Mikeann----a)heavy debt abt RM 2.3B b)Elephant share-- Huge floating shares U better go for less floating like Keyasic,genetec,L&G ,AwC -potential to move soon
Congrats for having 700k...Getting cheaper I will buy more around .25...relax first look look and enjoy show first from you I feed milk to ur children if all ur money stuck..just ask me..it will be good deeds done
Mr boastful is KS55..I can be where I want Bursa belongs to all remember that A rich guy never shows their belonging..only small fish like u shows off ur money Shame of u..play with ur grandchildren la
any sifu here can kindly describe how big will be the impact for our share market and also this counter once US rise the interest rate in mid December?
supermix2 Mulpha never pay any single sen dividend despite claiming to make so much profit. Worse than China stocks because 3X more expensive. Now they are asking for your money.
Com keeps increasing shares and refuse to pay any dicidend.You guys can judge by yr Iown intelligence what sort of com mulpha is!! If right 's call is 0.25sen,why shoud buy at 0 275 now?
Based on available announcements in Bursa, Mulpha had raised more than RM1 billion cash in several rights issue and during that period given RM Nil dividend to shareholders. Meantime, the current market cap is RM648 million. Someone please explain why would anyone even consider buying sampah today with their hard earn money and then later contribute some more hard earn money to buy sampah rights knowing that (if history repeat itself) the only return you are gonna get is more sampah. No dividend and negative growth. Why throw good money and chase after bad money. WHYYYYYYYY????
Calvin still holding Mulpha shares. Just buy more quietly. After Capital exercise over and Bullet Train Station confirmed in Gerbang Nusajaya Mulpha should fly upward again. The more pain we can endure is the more gain we can reap in coming months, years!
Calvin is not a conman, he is just from a lousy stock investment house ! Most of his stock call in I3investors gone Holland and he needs to change his investment house to Go-Holland investment house ! Ha ha ha
Now the question is :- can you trust their account ? If so good, why don't give dividends and yet asking more money from you chinaman ? Assets / projects in Australia, value really worth that much ? Same like can you trust a china companies' report showing tonnes of cash in China banks !
Good answer :- "cash out all the non-core assets from its associates" Why don't they do it then ? 1.2 B woh !! and they choose to ask for more money from you instead ??? Why ? Why Why tell me why ?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
TAH
797 posts
Posted by TAH > 2015-11-13 15:09 | Report Abuse
Mikeann----a)heavy debt abt RM 2.3B
b)Elephant share-- Huge floating shares
U better go for less floating like Keyasic,genetec,L&G ,AwC -potential to move soon