DUTALAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): DUTALND (3948)

0.295 - 0.295

7,431 comment(s). Last comment by ocbc 2 months ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

I ONLY THINK OF DISPOSE AT 1.35 ABOVE , OTHERWISE NOT WAY FOR ME , I AM BULLETPROOF IN CURRENT IN ALL WEATHER PROOF CONDITION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

STONE HEART TO CHANGED MY MIND , FITTED UNTIL SPOIL CORNER SEASIDE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:06 | Report Abuse

I CHALLENGE DANNY 123 STUPIDITY , GIVE BIRTH TO BECOME POOR GUY , if still BUSY BODY CONDEMN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:08 | Report Abuse

MY HONOUR GRADUATE PROVE < DUTALAND WILL BRIGHT LESS FOREVER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:09 | Report Abuse

TRUST ME .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:10 | Report Abuse

NO REASON TO REFUSE TRUST ME < IN ALL SENSE , I AM SMART TO STUDY THE WHOLE ILLUSTRATION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:10 | Report Abuse

ACCURATE FIGURE IS BREAK ROOF TOP .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

MY AIM IS FITTED 1.35 .

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

Your fitted aim is wrong it should be 0.35.you can simply plug the figure from the sky.

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-27 23:07 | Report Abuse

The last quarter EPS is only 0.09. how can this share be 1.35.you think for yourself.All the history quarters earning also not good.You can`t endure because other share already went up.The price is still stagnant in here.

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-27 23:24 | Report Abuse

This share went up because somebody promote this counter and the news of the sale of the land for 750 millions.If the deal go through you get nothing.meaning no dividend.If the deal cancel worse,then you will know what i say is true.

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-27 23:33 | Report Abuse

Your friend CALLWIND TAN always buy first and then promote the counter.If both of you share the same underwear than both of you are the same breed.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-12-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Simple calculation like 750m divide by 846m/s will give u abt 89 sen per share. Now selling at 55 sen. It is a no brain investment stock. Another word it is a strong buy.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-12-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

U don't have to crack your head like calculating what is the intrinsic value of this stock or more so like PE ratio or ROIC etc.....

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-12-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

I encourage newbies to buy cos I want them to make money n not to chase after hot stocks which r very high & risky

danny123

1,218 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2017-12-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

SO WHAT, POLICE MEN WILL KEEP MONEY FOR HIMSELF, NEVER PAY DIVIDEND COUNTER.

GO AND VOTE 'NO' NEXT YEAR DURING EGM IF NO SPECIAL DIVIDEND DECLARED IF U GUY ARE SMART .

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-12-28 12:28 | Report Abuse

Slowly creeping up

danny123

1,218 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2017-12-28 15:25 | Report Abuse

IF ANYONE THINK IS CHEAP, PL GO N BUY MORE, GET RICHER URSELF, HAPPY FOR U

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-28 23:19 | Report Abuse

This butaland is the same as poncak .Poncak cash is about 1.2 billion nine month ago, Today the cash is less then 1 billion.The solid cash in the BANK will give you about RM2.00 per share.Look at poncak price at today only 0.61 why? These rich men will not share their riches with others.

danny123

1,218 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2017-12-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

PUT OWN POCKET, SLOWLY MONEY DISAPPEARED

yappy162

53 posts

Posted by yappy162 > 2017-12-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

Danny is right
All those silly people asking to buy all wrong
Year end still never go up to close their books
So new year sure collapse below 35 sen

yappy162

53 posts

Posted by yappy162 > 2017-12-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

Some more the Americans come back from holidays and start the DoJustice investigation again on 1MDB sure got charge so very Panas the same Chairman for 1MDB is the Chairman for Bplant plus the Felda Double Land scandal and so many police report. Nobody going to buy a Botak plantation

Felda also bought a botak plantations see what happen? Sell quick

yappy162

53 posts

Posted by yappy162 > 2017-12-29 16:52 | Report Abuse

Market closing so don't get your money trap when they cancelled like IOI
IOI also don't havebppblems also cancelled

Sell quick and enjoy the new year
Put money in honesty counters

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-12-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

Those who dislike this ctr can go n buy HengYuan. U can make fast money there .There more challenging oh!

Posted by Shareview123 > 2017-12-29 21:12 | Report Abuse

There are some people who were paid to write a lot of bad things in order to mislead investors from buying .

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-30 14:09 | Report Abuse

why this share price is high. (1) PE 35.70 is very very high,for 4 quarters.(2) EPS 0.09 is very low for the last quarter.(3)ROE 1.39 for 4 quarters is very low.These 3 information is already telling you not to buy.The price @0.55 is too expensive.There are somebody still saying the price is cheap,you think for yourself not for me.I am a newbie i don`t want the newbies to be trap, if those already bought, i am sorry.Can somebody explain in details why this share is good.THANKS.

