TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 4 days ago

Tonghao

4 posts

Posted by Tonghao > 2018-03-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

The risk they took enough to cover all the losses for the past few weeks, those who dare to buy in now less chance to be speculator and therefore I believe they will still continue this trend, from left to right meanwhile losing some tickets won't be an issue for them with millions of capital to begin with

Tonghao

4 posts

Posted by Tonghao > 2018-03-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

One thing you will notice not only in this counter you try to throw large quantity above 1 bid for other counters you will understand me, the buy queue will immediately be removed, tested and proven

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

Whatever opperator have planned, it will not work if they loose the investor confident in the company, they will end up loosing millions in capital, they will be fired immidiatly.

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2018-03-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

@Tonghao, may I ask, from your experience, what are the reasons of doing so, i.e. from the left hand to right hand?? Is it a good sign?

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

Unless it destabilize the economy like the flash crash in US nobody will investigate. Is call spoofing also known as phantom transaction. Nobody knows who is doing it but my best guess are large institution like KWAP and EPF.

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

Bowls nobody can answer that question of yours because is hard to know their intention whether they are accumulating the shares or simply distributing out. Is illegal but they sort of make it legal by using 2 accounts.

Scorpio

30 posts

Posted by Scorpio > 2018-03-20 16:48 | Report Abuse

If the operator keep doing this...what will happen to our share.... sorry...newbie

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2018-03-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

Jikalau betta ada maklumat, bagus dibuat laporan berserta buktinya.

Tonghao

4 posts

Posted by Tonghao > 2018-03-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

bowls, I would think that they are accumulating firstly if they wanna sell then they would have done it when the price was stable around 60cents or another option is goreng to the sky just look at hbglob for example those operator or whatever you wanna call it shark wanna sell out their portion goreng until one day can up to 50% last week in such a weak market sentiment with dow red. As you can clearly see for the past few weeks, dow red or green just an excuse, share is down all the while however this is all just personal opinion

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Report with evidence in the make..

Posted by poorinvestor > 2018-03-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Similar case like operator in PUC. I had been observed for a year. Ends up will be dead fish stock

Lee TY

15 posts

Posted by Lee TY > 2018-03-20 16:57 | Report Abuse

downtrend, cut loss

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

I am sure shares in average goes most of the time up untill opperators interfeer in it. I think a very big investment club is asking opperator to drop the share to a pre agreed level so they can buy in. It could be an EPF..they have the power, after buying the share will rocket sky high..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-20 17:11 | Report Abuse

Lembaga Tabung Hagi eyes back on Huaan..

spectre007

1,410 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

Bursa is very quick in investigating. Even surat layang on one listed Co I know of... they kena queried after receiving a surat layang on suspected related party transaction

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

You will be surprised to find out that all these are done by a program there is no human behind it. The best part of using this method is they earn from a tight range ( 1-2 cents difference) but in order for them to execute this process they have to push the price down to a level where it is cheap. All markets are manipulated that's why i always tell myself no matter how good the fundamental/ TA the share price doesn't always reflect that of the company. Is all a gamble at the end of the day because nobody knows what the sharks will do next

Huaan

36 posts

Posted by Huaan > 2018-03-20 17:28 | Report Abuse

Huaan me, will drop back to my early price 0.03

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-20 17:29 | Report Abuse

Tonghao how sure are you they are accumulating not distributing you do know that huaan has been in the 0.0 range level for so long... NOBODY KNOWS

Huaan

36 posts

Posted by Huaan > 2018-03-20 17:32 | Report Abuse

I will drop back to my exksting 0.03

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2018-03-20 17:32 | Report Abuse

on its way to 0.03 :-)

Posted by poorinvestor > 2018-03-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

It’s all depend on the big sharks even though the company has a good fundamentals

Posted by poorinvestor > 2018-03-20 17:36 | Report Abuse

That’s why don’t choose over hot stocks

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-20 17:55 | Report Abuse

Always in this markets big eat small. BE ALERT

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-20 17:57 | Report Abuse

What u can do is to hold with your capable can stands.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

I do hold it all this time , but seeing it price dropping every day , endless down , money just disappear daily, heart nearly broken .

Brand8p

43 posts

Posted by Brand8p > 2018-03-20 18:18 | Report Abuse

if no hold CL, how many can loss? 10k 30k 100k 200k? most are trap above 0.50

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-20 18:34 | Report Abuse

U play big lobang big lol u play small lobang small lol

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2018-03-20 18:36 | Report Abuse

just keep swimming, just keep swimming my dear huaan..

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

Ya lol don't give up always have good defence before u enter d markets n enjoy d journey.

jcpy

216 posts

Posted by jcpy > 2018-03-20 19:11 | Report Abuse

I think during this time of uncertain market which battered mostly those penny or small-cap stocks, one has to stay strong and trust the fundamentals. Even LionInd has dropped off a lot from its high of 1.6X to today's lowest at 1.01 despite its strong earnings. For me, I will continue to accumulate more at lower prices, and there is no better time to do so.

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2018-03-20 19:18 | Report Abuse

during this red sea season, go buy penny stock ya.. i'll wait for huaan to stabilized & confirmed technical rebound before i buy.

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-03-20 19:40 | Report Abuse

Yes need to wait it stabilised first then buy in . Yesterday 0.41 so Low already I bought today loss again .

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-03-20 19:43 | Report Abuse

Look like Huaan need more time to recover from short sellers, counter players, opperator manupilation,..i give it two to 3 month..RM0.800. Good luck to all, see you in then.

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-20 20:14 | Report Abuse

Be patient is the golden keys. Nobody will know when to stop dropping so trades with caution.

wks8732

242 posts

Posted by wks8732 > 2018-03-20 20:16 | Report Abuse

Myself still holding n will top up after.

adamdacutie

1,456 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2018-03-20 20:30 | Report Abuse

Betta bullied dnex and come huaan tell firework stories n now say wait 2*3months haha

Arsene

Posted by Arsene > 2018-03-20 21:36 | Report Abuse

Just hold or average u still own the same amount of share, market will correct itself. If u cant hold then u better not buy at this sensitive time of elections.

Fly25

8 posts

Posted by Fly25 > 2018-03-20 21:50 | Report Abuse

Every single rule in the book indicates the necessity to cut loss now since critical support lines are breached but the heart is so heavy :(

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2018-03-20 21:54 | Report Abuse

0.4 support broke, retest 0.30 soon

adamdacutie

1,456 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2018-03-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

Support is at 385*390 all the way up frm now or all the way down

acw2368

44 posts

Posted by acw2368 > 2018-03-21 00:15 | Report Abuse

I am holding mine and have topped up some at 0.385 today... this is the golden opportunity to buy more.

John3t

29 posts

Posted by John3t > 2018-03-21 09:16 | Report Abuse

Is time...

Jack149

33 posts

Posted by Jack149 > 2018-03-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

It's not the right time to buy in .Below 30cents.

Huaan

36 posts

Posted by Huaan > 2018-03-21 09:32 | Report Abuse

Human me will drop to my earlier price
0.03...my original price

adamdacutie

1,456 posts

Posted by adamdacutie > 2018-03-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

Haha these ppl really funny ... 0.3? Okie lor wait n see cn or nt ...

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-03-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

Sai lang if drop to 30sen

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2018-03-21 10:12 | Report Abuse

Oversold already laa RSI at 30

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2018-03-21 10:17 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy Buy!!