HEXZA will be goreng very long later, may be after 1-3 years, because, the syndicates watching this forum is confused by the presence of so many CLONNED A.T.
The div will made you happy,the asset backup and bal. sheet will made you sleep well,when is time to make big show... you will feel 'SEOK'sampai taboleh tahan!
aiyaa.. dont condemn me to death lah if price not go up... at least i have faith in this counter mah... maybe up today.. maybe not tomorrow... but if really looks into fundamental .. there's gem lah.......
Ayam4 21 posts Posted by Ayam4 > Jun 26, 2014 09:52 PM | Report Abuse
What if the old man does not decleare dividend this year? GORENG AYAM ?
Ayam4 21 posts Posted by Ayam4 > Jun 26, 2014 09:53 PM | Report Abuse
Or you want to say this is another INSAS, PELIKAN in MAKING?
Ayam1 74 posts Posted by Ayam1 > Jun 26, 2014 09:59 PM | Report Abuse
Ayam Tua said EAH will fly to 19 sen on the day rights share traded, MANA ADA?
Ayam1 74 posts Posted by Ayam1 > Jun 26, 2014 10:00 PM | Report Abuse
HEXZA dah break down 26 days moving average
Ayam1 74 posts Posted by Ayam1 > Jun 26, 2014 10:25 PM | Report Abuse
ayamjahat: buy on dip ayam6: when you are rich by following me in every thread .. please do me favor - donate some to poor people ok ! and donate some skills to newbies in bursa too! this way when old and about to die can go heaven! kikikii
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ayam1
136 posts
Posted by Ayam1 > 2014-06-22 01:07 | Report Abuse
Ayam #7 sold all