INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.01 (0.98%)

1.01 - 1.03

44 people like this.

45,800 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 11:12 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 11:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 12:04 |

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:05 | Report Abuse

THE STABBING WOUND OF HIS KNIFE
The sky is mirrored in the puddles of residual rainwater, his face is cloudy, there is no friendliness, he just carries the wounds of the words, he is left to fly far to the edge of the city, even though his anger is getting worse, revenge is just being spewed out.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

Which wound doesn't look for its bruises when the skin feels like it never asks why the night always feels innocent, the signs are already read in all the pamphlets, always stabbing the knife repeatedly while gulping fate that never cares.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

It is the story of a wound that screams at night but does not dare to commit suicide for the past, even though it feels like the wound has been incubating for a long time in its nest and cannot be rejected if that is all one has.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

HOW TO UNDERSTAND MISSING
Put your palm on your chin, looking far away, silent, meditative, touching the memory of the line of your hand's shadow, as if looking at a flower.

10,715 posts

Let the time crowding in your eyes let the light of your eyes to meet the longing that is called the past without having to worry and feel awkward.

10,715 posts

Still not able to understand the longing, take a deep breath as a guide while your mind rushes to walk silently taking you towards the clouds.

10,715 posts

Reason. longing cannot be exchanged for rain, let alone incense and money flowers - just understand that longing as orphans and widows must be treated in a different way.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

WHY GRIEF DIVIDE WOUNDS
For you, the sky is no longer the limit of the earth, life is just a matter of understanding giving birth to the possibility like a butterfly of a fragile twig where it rests.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:16 | Report Abuse

I asked about the night you just kept silent

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:16 | Report Abuse

I asked about the past you just mumbled

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

I asked about your story just sighed

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

I asked about the house, your face is red and angry.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

Why didn't your grief end when I could only remain silent like a stone and you shared the wounds that were born before falling in the lap of the moon on the last night.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:45 | Report Abuse

THE LOSS OF THE SHADOW
The ground rock shakes
separating the beloved earth
usually hard
collapse the shadow wall.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:45 | Report Abuse

Dozens upon hundreds
hundreds become thousands
chased by shaking tremors
surrounded by dusty concrete
imprisoned in a heap of stones.

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:46 | Report Abuse

Legs are tied tightly
powerless to run howling?
roar with all your heart
but only in the world itself
call?
call the real savior
call the light of the heart
although loud shouts, but mute
no one knows
you are still there

10,715 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-11 14:46 | Report Abuse

Join your shake
without a single warning
for the sake of a teaching stage
initially sleeping with blankets
the ending weaves hope.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

US federal debt currently stands at a staggering $31.4 trillion, the highest it’s ever been. That matters because it’s approaching the maximum limit that the government is legally allowed to borrow.

The debt ceiling is the government's borrowing limit that can only be raised through congressional authorization. That money, according to the U.S. Treasury Department, is needed for the government to meet its existing legal obligations, including social security and Medicare benefits, military salaries, interest on the national debt, tax refunds, and other payments.
A critical week for negotiations on raising the debt ceiling got off to a rocky start as White House talks ended with no agreement.

The US may default as soon as 1 June, causing a global economic catastrophe, if the limit is not raised by Congress before then.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:51 | Report Abuse

Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen also warned of an “economic catastrophe” if the U.S. fails to raise its debt ceiling in the coming weeks.

The closer the nation approaches to the edge of the debt limit brink, the more skittish US and global financial markets may become. The last time this happened, the US saw its credit rating downgraded and interest rates on its existing debt go up. Even if the nation avoids tumbling over the fiscal cliff, the US economy could suffer.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

What happens if the US defaults on Treasury bonds?
If the United States were to default on its Treasury bonds, it would have serious consequences for both the U.S. economy and the global financial system. Here are some potential effects:

Financial market disruption: U.S. Treasury bonds are considered one of the safest investments in the world. If the U.S. defaults, it would undermine investor confidence and cause severe disruptions in global financial markets. Interest rates would rise sharply, bond prices would plummet, and investors would demand higher yields to compensate for the increased risk.

Loss of investor confidence: Defaulting on Treasury bonds would damage the reputation of the United States as a reliable borrower. This loss of confidence could lead to higher borrowing costs for the government in the future, making it more expensive to finance deficits and carry out essential functions.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

Economic contraction: A default would likely trigger a significant economic downturn in the United States. Interest rates on mortgages, car loans, and other forms of credit would rise, making it more expensive for businesses and individuals to borrow. Reduced consumer spending and business investment could lead to job losses, lower economic growth, and increased unemployment.

Global economic impact: The U.S. dollar is the world's reserve currency, and U.S. Treasury bonds are held by central banks and investors worldwide. A default could undermine confidence in the U.S. dollar, causing it to depreciate and creating global financial instability. It could also spark a broader economic crisis, impacting trade, investment, and the stability of other economies.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:53 | Report Abuse

Legal and political consequences: A default on Treasury bonds would likely result in legal challenges from bondholders seeking to recover their investments. It would also have significant political ramifications, potentially leading to public outrage, loss of trust in the government, and even political instability.

It is important to note that the likelihood of the United States defaulting on its Treasury bonds is extremely low. The U.S. government has a long history of meeting its debt obligations, and even during periods of political gridlock or financial strain, steps have been taken to avoid default. Nonetheless, the consequences of such an event would be severe, and it is in the interest of the government and the global financial system to prevent it from happening.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:54 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 14:54 | Report Abuse

Snakey, copy and paste from TikTok doesn't make you any more intelligent than you are not.......LOL

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:56 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:58 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

One more set of figures to be released tonight but it's not so important as the last 3 days.....market won't dip for you.....

Debt Ceiling will be raise....never failed even during Trump's increase for hundreds of Billions....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 14:59 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

Oopppss...what have I done?...stepped on a snake??...I'm out of here...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:00 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

We have seen April CPI to be at 4.9%, lower than last month by 0.1%, down from a recent peak of 9.1% in June 2022.

Core inflation, which excludes volatile food and energy prices (which has been widely seen as a better predictor of future inflation) was 5.5% in April, down from its recent 6.6% peak in September.

Maybe it is time for us as investors to look whether past rate hike have really help to bring down inflation.

Market did not really rally up after we have positive inflation data, so where could be another area we can look at by looking at how U.S. indexes react to different inflation data?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:04 | Report Abuse

Bobby can answer the above question. You australia graduated with alot of jargons one. Pls teach ular leh. Boleh?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

Last poke at the snake....why are you not back at TG....price slipping already.....don't ponteng!!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

You are not doing your part of the pushing at TG, and we cannot get to pull our triggers.......Go do your job....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:07 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:18 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

Take your pick........but only get back to TG and do your work.......1.06 doesn't work as good targets...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

Taikor still above rm1.00 good enuf already leh. 8 bil capitalisation someone at there cakap Taikor is penny stock leh. You agree taikor is penny stock or not. You australia educated one should be more panlai leh. Betul?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 15:23 | Report Abuse

Why are you still here?? Don't ponteng your work at TG....1.06 won't work.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:23 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

Coz been proven 37 million times, it cannot stand up....always fall back...and we want the target......you know the target....

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:25 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-11 15:26 | Report Abuse

do u know BYD is one the few China shares doing very well?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:26 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-11 15:27 | Report Abuse

the buffalo keep selling below 200 but buffalo also sometime boofalo.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-11 15:27 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

But BYD is distributed by Sime, how come Sime is not taikor???