MALAYSIAN PACIFIC INDUSTRIES

KLSE (MYR): MPI (3867)

+0.90 (3.46%)

26.00 - 26.98

4,159 comment(s). Last comment by GSoros 1 hour ago

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2020-12-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

coming back again.. bought at RM8 august 2019 , dint expect to go so high . only left 40 k in the freezer and now I earn almost 100K , will buy new car for my son. well done MPI

KP_RECT

46 posts

Posted by KP_RECT > 2020-12-11 13:28 | Report Abuse

What happen to the 2 days continuous drop ?

DreamMarauder

1,094 posts

Posted by DreamMarauder > 2020-12-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

China's chip dreams face reality check with Biden's united front approach

https://www.scmp.com/tech/policy/article/3113606/chinas-chip-dreams-face-reality-check-bidens-united-front-approach-and

Posted by pinnaclegrade > 2020-12-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

Bullish pin bar is seen today, still on an uptrend.. Going to rally further

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2020-12-21 09:15 | Report Abuse

same field as unisem, unisem shinning! MPI coming!!

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-12-23 15:56 | Report Abuse

HOT!

BOSS TO GIVE BONUS ISSUE SOON!

HOT! HOT! HOT!

1:1 1:2 2:1 2:3 1:3....

WHICH ONE?

STAY TUNED GO GO GO!

Posted by pinnaclegrade > 2020-12-24 14:38 | Report Abuse

confirmed bonus issue?

solaris80

261 posts

Posted by solaris80 > 2020-12-27 01:46 | Report Abuse

Got covid cases

Posted by scottsytong > 2020-12-29 03:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.digitimes.com/news/a20201228PD203.html?

Vendors in the US and Europe are ramping up application of third-generation semiconductor materials including SiC (silicon carbide) and GaN to 5G base stations and EVs, according to industry sources.

Posted by pinnaclegrade > 2020-12-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

Sold for now, thank you for the ride MPI

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-12-31 16:45 | Report Abuse

Perfect end to 2020 winner of Bursa goes to MPI. Huat ahhh best performing stock of 2020 besides gloves

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2021-01-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

MPI is your safe land now. onboard!!

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-01-10 13:55 | Report Abuse

What is estimate for coming qrtr pat?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-01-10 13:56 | Report Abuse

Can hit RM3.8 billion kah

Cannot la

Only TopGlove can la

GrowingRich

2,747 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-01-11 03:52 | Report Abuse

mco gonna revive awareness on covid-19 & re-trigger stronger compliance with SOPs

GrowingRich

2,747 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-01-11 03:53 | Report Abuse

Therefore mco gonna be good for glove stocks

GrowingRich

2,747 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-01-11 03:54 | Report Abuse

Minister Mustapa Mohamad tests positive for covid-19

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/01/10/tok-pa-tests-positive-for-covid-19

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2021-01-11 16:53 | Report Abuse

cheapest tech stock

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2021-01-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

soon 30ringgit then ppl start to come in ask can buy?

Fireplume

115 posts

Posted by Fireplume > 2021-01-13 15:52 | Report Abuse

dawchok pocket deep deep.. so many lots.. now happy taking profit..

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-01-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

Bruh seriously you think this is your personal forum is it? No one cares you sold how many lots and at what price. Jesus Christ get a life or have sex with your wife at least do something else la

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-01-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

This guy atuk liao I guess. Sell how many lots also need to tell people

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-01-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

I sold all liao bye

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2021-01-14 14:23 | Report Abuse

TA TP 29.20 first target and good for now, once the Feb qr out TP will increase lagi banyak!

Posted by apolloang > 2021-01-14 14:33 | Report Abuse

potato pang di sini buat apa….foodpanda driver got money to buy meh this heavyweight? hehe

Posted by PGOne (Pure Goreng One) > 2021-01-14 17:04 | Report Abuse

bila nak bonus issue banggg

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2021-01-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

Next week break rm30 :)

PureBULL ...

2,538 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2021-01-17 07:05 | Report Abuse

Days ago, report said TSLA made its owner the richest man on earth.
TSLA had sold 500,000 EV cars in 2020. These # r counting up exponentially, confirmed n affirmed. BYD n NIO r having fun too.
EV economy is just getting started. old cars can become obsolete n EV is the choice.
EV car material co in the supply chain will grow very fast into GIANT co !

Position early for this huge giant WAVE for the long haul, we must ...
Watch out for PMBTECH, PMETAL, D&O, UNISEM, MPI etc ...

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/bmw-aims-double-fully-electric-164854081.html

Join this happening Te le gram group. You can learn the knowhow of many sifu with time proven strategies n tactics for today's mkt at: greatstockinvestors

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-01-18 09:11 | Report Abuse

pang72 only comments when a stock is going up what a clown

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2021-01-18 09:16 | Report Abuse

hahah it is ok, as long as stock price increase everyone is happy. Later over RM30 only people start asking can still buy???

