Buy and hold at this discounted price before it goes high again. Just only 300m++ share capitalization easily to go high again and the is Company making profit every quarters. Paper industry is still looking good in future.
Nick, if u study the qr u will see their revenue is increase compare to last year quarter 1. The reason why net profit is lower than last year quarter 1 is because tax expensed & also insurance compensation. Actual Biz operation income is higher than previous.
Most smalltimers are scare or afraid to buy ..They are followers !!! They will buy when the share price is up continously for few days...Thus..they are born losers !!
Looking back at Nickhong's previous comments then u will know that he is just another empty can and cannon behind the horse..just do ur own homeworks and dun trust anyone in this forum
If next week most of the counters sink down 20-30% is within expectation. No need panic sell down cuz the whole global market will be affected by the trade war again. Time to test your holding power.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Redpeople
270 posts
Posted by Redpeople > 2018-06-08 13:53 | Report Abuse
this stock sure goreng de, Kotak Kotak Malaysia at Melaka