physical market is still rmb1600 ,futures market can show 3000rmb also people not bothered.as buying and selling price is determined by the physical market.if got profit please take first, before regretting again when the qr is out
Still remaining about 65 millions share to be traded today, investors waiting to collect from those who sell at 0.430 and 0.435, once collection finish, share should move up, next level possible for today could be 0.485. This week should huaan toutch 0.55 giving enough truss in the company fundamental. Coke and coal profit margin still high.
the previous qr result is already ok but none of the prediction came true as most people are calculating the futures market which in real nobody follows futures market for trading of goods
this coming qr result won't be good as the price of coke has been hanging around rmb1600 , beware for those who have this share.this is a good price to exit.just take a look at the other steel counters, price is badly declining due to deteriorating profit
Anyway, what is valid for coke is also valid for coal,right? So the important is the profit margin between coal and coke remain high. So i can assume the phisical market price for coal ( raw material) is also below futur price..lol..
you guys can get the exact price for physical exact price being traded not futures.coke and coal price varies 300rmb so this coming quarter should report a small loss base on my calculations.do your homework guys,don't rely on clowns telling you stories when these clowns don't even know where to see spot prices of physical
simple calculations would be getting fixed outflow where company needs to pay compared to the profit that they make varies of only a profit margin of rmb300 so please do the math
so even these guys keep asking people to pump but don't even know where to see physical market,just think hard whether to listen or not.most people lose everything when they fall in love with a particular stock where they will deny every facts and reality.renember people sell ahead
If like you say the profit margin is only RMB300, this means 300/1.62= MYR185 this means the QR profit could be 185× 215000 t = 39.8 Millions Ringgit, I am happy with that....lol..
I strongly beleive that this qr Jan to Mar 2018, will show a excelent results. At least this is my thought and i due back it up strongly.. i was right all the way from last year till now, couple more days and we shall find out, I am sure you will be gone and i am still here,,,as usual..lol..
It take time, lets not forget the share price of last year 0.06 and now 0.425, so good results does translate to higher stock price when you look to a long term investment. As long as Huaan maintain a sustainable revenue and net profit, the share price will move in line with it, sooner or later...
If I was an insider, i would tell you exactly how much Huaan buy its coal and how mutch he sell it every day, however I am not an insider, so i rely on these two website and i compare it with Huaan previous qr results and i found out that these two website are giving a very close values compared to Huaan values, this is why i am confident. Anyway, its all up to you..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
JokerT
1,391 posts
Posted by JokerT > 2018-05-14 15:35 | Report Abuse
under value now. collect more.