Posted by Shareview123 > 2017-12-30 15:08 | Report Abuse

Similar cases with DUTALND . GLBHD ( 7382 or formerly known as TANAMAS , sold land for huge capital gains . Share price shot up from less than 1.00 to nearly 2.00 in year 2015 . Same case for LBS , sold land in CHINA in year 2013, made huge gains on disposal for about Remibi 1.3- 1.4 , which means Rm 650 millions and the share price shot up from around 90 sen to 2.00 within few months . Why so many writers discourage retail buyers from buying the shares ?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

Salute to shareview123 , this call FROG UNDER GUTTER , seperti katak di bawah tempurung , especially danny123 .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:17 | Report Abuse

TRIPLE is on the way achieve , patient and relax waiting , the day will arrived , really .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:21 | Report Abuse

i admire Shareview123 sharp view , HUMAN REVOLUTION BRIDGE , if BURSA got a lot of this kind RIGHT INVESTOR , BREAK RECORD HIGH WILL HIGHLY AIM .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

2018 , NEW AIM FOR DUTALAND , MAKING HIGHER EXPLORE .

Albukhary

3,043 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-12-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

1stINFO, you are really newbie.

For example, your father owned a piece of Palm Oil Estate (i.e. 10 ekar) at Sabah. Because your father and you move to KL, no one manage palm oil estate, your father ask his neighbour to help him take care the estate. Due to lack of proper take care, the revenue from the estate is very low, and it is making very minimal profit every year (i.e. Only make RM5,000 profit for year 2017).

Based on RM5000 profit per year, times with PE 15 times, would you value your father palm oil estate (10 ekar) worth RM75,000 only?

Of course not right! Because you know that someone is offering to buy your father land at RM750,000 (based on market value RM75,000 per ekar).

So why you use DUTALAND EPS to justify to its share price? Since BPLANT already offer RM750mil to buy its estate?

Posted by Shareview123 > 2017-12-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Khatulistiwa1234 . We are here to share opinions , so that we can make some profits from share market either through capital gains from the growth of the company or dividends pay out by the company . If the share price is undervalued , we can just buy and keep . Why discourage other investors from buying ?

Posted by Shareview123 > 2017-12-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

For a real investor like Warren Buffett , investment means to invest in the shares of a company when its share price is undervalued especially When it is quoted only half of its fair value .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:34 | Report Abuse

I am 37 years in BURSA , worth or not , ONE LOOK , is VERY CLEAR , BUY AND WAIT FOR THE HUGE REWARD , NEW YEARS BIG ANGPAU .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

FISHING PORT IS ALWAYS FOR THE EXPERT WHICH FULL OF KNOWLEDGE IN TERM SKILL , I KNOW YOU ARE THE BEST , SHAREVIEW123 , since I DECLARE retire LAST RECESSION .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

I KNOW YOU ARE NOT SIMPLE , MR Shraeview123 , YOU ARE HARD NUT TO DISMANTLE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

ACCOUNTANT SELECT STOCK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 15:42 | Report Abuse

I KNOW YOU , MR SHAREVIEW123 , FORTUNE TELLER also salute me , for being recognise you .

Posted by Shareview123 > 2017-12-30 15:48 | Report Abuse

During the years 1993 - 1996 , there were more than 2 millions active accounts holders trading in Bursa , now may be 2 - 3 hundred thousand left in the market . Majority could be Sharks nominees accounts . It means retail buyers are trading against sharks and funds . Even if the fundamental of company is good , the sharks will control the price until most of the retail buyers sold the shares to them .or may be until the have no choice but to push up the share price .

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2017-12-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

Hi,Shareview123: May I know tentative date of EGM to be held to seek shareholders approval for the proposed land disposal?. TQ

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-30 17:40 | Report Abuse

what about puncak ,puncak already solid money in bank about i billion, per share is about 2.00.but the price is less than 0.70.Can you explain.

Posted by Shareview123 > 2017-12-30 17:48 | Report Abuse

I am not sure about the date of EGM . Both parties have signed the conditional agreement on 30 October 2017 , if based on normal sale and purchase agreement of a property , and if the deal is not cancelled , the ideal shall be completed within 3 months plus one month , latest should be by end of February 2018.

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

@Albukhary you only talk about PE only. What about EPS and ROE nothing to say?

Posted by Shareview123 > 2017-12-30 17:56 | Report Abuse

Puncak has entered into an agreement with TRIPLC to a plantation cost more than 200 m, some analysts give negative comments on it . .anyhow the daily volume for Puncak is thin , it means it has reached bottom . Unless all cash disappeared within one or two years , The share price will pick up .

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-30 20:13 | Report Abuse

@Albukhaty History already proven that butaland PE is all the way very high for many years.Now because of one time gain from the land sales nothing to shout about,if the deal go through,if the deal is cancel, then the effect will be big. Have you thought of that.Regarding about EPS and ROE nothing can change,all the while their EPS and ROE are very low for investor to be interested to invest in this counter,so you don`t have to promote this counter,and spare the newbies.

1stINFO

37 posts

Posted by 1stINFO > 2017-12-30 22:16 | Report Abuse

Some newbies are naive,when somebody said the target price is 1.35 they believe, some even said the target price price is 2.00 they also believe.Those people already bought the share in hand will tell you that this counter is very good.But from the financials results it is a NO NO NO.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 23:14 | Report Abuse

all DATA is there , if you are account expert , i am tire to explain , clever will respect my home work , i am terrible confident the excellent achievement , above 1.35 is real , never lie , lie you , i am low in class .OK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

I will consistent doing my part , as like KOREAN MOVIES < DOCTOR KIM SIFU .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-12-30 23:18 | Report Abuse

FULL CONTENTS , will never fail in all aspect ROADBLOCK .