalties the United States has slapped on Chinese steel during past administrations, China sends much less steel to the U.S. than it used to.
"Direct Chinese steel shipments to the United States have gone way down in the past few years," said William Reinsch, a trade expert at the Center for Strategic and International Studies who also served in the Clinton administration.
The United States imports most of its steel — 16% — from Canada. It imports 13% from Brazil, 10% from South Korea, 9% from Mexico and 9% from Russia, according to a Department of Commerce report from December 2017.
It's the easiest thing to sell everything even @ this price & get a huge payday. But I'm sure I'm the last one standing of those who bought below 10c in 2017.
Anyone here bought below 10c and still holding any of those shares now? 'Nuff said.
Don't pay attention 2 me...talking nonsense...50,087.91 is what I've made from this counter no more no less...if I don't consider paper profit on my remaining lots.
Believers & holders don't panic. I bought Saxa Holdings in Japan after studying everything about it since Sep '17 and finding out that it was trading just under its net current assets(making it a Benjamin Graham stock) at the time so I entered a long @ 2097 yen. When uncle Dow plunged 1000+ points twice in Feb, the whole Tokyo market sold off & Saxa dropped to 1847 at the worst point.
Now, with many Japanese stocks( & the Nikkei) revisiting or exceeding their Feb lows, my Saxa is holding at 2225 yen, down less than 1% but I'm not taking profit.
If you know what you are buying, just stop watching the price & keep the faith!
lol distribution? accumulation is it? the stock is still trading higher than the previous low.its trading on a bullish trend but for losers n gamblers they call it syndicate distribute lol
No thanks to Donald Trump's announcement on possible tariffs for steel imports into the US which has put ubcertainty on global trade. Has Huaan reached the bottom after their QR released? Looks like a stalemate at 0.53 - .0535.
betta68....from 2cent comment, i know the meaning... for your opinion , situation right now...is it already reach the bottom ? or still will go down again ?!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jun Lim Ng
3,036 posts
Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-03-01 16:45 | Report Abuse
damm crazy ~~ up 2000 ++ %