New994

367 posts

Posted by New994 > 2021-01-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

Can buy now?

Fireplume

115 posts

Posted by Fireplume > 2021-01-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

Huat boss Pang. I can only used my milo tin fund which earned from sell old newspapers and tins to sailang MPI since last year..hope I can earn a few MCD meals in return.

Posted by apolloang > 2021-01-18 23:19 | Report Abuse

u only got this? I tot u own nestle too.....hahaha

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-21 16:20 |

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-22 18:02 | Report Abuse

Putting upgrade to Rm 40 range.Still got meat.Buying price 29.50-rm 30.Increasing profit for 2 quarter,High demand in chips,Not consider overvalue due to IR.

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

Be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful— Warren Buffett

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-23 18:21 | Report Abuse

Based on our big data, this was the last wave for tech stocks to escape! Good Luck!

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-23 22:02 | Report Abuse

I upgrade first.IR due to means industrial revolution 4.Bank usually slower and when up already then upgrade from majority of the bank.Pang 72,u to not notice I write I have so many TP reach.From normal stocks to to potential stocks.Not all on the FA side.Its also on the TA side.
2980 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 22, 2021 6:02 PM | Report Abuse X

Putting upgrade to Rm 40 range.Still got meat.Buying price 29.50-rm 30.Increasing profit for 2 quarter,High demand in chips,Not consider overvalue due to IR.

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

Back to below 10!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-25 09:01 | Report Abuse

In MCO, do you see ppl selling tissue paper or cigarettes in the street? Even the local can’t go to do facial and hair cut in MCO! Many of the local are going to face retrenchment! With this, the local face difficulties in serving car loan or housing loan and credit card debt. Do you think they will hv money to buy luxury car equipped with latest electronic devices!? Makan pun tak cukup!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-25 09:03 | Report Abuse

MPI is falling down, falling down, falling down; MPI is falling down; my dear friend!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

Remember 99% of shares will crash in this COVID-19 economic crisis! Your survival rate is only 1%! Good Luck!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

Once upon a time, a rich man from the city arrived in a village. He announced to the villagers that he would buy Monkeys for 100 each.

The villagers were very happy, after all there were hundreds of Monkeys in a nearby forest.

They caught the Monkeys and got them to the rich man. He bought hundreds of Monkeys and paid 100 for every Monkey the villagers gave him.

They began to make a living out of getting Monkeys from the forest and selling it to the rich man.

Soon, the forest began to run out of monkeys that were easy to catch.

Sensing this, the rich man offers 200 for every monkey. The villagers were ecstatic.

They went back to the forest, set up traps and caught the monkeys and got them to the rich man.

A few days later, the rich man announced he would pay 300 per monkey.

The villagers began climbing trees and risking their lives to catch monkeys and get them to the rich man – who bought them all.

There were no Monkeys left in the forest!

One day, the rich man announced he would like to buy more monkeys – this time for 800 each.

The villagers couldn’t believe this. They were desperately trying to get more monkeys.

Meanwhile, the rich man said he had to go back to the city on some business work and until he returns his manager would deal on his behalf.

Once he left, the villagers were unhappy. They were making quick and easy money from selling monkeys, but the forest no longer had monkeys.

This is when the manager of the rich man stepped in.

He made an offer the villagers could not refuse.

Pointing out to all the monkeys that the rich man had caged. He told the villagers he would sell the monkeys for 400 each.

“Sell them back to the rich man at 800 each when he comes back” the manager said.

The villagers were over the moon. Buy for 400 and sell for 800 in few days. They had just found the easiest way to double their money.

The villagers collected all their savings and even borrowed money.

There were long queues and within a few hours, almost all the monkeys were sold out.

Unfortunately, their happiness did not last long, as the manager went missing the next day and the rich man never came back.

Many villagers kept the monkeys with them, hoping the rich man would come back. But soon, they lost hope and had to let the monkeys back into the forest as feeding and taking care of the noisy monkeys became extremely difficult.

Good Luck!

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-01-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

crazy strong stock

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-01-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

U see my target to buy also right.My upgrade also supported by CIMB.Please read.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cgscimb-upgrades-semiconductor-sector-overweight-5g-network-proliferation-ev-penetration

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 23, 2021 10:02 PM | Report Abuse X

I upgrade first.IR due to means industrial revolution 4.Bank usually slower and when up already then upgrade from majority of the bank.Pang 72,u to not notice I write I have so many TP reach.From normal stocks to to potential stocks.Not all on the FA side.Its also on the TA side.
2980 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Jan 22, 2021 6:02 PM | Report Abuse X

ming23

5 posts

Posted by ming23 > 2021-01-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

MPI Hit new high today but if we consider base on the fundamental. The share price still have alots of upside potential. PE is only 30+ compare with Unisem, JF tech which is PE 100X

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-01-26 08:27 | Report Abuse

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/高點到-中國國家級基金宣布減碼半導體類股-030112526.html