check premium no way it can touch 25cent @equityengineeer, unless mad run and people keep chasing high, when it settltes it will go back down dude to premium anyway
Thank you 逍遥子 for generous sharing of valuable information here. Can I treat u a meal? Anyway, I'm going to temple later & will donate some money there.
Good sharing everyone and special thks to Jay + sumato88, as a few of you have already pointed out. Just continue supporting Petron stations and services, recommend to your family/friends and post any negative observations at these outlets, while the positives unfold, and reflected over time in the share price. Kudos.
Where come a kuman talk rubbish ??? Who call u to buy cb cc if u r not a real risk taker . I really hope for petronm to drop so that I can collect more but u know every month it be come higher and higher .so. ..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Million78
292 posts
Posted by Million78 > 2017-05-09 09:33 | Report Abuse
paper CB really geng thks paper sifu