My sifu , JOHN LU ask dispose all , run far far , plunged down movies not yet finished , will continue BIGGEST DIVE , take soul type cast , 89% GONE , only satisfy ending the CRISIS .
Swing since look like damaged , direction swing today , either fierce up trend or fierce plunged , according to the wind blow , good luck all , DJI is red , just Torn off .
Please don't silly aim for GAP UP , this three day is for those BIG HAND RUN AWAY , all is artificial cast movies , i am one of the champion actor , not more seeing , i already book my ticket to HOLLAND , my HEAVEN PLACE .
I agreed his view , artificial make up during carnival ceremony , after all finished , powder off is the outcome , prepared the worst , quarantine , lock down whole country side in region, coverage half the atmosphere earth , you say it rise so steady , gain even in bullish market , this is IMPOSSIBLE marking ?
ADD , IRON STEEL COUNTER lately quarter in mercy DEFICIT , all include 200 - 500 million LOSSES , is a big insult , can recovery so fast , not cheat or lie , is WHAT ?
My last solid view , why ORE STOCK will plunged to lower bottom , TRUMP SIR is not influence any more in US , his dialog and leadership lately bottom dive , any time US IS BANKRUPT in term financial solid COUNTRY .
Momentum sustain once complete lose , will heavy crashed , i trace is very negative , BAD FRIDAY , every where ghost cry wolf screaming , spread off covid 19 is too terrible , all time increase , devastate cannot run away , catastrophe landed earth again .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
khatulistiwa1234
46,261 posts
Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-04-07 17:40 | Report Abuse
My sifu , JOHN LU ask dispose all , run far far , plunged down movies not yet finished , will continue BIGGEST DIVE , take soul type cast , 89% GONE , only satisfy ending the CRISIS .