TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

today will be a rebound for huaan,hold tight for better outlook for 2018

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-03-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning, lets see how resilient is Huaan today! Fighting!!

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-03-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

wow... drop drop drop!!! ya baby!

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

the beast showing strong resilient

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

momentum building in ta may move anytime

anson8222

915 posts

Posted by anson8222 > 2018-03-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

Top-up time

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-03-05 09:46 | Report Abuse

Donald trump steel tarif effect market.this week still red eith that news

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

where u wanna go,how much u wanna risk

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

the legend n the myths,archilles n his gold n Hercules with his gifts

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

so strong defending,limit up je la

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-03-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

Just have enough for 5k units @0.51.

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-03-05 09:53 | Report Abuse

Profit from speculating hbglobal lol

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-03-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

going 0.490

Hohong

117 posts

Posted by Hohong > 2018-03-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

fast run

Posted by nubiskubistrader > 2018-03-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

It testing a support
Now NTPM under cooking

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-03-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

The steel sector has been oversold based on Trump's factor.Do they sell to the US? For Huaan, China's burgeoning infrastructure will be enough to sustain its domestic supply and thereby contribute to its continued growth.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

This trade war is not the first and it will not be the last and each time China win. The steel trade war started more than 10 years ago with Bush and again with Obama and now Trump, so what! China mutch more clever and this is why it started a huge initiative to support it domestic economy by starting a hige project whitch will required alot of steel for equipments, rail rode, cars, etc...

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

u can't be compared to super investors la dompet,u just a normal investor with limited funds in the market,u don't really have the ability to move market

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-03-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

Rebound should be very swift if it happens....

scaniaz

325 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

STEADY2...JUST HOLD..REBOUND COMING!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-03-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

I never said I was a super investor...and the ability to move markets was never my objective. Some ppl like KYY think they can move markets & make killings just because they hv millions but even China's CIC(in Noble), SG's Temasek(in NOL, Hyflux, oil stocks)) & our EPF(in Sapura Energy) with their billions can lose horrifying amounts even though technically they can 'move' many stocks

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-03-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

Volume is noticeably low as sellers dominate, so let's see with PBT of 59 mil over 2 qtrs, how would Huaan react?

scaniaz

325 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

support at 0.47..hold!

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-03-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

woo hoo... dropping!

Bullkobear

340 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2018-03-05 10:37 | Report Abuse

keep your bullets, remember it was started at 3 sen!

Alsen228

82 posts

Posted by Alsen228 > 2018-03-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

Sino Huaan is slow, shift to HBGLOB...watch stock. Similar to Huaan.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-03-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

If trade war happen soybean oil, US coffee bean, can food or drinks company might get impact badly.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-03-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

When almost everything is weak like now, emotions take over & ppl who rationally bought in the high 50s based on earnings now irrationally want to sell because they don't want to be 'stuck' with paper losses in case it drops to the 40s.

When I started buying @ 15c in '14, I had already done my homework & did not feel scared when it dropped to 12, then 10, then 9 etc...when the bad news was flowing constantly in '15-'16 and the price broke 8c, then 6c, then 4c...I was surprised but bought more & more because I knew the co. had a clean balance sheet and a legit biz, with the royal family's 30% stake serving as a check on the 'China' connection of the co.

At 3-3.5c I 'saw' certain things which ppl didn't pay attention to & bought the largest amounts ever @ 3.5c(twice) and then 4.5c.

The rest is history :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-03-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

That's no metal producer will want to absorb the tax, at last the tax will move to buyer side only

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-03-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

All the US manufacturing product might get high tax by all his counterparts

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-03-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

Asian country possibly will become manufacturing hot spot for the European mamuracturers in order to get cheaper materials

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-03-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

Cold feet and cold sweat will sum up today's trade for Huaan.

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-03-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

it had dropped from .61 to now .49. It's a huge drop taken into account on the recent QR.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-03-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

i told u all already,,,HUAAN will drop below 0.500,,,u dun believed see now its will drop more below as Shark and Contra player starting to go in now

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2018-03-05 11:01 | Report Abuse

n the stockmarket, speculate/gamble less, invest (a very tiring & disciplined process) more and you'll have a high chance of winning & making the market feed u instead of the other way around :
I fully agree with you bro Dom

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2018-03-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

..... .

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-03-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

I don't think dom is a male.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

U must not take yourself as example , u bought it at 10-20cts last time , of course u can afford to drop even until 30cts still
Make profit , just imagine most of us here bought at 55cts above , our money is hard earn money .

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

So we must be very careful about the price moving . We don’t blame any one .

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-03-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

ratman...how many share u bought in huaan ? more then 100 k share ?

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-03-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

Y after qr released then drop till today?

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

Superman unrolls the suit before he lifts

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

@jun, of course . We can not comment how many shares each pppl buy , even a single cent is their hard earning money .

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

no worries ratman,its just temporary setback,the market is for the brave n bold. the most important thing is after buying are u happy n do u believe that this stock will reach great heights or not

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

@flower, Tq for ur sincere advice. I do keep
Them .

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

just keep it as nothing wrong with the company,not loss making company don't let syndicate take over your emotions on a red Sea market.its like storm in the market now best is to stay in n let the storm pass

scaniaz

325 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

bottom area now..steady gang! :)

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

if u r not going to sell for cheap just keep it.must remember big project is in China.no reason for this stock to trade at this price

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

Market facing global retreat, nothing to do with Huaan, unfortunatly, bursa opperators are taking advantage of creating fear pushing small and weak investors to trade, moostly selling, again i think it is a great opportunity for the brave investors to buy at low, keep toping up as the market can at any time reverse sell to buy..

Posted by FlowerhornKing66 > 2018-03-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

market noises r everywhere when there is a storm.when u hold a fundamental stock,its not going to stay down for a long time n this a cyclical stock where it still has many legs to run