A first and final dividend of 4.0 sen net per ordinary share of 50 sen each comprising single-tier dividend of 8.0% in respect of the financial year ended 30 June 2014 has been recommended by the Directors which is subject to the approval of the shareholders at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting.
coolio, previously bought 64/66/69.5, dispose all recently at 86, recently just makan balik a bit at 81, will hold til 1 week b4 exdate, by then wud have fully price in dividend
Thanks Sephiroth, i would do that as well. Looking at the chart for last few years. The price will surge after div announce and drop back 1 or 2 weeks before ex. and continue to drop after adjusted price after ex date.
I told you, AYAM TUA bought 67~72 sen and dispose most of them @ 80-84.5 sen, and he is now enjoying EAH, and senyap-senyap beli 7080 FORD.
Same as Ayam Tua, we keep small portion of HEXZA @ cost below 70 sen, waiting for NENEK VI (other nenek) to goreng it up. But I perefer 7080 FORD while STUPID AYAM TUA prefer GLOTEC, and promote GLOTEC ONLY AFTER IT GORENG FROM 5 to 11 sen,
Yes, good stock! Worth to accumulate, and of course, the lower the better, for the following reasons:
As at 30 June 2014, the latest publicly made available info: 1. Cash and cash equivalents + Other Investment (mainly quoted shares) = RM 130,573,000.00 or 65 cents per share. 2. Total retained profits: RM 109,563,000.00 or 55 cents per share. 3. Net assets per share: RM 1.08 4. Forthcoming dividend: 4 cents per share or 5% dividend yield *5. No. of shareholders: 16,667 (10-04-2001)... 10,170 (28-09-2009), 8,874 (28-09-2012), 8,578 (01-10-21013), *check for 2014* Note: up or down? What does it means and why?
Perhaps, some traders made money, but serious investors see value. Good luck!
E and A. yes i bought it, since fundament is not bad for 12/12.5 sen. but too much share issued in the market so price is not stable. Yes, one day show for 19.5 then now 13.5 sen.
anyway I bought HEXZA few months ago, right now is still + in my portfolio (even market is bearish). Since DY not bad so .. still keep unless no dividen this year.
ayam tua has been slaughter by the market. pack into macdonald burger.
By the way, hexza in deep shit now as ethanol price wlll plunge further . Their ethanol inventory have to write off the value due to this plunge. Tomorrow will dip 5 cents.
looks at the latest released finanical reports showed tremendous improvements! RM4.15 Mil vs RM1.02 Mil for the revious preceeding year. Net asset per share now increased 2 sen to R1.10 per share.
Read para B3 of QR: Although the first quarter’s performance is significantly better than the performance of the previous quarter and substantially better than the same period last year, we would be under pressure to maintain similar profitability for the remaining quarters of the current financial year. This was because we were fortunate to acquire some raw materials at favourable prices. We expect raw materials prices and service charges to increase in anticipation of the implementation of GST by the Government. However, we are confident that we shall be able to report higher profits this financial year end compared to the previous year.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
sephiroth
14,145 posts
Posted by sephiroth > 2014-08-19 15:20 | Report Abuse
broken 52 week high 86, new high liau, for my wallet oso damn very high kikikikiki