Then you better don't play stock dude, put in FD better seems stock won't increase the value of the company. Im surely this nickhong dunno about stock market
Ya mudaguy, last time who say that China paper price doesn’t affect muda revenue. Pk lah those guy who said that please read properly the company expand in which country and read more article loser
Muda divided season and not season,first quarter alway is lower season,peak season is start from second quarter,you can see the different from quarter report
So in Q1 muda net profit was lower than last year Q1 due to the compensation and tax issue but in Q2 as their net profit surely much lower than this year Q2 as you can reveal it through report just 4.1m profit that they made during 2017 Q2
Why I say Q2 surely much better than Q2 2017 because of blue sky policy and the price of the paper keep increasing on this year of April which it doesn’t affect on 2018Q1 but will benefit in this year Q2 and Q3
so funny with malaysian investor... always catching a falling knife... this counter CONFIRM downtrend but ppl said good entry la.. good QR la.... bla bla bla... gud luck lo...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stockmasteryy
266 posts
Posted by Stockmasteryy > 2018-06-26 09:30 | Report Abuse
still buy it by the way,the fundamental of this company still look strong enough and their QR2 will be much better than last year for sure